6 Rainier Drive

Debbie Macomber

Edité par BRILLIANCE AUDIO, 2014
ISBN 10: 1480590479 / ISBN 13: 9781480590472
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion / CD-Audio / Quantité : 0
Disponible auprès d'autres vendeurs
Afficher tous les  exemplaires de ce livre

Au sujet du livre

Ce livre n'est malheureusement plus disponible. AbeBooks dispose cependant de millions de livres. Ci-dessous, nous vous proposons une liste de livres pouvant correspondre à votre recherche.

Description :

Language: English . Brand New. Olivia Lockhart-Griffin Cedar Cove, WashingtonDear Listener, As you may have heard, we ve recently had quite a shock. My daughter, Justine, and her husband, Seth, lost their business, The Lighthouse restaurant to arson. The investigation continues. The prime suspect is a young ex-employee named Anson Butler, who disappeared right after the fire.So Justine and Seth are trying to make plans and sort out their future. (And let me tell you, that kind of crisis is hard on a marriage!) Thankfully, they have a lot of good things in their lives, including Leif, my adorable grandson, and their lovely house at 6 Rainier Drive.In the meantime, life goes on for everyone in Cedar Cove with marriages, births, reunions and even the occasional scandal. One of the most interesting pieces of recent news is that Cal, who works for Cliff Harding, is off rescuing wild mustangs in Montana.Let s talk soon and I ll fill you in on everything that s happening in town!Olivia. N° de réf. du libraire

A propos du livre :

Book ratings provided by GoodReads) :
4,14 note moyenne
(8 651 avis)

Synopsis : Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Welcome to Cedar Cove

? a small town with a big heart!

Poor Justine and Seth! Their Lighthouse restaurant was razed to the ground and an arson investigation is under way.

The prime suspect is a young ex-employee named Anson Butler,

who disappeared right after the fire. It?s clear that this kind of

crisis is not good for a marriage?

In the meantime, life goes on for everyone else in Cedar Cove ? with weddings, births, reunions and even the occasional scandal.

One of the most interesting pieces of news is that Cal, who works at the local ranch, is now rescuing wild horses. But what could this mean for his new relationship with Linette?

Find out all the latest news from Cedar Cove.

Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Synopsis: Welcome to Cedar Cove

? a small town with a big heart!

Poor Justine and Seth! Their Lighthouse restaurant was razed to the ground and an arson investigation is under way.

The prime suspect is a young ex-employee named Anson Butler,

who disappeared right after the fire. It?s clear that this kind of

crisis is not good for a marriage?

In the meantime, life goes on for everyone else in Cedar Cove ? with weddings, births, reunions and even the occasional scandal.

One of the most interesting pieces of news is that Cal, who works at the local ranch, is now rescuing wild horses. But what could this mean for his new relationship with Linette?

Find out all the latest news from Cedar Cove.

Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Détails bibliographiques

Titre : 6 Rainier Drive
Éditeur : BRILLIANCE AUDIO
Date d'édition : 2014
Reliure : CD-Audio
Etat du livre : New
Edition : Library ed..

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Macomber, Debbie
Edité par Brilliance Audio (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1480590479 ISBN 13 : 9781480590472
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Brilliance Audio, 2014. Audio CD. État : New. book. N° de réf. du libraire 1480590479

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 84,80
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Macomber, Debbie
Edité par Brilliance Audio Lib Edn (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1480590479 ISBN 13 : 9781480590472
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Brilliance Audio Lib Edn, 2014. CMD. État : Brand New. unabridged edition. 6.50x7.13x1.00 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire zk1480590479

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 116,97
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,14
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais