11.51 Raymond Khoury The Devil's Elixir

ISBN 13 : 9780451237569

The Devil's Elixir

Note moyenne 3,73
( 3 304 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9780451237569: The Devil's Elixir

Sean Reilly and Tess Chaykin, the heroes of Raymond Khoury's New York Times bestselling Templar novels, return in an edge-of-your-seat thriller that reaches from the present day back to 1700s Mexico—and beyond...

What if there was a drug, previously lost to history in the jungles of Central America, capable of inducing an experience so momentous—and so shocking—that it might shake the very foundations of Western civilization?

What if powerful forces on both sides of the law launched a ruthless, no-holds-barred pursuit to get their hands on it?

What if FBI agent Sean Reilly and archaeologist Tess Chaykin were the only ones who could stop the unthinkable from happening?

And what if they’re already too late?  

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

About the Author :

Raymond Khoury is the bestselling author of The Last Templar and The Sanctuary. An acclaimed screenwriter and producer for both television and film, he lives in London with his family.

From Booklist :

Khoury brings back Sean Reilly and his girlfriend, Tess Chaykin, in another round of mayhem in his popular Templar series. Michelle Martinez, Reilly’s former girlfriend, calls him in a panic. She and her son were attacked in their home and barely escaped with their lives. Reilly runs to her side. Soon he discovers a conspiracy involving distribution of an ancient Mexican drug. Reilly can’t utilize his FBI resources because the people out to get Martinez and her son may have connections inside the bureau and the DEA. This is a fast-paced thrill-ride, in which bullets fly with abandon. Knowledge of prior Reilly and Chaykin books is not necessary to enjoy the fun. Though the twists are a bit predictable, and the book’s title is a bit misleading, these are minor nits to pick in a fine thriller to start the new year with. A sure bet for fans of Steve Berry and James Rollins, too. --Jeff Ayers

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Raymond Khoury
ISBN 10 : 0451237560 ISBN 13 : 9780451237569
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97804512375690000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,73
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Khoury, Raymond
Edité par Berkley (2012)
ISBN 10 : 0451237560 ISBN 13 : 9780451237569
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Dionysos Books
(Arabi, LA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Berkley, 2012. Paperback. État : New. New item. May have light shelf wear. N° de réf. du libraire 170406188

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,60
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Raymond Khoury
Edité par Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10 : 0451237560 ISBN 13 : 9780451237569
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sean Reilly and Tess Chaykin, the heroes of Raymond Khoury s New York Times bestselling Templar novels, return in an edge-of-your-seat thriller that reaches from the present day back to 1700s Mexico--and beyond. What if there was a drug, previously lost to history in the jungles of Central America, capable of inducing an experience so momentous--and so shocking--that it might shake the very foundations of Western civilization? What if powerful forces on both sides of the law launched a ruthless, no-holds-barred pursuit to get their hands on it? What if FBI agent Sean Reilly and archaeologist Tess Chaykin were the only ones who could stop the unthinkable from happening? And what if they re already too late?. N° de réf. du libraire ABZ9780451237569

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,71
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Khoury, Raymond
Edité par Signet Book (2012)
ISBN 10 : 0451237560 ISBN 13 : 9780451237569
Neuf(s) Mass-market paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
MVE Inc
(Hickory, NC, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Signet Book, 2012. Mass-market paperback. État : New. Glued binding. 518 p. Audience: General/trade. N° de réf. du libraire Alibris_0013973

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,32
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Raymond Khoury
Edité par Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10 : 0451237560 ISBN 13 : 9780451237569
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sean Reilly and Tess Chaykin, the heroes of Raymond Khoury s New York Times bestselling Templar novels, return in an edge-of-your-seat thriller that reaches from the present day back to 1700s Mexico--and beyond. What if there was a drug, previously lost to history in the jungles of Central America, capable of inducing an experience so momentous--and so shocking--that it might shake the very foundations of Western civilization? What if powerful forces on both sides of the law launched a ruthless, no-holds-barred pursuit to get their hands on it? What if FBI agent Sean Reilly and archaeologist Tess Chaykin were the only ones who could stop the unthinkable from happening? And what if they re already too late?. N° de réf. du libraire ABZ9780451237569

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,76
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Khoury, Raymond
ISBN 10 : 0451237560 ISBN 13 : 9780451237569
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2012. PAP. État : New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire KB-9780451237569

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,59
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Khoury, Raymond (Author)
Edité par Penguin Random House
ISBN 10 : 0451237560 ISBN 13 : 9780451237569
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Random House. État : New. Brand New. N° de réf. du libraire 0451237560

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,13
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Raymond Khoury
Edité par Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10 : 0451237560 ISBN 13 : 9780451237569
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Sean Reilly and Tess Chaykin, the heroes of Raymond Khoury s New York Times bestselling Templar novels, return in an edge-of-your-seat thriller that reaches from the present day back to 1700s Mexico--and beyond. What if there was a drug, previously lost to history in the jungles of Central America, capable of inducing an experience so momentous--and so shocking--that it might shake the very foundations of Western civilization? What if powerful forces on both sides of the law launched a ruthless, no-holds-barred pursuit to get their hands on it? What if FBI agent Sean Reilly and archaeologist Tess Chaykin were the only ones who could stop the unthinkable from happening? And what if they re already too late?. N° de réf. du libraire BTE9780451237569

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,14
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Khoury, Raymond
ISBN 10 : 0451237560 ISBN 13 : 9780451237569
Neuf(s) Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2012. PAP. État : New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire IB-9780451237569

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,98
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Khoury, Raymond
ISBN 10 : 0451237560 ISBN 13 : 9780451237569
Neuf(s) Mass Market Paperbound Quantité : 1
Vendeur
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Mass Market Paperbound. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 5172983

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,14
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre