5 résultats (Affichage des résultats 1 - 5)
Modifier votre recherche
1.

No, Not I.

Dee Phillips
(Suffolk, SFK, United Kingdom)
Quantité : 1

Commander
Prix: EUR 7,51
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 10,94
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre: Hodder & Stoughton, London, 1980. Cloth. État : Good. Etat de la jaquette : Good. First Edition. 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. D/J and Book are good, tight and clean. Author's first novel, and contains what maybe a small inscription by Author (not a selling point) The book is crafted in the vein of THE LONELINESS OF THE LONG DISTANCE RUNNER and KES. This is a remarkable first novel, sensitive, disturbing and with an acute understanding for a young man's world and the pressure's of it. (The book in the image is The book that you will receive). N° de réf. du libraire MC1013

2.

Lake Erie (Signed copy)

Hatcher, Harlan
(Alliance, OH, U.S.A.)
Quantité : 1
Commander
Prix: EUR 18,64
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 2,53
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre: Bobbs Merrill, Indianapolis, 1945. Hardcover. État : VG. 1st Edition. First edition bound in green decorated cloth. Part of the American La kes Series.Signed without inscription on a special tipped in page. Il lustrated, photos, map endpapers. A VG, tight, clean copy. Some rubbin g to the edges. No dj. N° de réf. du libraire 59634

3.
Commander
Prix: EUR 43,82
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 9,85
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre: GET Publishing, Bridgnorth UK, 2005. Hardcover. État : Fine. Etat de la jaquette : Very Good. 1st Edition. 8vo - over 7¾ - 9¾" tall. Bright text pages and illustrations well bound in pictorial boards (plus d/j). No markings or inscriptions. D/J has just very light shelf rubbing. Flat signed by author at foot of title page. Despatched same or next working day in protective packaging. Signed by Author(s). N° de réf. du libraire 006583

4.

The Dean of Steam Fire Engine Builders

Hass, Ed
Libraire: Jerry Merkel
(Xenia, OH, U.S.A.)
Quantité : 1

Commander
Prix: EUR 130,50
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 2,53
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre: First edition, number 281 of 1000 copies, printed by Kes-Print, Inc., Shawnee Mission, Kansas, 1986., 1986. Hardcover. État : Very Good. No Jacket. 1st Edition. Very good condition. Signed by the author on front endpaper. Supplemental information sheet laid in. Spine tips are lightly bumped. Small, lightly discolored area on back cover. 222 pages with many illustrations. 4to size. Signed by Author(s). N° de réf. du libraire 12612

5.
Commander
Prix: EUR 242,35
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 3,62
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre: Bloomsbury, London, 2004. First Edition. First Edition. SIGNED by filmmaker Ken Loach on the title page. British director Loach first came to public acclaim in 1969 with the now-classic "Kes," and has continued to make superb and often controversial films, the most recent of which is the acclaimed "The Wind that Shakes the Barley" (2006). Fine and unread in a Fine dust jacket. An uncommon signature and a superior biography. N° de réf. du libraire 110323

Etat du livre

  • Tous
  • Neufs
  • Anciens ou d'occasion

Reliure

  • Toutes
  • Couverture rigide
  • Couverture souple

Particularités

Pays

Evaluation du vendeur

5 résultats (Affichage des résultats 1 - 5)
Endeca