Jonathan Kellerman The Butcher's Theatre

ISBN 13 : 9780755342785

The Butcher's Theatre

Note moyenne 3,82
( 3 626 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9780755342785: The Butcher's Theatre
Biographie de l'auteur :

Alex Delaware may be The Crime Reader but his extraordinary skills at understanding criminal behaviour come from Jonathan Kellerman, the ultimate crime writer.

Jonathan Kellerman has brought his expertise as a clinical psychologist to more than thirty bestselling crime novels. He is one of the world's most popular authors, creating plots and characters that are among the most unusual and convincing in crime fiction. He has won the Goldwyn, Edgar, and Anthony awards and has been nominated for a Shamus Award.

Jonathan and his wife, writer Faye Kellerman, live in California, New Mexico, and New York. Their four children include novelists Jesse Kellerman and Aliza Kellerman.

www.jonathankellerman.com

Présentation de l'éditeur :

Murder is never clear-cut.

In the '60s Jerusalem was dubbed 'The Butcher's Theatre'. Decades later and the City of Peace is about to regain that title. The corpse of a young Arab girl has been found - her body violated and then carved up with chilling precision. Sexual murders are virtually unheard of in Jerusalem and the killing throws an already unstable city into turmoil.

Chief Inspector Daniel Shalom Sharavi, himself a Yemenite Jew, takes charge of the case. But with political and religious tensions in the city muddying the murder trail, could he be about to lose the killer in the confusion?

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. État : New. 178 x 112 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Murder is never clear-cut. In the 60s Jerusalem was dubbed The Butcher s Theatre . Decades later and the City of Peace is about to regain that title. The corpse of a young Arab girl has been found - her body violated and then carved up with chilling precision. Sexual murders are virtually unheard of in Jerusalem and the killing throws an already unstable city into turmoil. Chief Inspector Daniel Shalom Sharavi, himself a Yemenite Jew, takes charge of the case. But with political and religious tensions in the city muddying the murder trail, could he be about to lose the killer in the confusion?. N° de réf. du libraire AA69780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,77
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Jonathan Kellerman
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97807553427850000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,77
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. État : New. 178 x 112 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, comes THE BUTCHER S THEATRE, a thriller filled with tension and terror. A psychopathological blockbuster (Observer), recommended for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. Murder is never clear-cut. In the 60s Jerusalem was dubbed The Butcher s Theatre . Decades later and the City of Peace is about to regain that title. The corpse of a young Arab girl has been found - her body violated and then carved up with chilling precision. Sexual murders are virtually unheard of in Jerusalem and the killing throws an already unstable city into turmoil. Chief Inspector Daniel Shalom Sharavi, himself a Yemenite Jew, takes charge of the case. But with political and religious tensions in the city muddying the murder trail, could he be about to lose the killer in the confusion?. N° de réf. du libraire AA69780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,85
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline 2008-05-01 (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline 2008-05-01, 2008. État : New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. N° de réf. du libraire NU-GRD-00615050

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,55
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,52
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Jonathan Kellerman
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; From the New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, comes THE BUTCHER'S THEATRE, a thriller filled with tension and terror. 'A psychopathological blockbuster' (Observer), recommended for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. Murder is never clea. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9780755342785_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,36
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,90
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Kellerman, Jonathan
Edité par Headline Publishing Group (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 2
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group, 2008. État : New. 2008. Paperback. Jonathan Kellerman, the creator of Alex Delaware, The Crime Reader, returns in The Butcher's Theatre - a enthralling novel from the master of psychological suspense. Num Pages: 896 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 57. Weight in Grams: 554. . . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,45
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Kellerman, Jonathan
Edité par Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group. État : New. 2008. Paperback. Jonathan Kellerman, the creator of Alex Delaware, The Crime Reader, returns in The Butcher's Theatre - a enthralling novel from the master of psychological suspense. Num Pages: 896 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 57. Weight in Grams: 554. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du libraire V9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,66
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Kellerman, Jonathan
Edité par Headline (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline, 2008. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire GH9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,12
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,55
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline Publishing Group 2008-05-01, London (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group 2008-05-01, London, 2008. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,25
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,29
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline Publishing Group (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group, 2008. PAP. État : New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire GB-9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,48
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 10,58
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre