Signed Mac Barnett Extra Yarn

ISBN 13 : 9780061953385

Extra Yarn

Note moyenne 4,07
( 12 690 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9780061953385: Extra Yarn

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.
A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Review :

Amazon Best Books of the Month for Kids, January 2012: A monochrome town gets a change of color and attitude with the help of a box of yarn and a girl named Annabelle. From the seemingly endless box of Extra Yarn Annabelle knits clothing for everyone around her, tempering the ill-tempered, and creating beautifully patterned warmth for people, animals, and objects, alike. When a greedy clothes-loving archduke tries to buy--then steal--the box for himself, he discovers that ill-gotten gains bear no fruit--or in this case, yarn. Mac Barnett’s elegant and clever story is complemented by Jon Klassen’s illustrations, and fans of I Want My Hat Back will enjoy the familiar faces that show up in this picture book about the magical properties of kindness and generosity.--Seira Wilson

From the Back Cover :

Extra Yarn, winner of a Caldecott Honor and the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award, as well as a New York Times bestseller, is the story of how a young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community.

This much-loved picture book is written by Mac Barnett and illustrated by Jon Klassen, who also won the Caldecott Medal for This Is Not My Hat.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Mac Barnett
ISBN 10 : 0061953385 ISBN 13 : 9780061953385
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97800619533850000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,11
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Barnett, Mac
Edité par Harper Collins 2012-01-17 (2012)
ISBN 10 : 0061953385 ISBN 13 : 9780061953385
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : 10
Vendeur
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Harper Collins 2012-01-17, 2012. Hardcover. État : New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. N° de réf. du libraire 9780061953385B

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,68
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,10
De Canada vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Barnett, Mac
Edité par Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10 : 0061953385 ISBN 13 : 9780061953385
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Harper Collins Publishers. État : New. Brand New. N° de réf. du libraire 0061953385

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,16
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,98
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Barnett, Mac
ISBN 10 : 0061953385 ISBN 13 : 9780061953385
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2012. HRD. État : New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire IB-9780061953385

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,87
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,39
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Mac Barnett, Jon Klassen
Edité par HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10 : 0061953385 ISBN 13 : 9780061953385
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller. A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic. Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book. N° de réf. du libraire AAS9780061953385

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,82
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Mac Barnett, Jon Klassen
Edité par HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10 : 0061953385 ISBN 13 : 9780061953385
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller. A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic. Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book. N° de réf. du libraire AAS9780061953385

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,83
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Barnett, Mac
ISBN 10 : 0061953385 ISBN 13 : 9780061953385
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Hardcover. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 2638762

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,58
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,39
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Barnett, Mac
Edité par Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10 : 0061953385 ISBN 13 : 9780061953385
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. État : New. 0061953385 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. N° de réf. du libraire SWATI2132276663

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,39
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Barnett, Mac
Edité par Balzer + Bray (2012)
ISBN 10 : 0061953385 ISBN 13 : 9780061953385
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : 11
Vendeur
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Balzer + Bray, 2012. Hardcover. État : New. Never used!. N° de réf. du libraire 0061953385

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,73
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,69
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Barnett, Mac
Edité par Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10 : 0061953385 ISBN 13 : 9780061953385
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Balzer + Bray. État : Brand New. Ships from USA. FREE domestic shipping. N° de réf. du libraire 0061953385

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,43
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre