résultats (1 - 7) de 7

No, Not I.

Dee Phillips

Edité par Hodder & Stoughton, London (1980)

ISBN 10 : 0340250488 ISBN 13 : 9780340250488

Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Couverture rigide Edition originale Signé

Quantité : 1

Expéditeur : Besleys Books ABA ILAB (Suffolk, SFK, United Kingdom)

Evaluation du vendeur : Evaluation 5 étoiles

Commander
Prix: EUR 7,80
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 9,47
De Royaume-Uni vers France

Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre : Hodder & Stoughton, London, 1980. Cloth. État : Good. Etat de la jaquette : Good. First Edition. 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. D/J and Book are good, tight and clean. Author's first novel, and contains what maybe a small inscription by Author (not a selling point) The book is crafted in the vein of THE LONELINESS OF THE LONG DISTANCE RUNNER and KES. This is a remarkable first novel, sensitive, disturbing and with an acute understanding for a young man's world and the pressure's of it. (The book in the image is The book that you will receive). N° de réf. du libraire MC1013

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire 1.

Lake Erie (Signed copy)

Hatcher, Harlan

Edité par Bobbs Merrill, Indianapolis (1945)

Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Couverture rigide Edition originale Signé

Quantité : 1

Expéditeur : Dearly Departed Books (Alliance, OH, U.S.A.)

Evaluation du vendeur : Evaluation 4 étoiles

Commander
Prix: EUR 20,13
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 14,07
De Etats-Unis vers France

Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre : Bobbs Merrill, Indianapolis, 1945. Hardcover. État : VG. 1st Edition. First edition bound in green decorated cloth. Part of the American La kes Series.Signed without inscription on a special tipped in page. Il lustrated, photos, map endpapers. A VG, tight, clean copy. Some rubbin g to the edges. No dj. N° de réf. du libraire 59634

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire 2.

Life After Kes: The Making of the British Film Classic, the People, the Story and Its Legacy (UK HB 1st - SIGNED)

Simon W. Golding

Edité par GET Publishing (2005)

ISBN 10 : 0954879333 ISBN 13 : 9780954879334

Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Couverture rigide Edition originale Signé

Quantité : 1

Expéditeur : Hunter Books (Slough, BKM, United Kingdom)

Evaluation du vendeur : Evaluation 5 étoiles

Commander
Prix: EUR 36,42
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 7,58
De Royaume-Uni vers France

Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre : GET Publishing, 2005. Hardcover. État : Very Good. Etat de la jaquette : Very Good. 1st Edition. UK hardback first impression, SIGNED to title page. VG in VG jacket with some creasing to top of spine. GET Publishing 2005. Signed by Author(s). N° de réf. du libraire ABE-13730781536

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire 3.

Life after Kes : The Making of the British Film Classic -- the People, the Story and its Legacy

Golding, Simon W.

Edité par GET Publishing, Bridgnorth UK (2005)

ISBN 10 : 0954879333 ISBN 13 : 9780954879334

Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Couverture rigide Edition originale Signé

Quantité : 1

Expéditeur : James Hulme Books (Stourbridge, ., United Kingdom)

Evaluation du vendeur : Evaluation 5 étoiles

Commander
Prix: EUR 45,52
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 8,78
De Royaume-Uni vers France

Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre : GET Publishing, Bridgnorth UK, 2005. Hardcover. État : Fine. Etat de la jaquette : Very Good. 1st Edition. 8vo - over 7¾ - 9¾" tall. Bright text pages and illustrations well bound in pictorial boards (plus d/j). No markings or inscriptions. D/J has just very light shelf rubbing. Flat signed by author at foot of title page. Despatched same or next working day in protective packaging. Signed by Author(s). N° de réf. du libraire 006583

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire 4.

The Dean of Steam Fire Engine Builders

Hass, Ed

Edité par First edition, number 281 of 1000 copies, printed by Kes-Print, Inc., Shawnee Mission, Kansas, 1986. (1986)

ISBN 10 : 0961116625 ISBN 13 : 9780961116620

Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Couverture rigide Edition originale Signé

Quantité : 1

Expéditeur : Jerry Merkel (Xenia, OH, U.S.A.)

Evaluation du vendeur : Evaluation 5 étoiles

Commander
Prix: EUR 140,88
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 20,32
De Etats-Unis vers France

Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre : First edition, number 281 of 1000 copies, printed by Kes-Print, Inc., Shawnee Mission, Kansas, 1986., 1986. Hardcover. État : Very Good. No Jacket. 1st Edition. Very good condition. Signed by the author on front endpaper. Supplemental information sheet laid in. Spine tips are lightly bumped. Small, lightly discolored area on back cover. 222 pages with many illustrations. 4to size. Signed by Author(s). N° de réf. du libraire 12612

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire 5.

Which Side Are You On?: Ken Loach and His Films (First Edition, Signed by Ken Loach)

Loach, Ken] Hayward, Anthony

Edité par Bloomsbury, London (2004)

ISBN 10 : 0747570442 ISBN 13 : 9780747570448

Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Couverture rigide Edition originale Signé

Quantité : 1

Expéditeur : Royal Books, Inc., ABAA (Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)

Evaluation du vendeur : Evaluation 5 étoiles

Commander
Prix: EUR 301,90
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 42,99
De Etats-Unis vers France

Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre : Bloomsbury, London, 2004. First Edition. First Edition. SIGNED by filmmaker Ken Loach on the title page. British director Loach first came to public acclaim in 1969 with the now-classic "Kes," and has continued to make superb and often controversial films, the most recent of which is the acclaimed "The Wind that Shakes the Barley" (2006). Fine and unread in a Fine dust jacket. An uncommon signature and a superior biography. N° de réf. du libraire 110323

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire 6.

Which Side are you on? Ken Loach and his Films. SIGNED COPY

LOACH (K). HAYWARD (A).

Edité par Bloomsbury (2004)

Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Couverture rigide Edition originale Signé

Quantité : 1

Expéditeur : Island Books [formerly of Devon] (West Sussex, WSUSS, United Kingdom)

Evaluation du vendeur : Evaluation 4 étoiles

Commander
Prix: EUR 338,16
Autre devise
Frais de port : EUR 10,16
De Royaume-Uni vers France

Destinations, frais et délais

Description du livre : Bloomsbury, 2004. 8vo., First Edition, with illustrations in the text; black cloth, gilt back, a near fine copy in unclipped dustwrapper. SIGNED BY LOACH ON TITLE. N° de réf. du libraire 26630

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire 7.

Etat du livre

  • Tous
  • Neufs
  • Anciens ou d'occasion

Reliure

  • Toutes
  • Couverture rigide
  • Couverture souple

Particularités

Pays

  • Tous les pays

Evaluation du vendeur

résultats (1 - 7) de 7