Wiley Cash This Dark Road to Mercy

ISBN 13 : 9780552778213

This Dark Road to Mercy

Note moyenne 3,73
( 5 868 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9780552778213: This Dark Road to Mercy

WINNER OF THE 2014 CRIME NOVEL OF THE YEAR AWARD

'Exciting and suspenseful, as well as moving, with a captivating heroine, this is a tremendous book.' Guardian

Wade is a loser. A broke waste of space. A father who gave up on his daughters three years ago. Wade is also a thief. Like the day he climbs through the window, steals his girls back and takes them away in his car.

He doesn’t want to hurt them. All he wants is to make up for lost time: another shot at being a dad. But Wade can’t escape his mistakes. And now a man is on their trail – a man who wants Wade dead.

Down the wide, open roads of North Carolina, with summer falling behind them, Wade must protect his children and outrun a terrifying past that is always one step ahead...

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Review :

"A terrific, moving and propulsive novel: Harper Lee by way of Elmore Leonard" (Jess Walter, New York Times best-selling author of Beautiful Ruins)

"Exciting and suspenseful as well as moving, with a captivating heroine, this is a tremendous book" (Guardian)

"Fast moving and grippingly suspenseful" (Irish Independent)

"Darkly mesmerising" (The Oprah Magazine)

"Grippingly dark" (www.litro.co.uk)

Book Description :

An electrifying road trip thriller from New York Times bestseller Wiley Cash. Perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy.

'A terrific, moving and propulsive novel: Harper Lee by way of Elmore Leonard' Jess Walter, New York Times best-selling author of Beautiful Ruins

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Wiley Cash
ISBN 10 : 0552778214 ISBN 13 : 9780552778213
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97805527782130000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,24
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Etats-Unis vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Wiley Cash
Edité par Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0552778214 ISBN 13 : 9780552778213
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. This book is the Winner Of The 2014 Crime Novel Of The Year Award. Exciting and suspenseful, as well as moving, with a captivating heroine, this is a tremendous book. (Guardian). Wade is a loser. A broke waste of space. A father who gave up on his daughters three years ago. Wade is also a thief. Like the day he climbs through the window, steals his girls back and takes them away in his car. He doesn t want to hurt them. All he wants is to make up for lost time: another shot at being a dad. But Wade can t escape his mistakes. And now a man is on their trail - a man who wants Wade dead. Down the wide, open roads of North Carolina, with summer falling behind them, Wade must protect his children and outrun a terrifying past that is always one step ahead. N° de réf. du libraire AAZ9780552778213

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,30
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,34
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Wiley Cash
Edité par Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0552778214 ISBN 13 : 9780552778213
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. This book is the Winner Of The 2014 Crime Novel Of The Year Award. Exciting and suspenseful, as well as moving, with a captivating heroine, this is a tremendous book. (Guardian). Wade is a loser. A broke waste of space. A father who gave up on his daughters three years ago. Wade is also a thief. Like the day he climbs through the window, steals his girls back and takes them away in his car. He doesn t want to hurt them. All he wants is to make up for lost time: another shot at being a dad. But Wade can t escape his mistakes. And now a man is on their trail - a man who wants Wade dead. Down the wide, open roads of North Carolina, with summer falling behind them, Wade must protect his children and outrun a terrifying past that is always one step ahead. N° de réf. du libraire AAZ9780552778213

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,23
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,34
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Cash, Wiley
Edité par Black Swan (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0552778214 ISBN 13 : 9780552778213
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Black Swan, 2015. Paperback. État : New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. N° de réf. du libraire mon0001768997

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,94
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,06
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Wiley Cash
Edité par Transworld 2015-07-02, London (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0552778214 ISBN 13 : 9780552778213
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Transworld 2015-07-02, London, 2015. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9780552778213

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,35
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,79
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Cash, Wiley
Edité par Black Swan (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0552778214 ISBN 13 : 9780552778213
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 5
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Black Swan, 2015. État : New. Wade is a loser. A broke waste of space. A father who gave up on his daughters three years ago. Wade is also a thief. Like the day he climbs through the window, steals his girls back and takes them away in his car. He doesnt want to hurt them. All he wants is to make up for lost time: another shot at being a dad. But Wade cant escape his mistakes. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 127 x 32. Weight in Grams: 214. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9780552778213

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,97
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Cash, Wiley
Edité par Black Swan
ISBN 10 : 0552778214 ISBN 13 : 9780552778213
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Black Swan. État : New. Wade is a loser. A broke waste of space. A father who gave up on his daughters three years ago. Wade is also a thief. Like the day he climbs through the window, steals his girls back and takes them away in his car. He doesnt want to hurt them. All he wants is to make up for lost time: another shot at being a dad. But Wade cant escape his mistakes. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 127 x 32. Weight in Grams: 214. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du libraire V9780552778213

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,99
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Etats-Unis vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Cash Wiley
Edité par Random House
ISBN 10 : 0552778214 ISBN 13 : 9780552778213
Neuf(s) Quantité : 3
Vendeur
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Random House. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 322541997

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,47
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,58
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Wiley Cash
ISBN 10 : 0552778214 ISBN 13 : 9780552778213
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; This book is the Winner Of The 2014 Crime Novel Of The Year Award. Exciting and suspenseful, as well as moving, with a captivating heroine, this is a tremendous book. (Guardian). Wade is a loser. A broke waste of space. A father who gave up on his daughters three years ago. Wade is also a thief. L. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9780552778213_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,86
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,22
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Wiley Cash
Edité par Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10 : 0552778214 ISBN 13 : 9780552778213
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Transworld Publishers Ltd. Paperback. État : new. BRAND NEW, This Dark Road to Mercy, Wiley Cash, This book is the Winner Of The 2014 Crime Novel Of The Year Award. "Exciting and suspenseful, as well as moving, with a captivating heroine, this is a tremendous book." (Guardian). Wade is a loser. A broke waste of space. A father who gave up on his daughters three years ago. Wade is also a thief. Like the day he climbs through the window, steals his girls back and takes them away in his car. He doesn't want to hurt them. All he wants is to make up for lost time: another shot at being a dad. But Wade can't escape his mistakes. And now a man is on their trail - a man who wants Wade dead. Down the wide, open roads of North Carolina, with summer falling behind them, Wade must protect his children and outrun a terrifying past that is always one step ahead. N° de réf. du libraire B9780552778213

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,82
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,76
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre