The Fall of Five (The Lorien Legacies)

Note moyenne 4,24
( 45 811 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9780141047874: The Fall of Five (The Lorien Legacies)

The Fall of Five is the fourth novel in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series by Pittacus Lore. The Garde are finally reunited, but do they have what it takes to win the war against the Mogadorians?

John Smith—Number Four—thought that things would change once the Garde found one another. But he was wrong. After facing off with the Mogadorian ruler and almost being annihilated, the Garde know they are drastically unprepared. Now they're hiding out in Nine's Chicago penthouse, trying to figure out their next move.

The six of them are powerful, but they're not strong enough yet to take on an entire army—even with the return of an old ally. To defeat their enemy, the Garde must master their Legacies and learn to work together as a team. More important, they'll have to discover the truth about the Elders and their plan for the Loric survivors.

And when the Garde receive a sign from Number Five—a crop circle in the shape of a Lorien symbol—they know they are close to being reunited. But could it be a trap? Time is running out, and the only thing they know for certain is that they have to get to Five before it's too late.

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

From the Back Cover :

I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.

But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from the Mogadorians with our lives. And now we're in hiding, trying to figure out our next move.

The six of us are powerful—but we're not yet strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. And there's still so much that we don't know about the Elders or their plan for us. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.

They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.
I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.
But I'm still alive.

This battle is far from over.

About the Author :

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling Elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Pittacus Lore
Edité par Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0141047879 ISBN 13 : 9780141047874
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win. But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we re in hiding, figuring out our next move. The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven t discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven t learned to work together. Time is running out, and there s only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do. They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next. But I m still alive. This battle is far from over. Praise for Pittacus Lore: Tense, exciting, full of energy Observer Relentlessly readable The Times Tense, keeps you wondering Sunday Times Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires.Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet Big Issue The first book in Pittacus Lore s Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. N° de réf. du libraire APG9780141047874

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,58
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Pittacus Lore
Edité par Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0141047879 ISBN 13 : 9780141047874
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win. But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we re in hiding, figuring out our next move. The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven t discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven t learned to work together. Time is running out, and there s only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do. They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next. But I m still alive. This battle is far from over. Praise for Pittacus Lore: Tense, exciting, full of energy Observer Relentlessly readable The Times Tense, keeps you wondering Sunday Times Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires.Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet Big Issue The first book in Pittacus Lore s Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. N° de réf. du libraire APG9780141047874

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,80
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Pittacus Lore
ISBN 10 : 0141047879 ISBN 13 : 9780141047874
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97801410478740000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,81
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Lore Pittacus, Lore Pittacus
ISBN 10 : 0141047879 ISBN 13 : 9780141047874
Neuf(s) Quantité : 5
Vendeur
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 21175391-n

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,74
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,25
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Lore, Pittacus
Edité par Penguin
ISBN 10 : 0141047879 ISBN 13 : 9780141047874
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : 4
Vendeur
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin. PAPERBACK. État : New. 0141047879 Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. N° de réf. du libraire YGDA-MRAKASH-2659

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,80
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,40
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Lore, Pittacus
Edité par Penguin
ISBN 10 : 0141047879 ISBN 13 : 9780141047874
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 20
Vendeur
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin. État : New. 0141047879 Brand New, Paperback, Choose Expedited shipping for GUARANTEED delivery within 4-5 business days. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days. We may not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address, please contact us. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. N° de réf. du libraire SO_9780141047874

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,30
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Pittacus Lore
Edité par Penguin 2014-08-28 (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0141047879 ISBN 13 : 9780141047874
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin 2014-08-28, 2014. Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire NU-GRD-05130744

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,53
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,34
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Pittacus Lore
ISBN 10 : 0141047879 ISBN 13 : 9780141047874
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 20
Vendeur
US_Superfast_Bookstore
(New Castle, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Brand New Paperback Same Title Author and Edition as listed. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days ACROSS THE GLOBE. Access code/CD may not provided with these editions. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. N° de réf. du libraire NO_9780141047874

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,55
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,55
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Lore, Pittacus
Edité par Penguin (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0141047879 ISBN 13 : 9780141047874
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin, 2014. Paperback. État : New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. N° de réf. du libraire mon0001280361

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,97
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,23
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Lore, Pittacus
Edité par Penguin (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0141047879 ISBN 13 : 9780141047874
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : > 20
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin, 2014. État : New. I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win. But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move. Series: The Lorien Legacies. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 256. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9780141047874

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,30
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre