Mark Alder Son of the Morning

ISBN 13 : 9780575115163

Son of the Morning

Note moyenne 3,7
( 389 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9780575115163: Son of the Morning

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Mark Alder
Edité par Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0575115165 ISBN 13 : 9780575115163
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. État : New. 194 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Lauded by fellow authors, a five star SFX recommends title, adored by the bloggers, Mark Alder s debut novel of angels, demons, kings and the Hundred Years War marks the beginning of a hugely exciting new series. Edward III stands in a burnt English church, destroyed in a French raid. A raid on his land, a raid on him. He is in debt and surrounded by doubters, only victory against France will save his throne. But Philip of Valois can put 50,000 men in the field. He has sent his priests to summon the very angels themselves to fight for France. Edward could call on God for aid but he is a usurper. What if God truly is on the side of the French? But for a price, Edward could open the gates of Hell and take an unholy war to France .Mark Alder has brought the epic fantasy of George R.R. Martin to the vivid historical adventure of Bernard Cornwell and has a created a fantasy that will sweep you to a new vision of the Hundred Years War. N° de réf. du libraire AA29780575115163

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,92
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Mark Alder
Edité par Gollancz (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0575115165 ISBN 13 : 9780575115163
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Dim and Distant PBFA
(Littlehampton, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Gollancz, 2015. Paperback. État : New. Brand new book. DAILY dispatch from our warehouse in Sussex, all international orders sent Airmail. We're happy to offer significant POSTAGE DISCOUNTS for MULTIPLE ITEM orders. N° de réf. du libraire mon0000690285

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,07
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,89
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Mark Alder
Edité par Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0575115165 ISBN 13 : 9780575115163
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. État : New. 194 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Lauded by fellow authors, a five star SFX recommends title, adored by the bloggers, Mark Alder s debut novel of angels, demons, kings and the Hundred Years War marks the beginning of a hugely exciting new series. Edward III stands in a burnt English church, destroyed in a French raid. A raid on his land, a raid on him. He is in debt and surrounded by doubters, only victory against France will save his throne. But Philip of Valois can put 50,000 men in the field. He has sent his priests to summon the very angels themselves to fight for France. Edward could call on God for aid but he is a usurper. What if God truly is on the side of the French? But for a price, Edward could open the gates of Hell and take an unholy war to France .Mark Alder has brought the epic fantasy of George R.R. Martin to the vivid historical adventure of Bernard Cornwell and has a created a fantasy that will sweep you to a new vision of the Hundred Years War. N° de réf. du libraire AA29780575115163

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,34
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Mark Alder
Edité par Gollancz (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0575115165 ISBN 13 : 9780575115163
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 2
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Gollancz, 2015. État : New. The Hundred Years War rages, and angels and demons stalk the earth. The beginning of an acclaimed new series for fans of George R.R. Martin and Bernard Cornwell alike. Num Pages: 752 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 44. Weight in Grams: 540. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9780575115163

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,14
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Mark Alder
ISBN 10 : 0575115165 ISBN 13 : 9780575115163
Neuf(s) Quantité : 5
Vendeur
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 21669363-n

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,75
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,50
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Mark Alder
Edité par Gollancz 2015-01-08 (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0575115165 ISBN 13 : 9780575115163
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Gollancz 2015-01-08, 2015. État : New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. N° de réf. du libraire NU-GRD-05173461

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,93
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,56
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Mark Alder
Edité par Gollancz
ISBN 10 : 0575115165 ISBN 13 : 9780575115163
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Gollancz. État : New. The Hundred Years War rages, and angels and demons stalk the earth. The beginning of an acclaimed new series for fans of George R.R. Martin and Bernard Cornwell alike. Num Pages: 752 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 44. Weight in Grams: 540. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du libraire V9780575115163

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 13,60
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Mark Alder
Edité par Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 10 : 0575115165 ISBN 13 : 9780575115163
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Orion Publishing Co. Paperback. État : new. BRAND NEW, Son of the Morning, Mark Alder, Lauded by fellow authors, a five star 'SFX recommends' title, adored by the bloggers, Mark Alder's debut novel of angels, demons, kings and the Hundred Years War marks the beginning of a hugely exciting new series. Edward III stands in a burnt English church, destroyed in a French raid. A raid on his land, a raid on him. He is in debt and surrounded by doubters, only victory against France will save his throne. But Philip of Valois can put 50,000 men in the field. He has sent his priests to summon the very angels themselves to fight for France. Edward could call on God for aid but he is a usurper. What if God truly is on the side of the French? But for a price, Edward could open the gates of Hell and take an unholy war to France .Mark Alder has brought the epic fantasy of George R.R. Martin to the vivid historical adventure of Bernard Cornwell and has a created a fantasy that will sweep you to a new vision of the Hundred Years War. N° de réf. du libraire B9780575115163

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,52
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,07
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Mark Alder
ISBN 10 : 0575115165 ISBN 13 : 9780575115163
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; Lauded by fellow authors, a five star 'SFX recommends' title, adored by the bloggers, Mark Alder's debut novel of angels, demons, kings and the Hundred Years War marks the beginning of a hugely exciting new series. Edward III stands in a burnt English church, destroyed in a French raid. A raid on h. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9780575115163_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,29
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,26
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Mark Alder
Edité par Gollancz (2015)
ISBN 10 : 0575115165 ISBN 13 : 9780575115163
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Green Books
(Wicklow, Irlande)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Gollancz, 2015. Paperback. État : New. Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us. N° de réf. du libraire V9780575115163

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,55
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5
De Irlande vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre