Liza Marklund Borderline

ISBN 13 : 9780552161978

Borderline

Note moyenne 3,47
( 844 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9780552161978: Borderline
Présentation de l'éditeur :

A mother found. A father lost.

In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son's nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped.

As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it's different. It's personal.

The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe.

Revue de presse :

"One of the most popular crime writers of our time" ( PATRICIA CORNWELL)

"No one tells a story like Liza Marklund" ( KARIN SLAUGHTER)

"Edge-of-your-seat suspense" ( HARLAN COBEN)

"Dynamic plots with suspense throughout" ( KATHY REICHS)

"Delivers an emotional punch rare in contemporary crime fiction." ( Sunday Times)

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Acheter neuf Afficher le livre
EUR 10,11

Autre devise

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis

Destinations, frais et délais

Ajouter au panier

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Liza Marklund
Edité par Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0552161977 ISBN 13 : 9780552161978
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A mother found. A father lost. In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son s nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped. As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it s different. It s personal. The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. N° de réf. du libraire KNV9780552161978

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,11
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Liza Marklund
Edité par Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0552161977 ISBN 13 : 9780552161978
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A mother found. A father lost. In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son s nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped. As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it s different. It s personal. The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. N° de réf. du libraire KNV9780552161978

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 13,71
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Liza Marklund
Edité par Transworld Publishers Ltd 2014-10-09, London (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0552161977 ISBN 13 : 9780552161978
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Transworld Publishers Ltd 2014-10-09, London, 2014. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9780552161978

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,13
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,20
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Marklund, Liza
ISBN 10 : 0552161977 ISBN 13 : 9780552161978
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Publisher/Verlag: Random House UK | The heartstopping new thriller from Scandinavia's Queen of Crime. For fans of Jo Nesbo, Camilla Lackberg and Karin Slaughter. | A mother found. A father lost.In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son's nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped.As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it's different. It's personal.The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 340 gr | 199x126x28 mm | 480 pp. N° de réf. du libraire K9780552161978

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,39
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Liza Marklund
ISBN 10 : 0552161977 ISBN 13 : 9780552161978
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2014. Paperback. État : New. 129mm x 198mm x 32mm. Paperback. A mother found. A father lost. In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son's nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a gover.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 480 pages. 0.332. N° de réf. du libraire 9780552161978

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 18,97
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Marklund, Liza
Edité par Corgi (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0552161977 ISBN 13 : 9780552161978
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Corgi, 2014. Paperback. État : Brand New. 0 edition. 480 pages. 7.80x5.00x1.18 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire zk0552161977

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,95
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,94
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Liza Marklund
Edité par Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0552161977 ISBN 13 : 9780552161978
Neuf(s) Taschenbuch Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. État : Neu. 199x126x28 mm. Neuware - A mother found. A father lost. 480 pp. Englisch. N° de réf. du libraire 9780552161978

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,10
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 12
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Liza Marklund
Edité par RANDOM HOUSE UK (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0552161977 ISBN 13 : 9780552161978
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australie)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre RANDOM HOUSE UK, 2015. Paperback. État : New. 12.9 x 19.8 cm. A mother found. A father lost. n the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son's nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped. s a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it's different. It's personal. he official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. Paperback. N° de réf. du libraire MM-43077106

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 17,52
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 11,06
De Australie vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Marklund, Liza
Edité par Corgi Books (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0552161977 ISBN 13 : 9780552161978
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Corgi Books, 2014. Paperback. État : New. book. N° de réf. du libraire 0552161977

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 28,94
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Liza Marklund
Edité par Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0552161977 ISBN 13 : 9780552161978
Neuf(s) Taschenbuch Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. État : Neu. 199x126x28 mm. Neuware - A mother found. A father lost. 480 pp. Englisch. N° de réf. du libraire 9780552161978

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,99
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 17,13
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre