Image de l'éditeur

6 Rainier Drive

Debbie Macomber

Edité par BRILLIANCE AUDIO, United States, 2014
ISBN 10: 1480590479 / ISBN 13: 9781480590472
Neuf(s) / CD-Audio / Quantité : 1
Vendeur The Book Depository US (London, Royaume-Uni)
Disponible auprès d'autres vendeurs
Afficher tous les  exemplaires de ce livre
Ajouter au panier
Prix conseillé :
Prix: EUR 55,80
Autre devise
Livraison : EUR 0
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

Mettre de côté

Au sujet du livre

Détails bibliographiques


Titre : 6 Rainier Drive

Éditeur : BRILLIANCE AUDIO, United States

Date d'édition : 2014

Reliure : CD-Audio

Etat du livre : New

Edition : Library ed..

Description :

Language: English . Brand New. Olivia Lockhart-Griffin Cedar Cove, WashingtonDear Listener, As you may have heard, we ve recently had quite a shock. My daughter, Justine, and her husband, Seth, lost their business, The Lighthouse restaurant to arson. The investigation continues. The prime suspect is a young ex-employee named Anson Butler, who disappeared right after the fire.So Justine and Seth are trying to make plans and sort out their future. (And let me tell you, that kind of crisis is hard on a marriage!) Thankfully, they have a lot of good things in their lives, including Leif, my adorable grandson, and their lovely house at 6 Rainier Drive.In the meantime, life goes on for everyone in Cedar Cove with marriages, births, reunions and even the occasional scandal. One of the most interesting pieces of recent news is that Cal, who works for Cliff Harding, is off rescuing wild mustangs in Montana.Let s talk soon and I ll fill you in on everything that s happening in town!Olivia. N° de réf. du libraire AAS9781480590472

A propos du livre :

Book ratings provided by GoodReads) :
4,14 note moyenne
(8 525 avis)

Synopsis : Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Welcome to Cedar Cove

? a small town with a big heart!

Poor Justine and Seth! Their Lighthouse restaurant was razed to the ground and an arson investigation is under way.

The prime suspect is a young ex-employee named Anson Butler,

who disappeared right after the fire. It?s clear that this kind of

crisis is not good for a marriage?

In the meantime, life goes on for everyone else in Cedar Cove ? with weddings, births, reunions and even the occasional scandal.

One of the most interesting pieces of news is that Cal, who works at the local ranch, is now rescuing wild horses. But what could this mean for his new relationship with Linette?

Find out all the latest news from Cedar Cove.

Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Synopsis: Welcome to Cedar Cove

? a small town with a big heart!

Poor Justine and Seth! Their Lighthouse restaurant was razed to the ground and an arson investigation is under way.

The prime suspect is a young ex-employee named Anson Butler,

who disappeared right after the fire. It?s clear that this kind of

crisis is not good for a marriage?

In the meantime, life goes on for everyone else in Cedar Cove ? with weddings, births, reunions and even the occasional scandal.

One of the most interesting pieces of news is that Cal, who works at the local ranch, is now rescuing wild horses. But what could this mean for his new relationship with Linette?

Find out all the latest news from Cedar Cove.

Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Librairie et conditions de vente

Modes de paiement

Le libraire accepte les modes de paiement suivants :

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • EuroCard/MasterCard
  • Visa

[Chercher dans le catalogue du libraire]

[Afficher le catalogue du vendeur]

[Poser une question au libraire]

Libraire : The Book Depository US
Adresse : London, Royaume-Uni

Vendeur AbeBooks depuis : 10 septembre 2013
Evaluation du vendeur : Evaluation 5 étoiles

Conditions de vente :

All books are shipped in New condition promptly, we are happy to accept returns up to 30 days from purchase. Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Domestic Shipments are sent by Royal Mail, and International by Priority Airmail. We are happy to accept returns up to 30 days from purchase. Please contact the seller directly if you wish to return an order. Name of business : The Book Depository Ltd Form of legal entity : A Limited Company Business address: The Book Depository, 60 Holborn Vi...

[Pour plus d'information]

Conditions de livraison :

Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Domestic Shipments are sent by Royal Mail, and International by Priority Airmail. We are happy to accept returns up to 30 days from purchase. Please contact the seller directly if you wish to return an order.


Description de la librairie : Book Depository is an international bookseller. We ship our books to over 100 countries around the globe and we are always looking to add more countries to the list. We really, really love books and offer millions of titles, currently over 10 million of them, with this figure increasing daily. Living by our motto, 'Bookseller to the World', we focus on offering as many titles as possible to as many customers as possible. Most of our titles are dispatched within 2 business days of your order. Apart from publishers, distributors and wholesalers, we even list and supply books from other retailers! We hope you enjoy our selection and discover your new favorite book.