Jonathan Kellerman The Butcher's Theatre

ISBN 13 : 9780755342785

The Butcher's Theatre

Note moyenne 3,82
( 3 705 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9780755342785: The Butcher's Theatre

The first victim is a young Arab girl. Her obscenely mutilated corpse is found in some bushes on the slopes of Mount Scopus. She has been drugged with heroin, carved up with chilling care and skill. The mixture of calculation and frenzy sends a shockwave through a society where warfare and terrorism are everyday facts of life - but where sex murders and serial killers are virtually unknown. Chief Inspector Daniel Shalom Sharavi, himself a Yemenite Jew, takes charge of the case, bringing together a team as exotic and disparate as Jerusalem itself. Methodically and desperately slowly, they uncover a complex trail that leads to a point where private psychosis and public politics threaten to explode. The question is: will they be too late?

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

About the Author :

Jonathan Kellerman was a child psychologist before becoming a full-time novelist. He is married to the writer Faye Kellerman and they live in Los Angeles with their four children.

Review :

A psychopathological blockbuster OBSERVER As disturbingly real as headline news PUBLISHING NEWS It is hard not to be impressed by the wrenching forward thrust of Kellerman's prose INDEPENDENT This is both breath-taking and brilliant. BEST

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, comes THE BUTCHER S THEATRE, a thriller filled with tension and terror. A psychopathological blockbuster (Observer), recommended for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.Murder is never clear-cut.In the 60s Jerusalem was dubbed The Butcher s Theatre . Decades later and the City of Peace is about to regain that title. The corpse of a young Arab girl has been found - her body violated and then carved up with chilling precision. Sexual murders are virtually unheard of in Jerusalem and the killing throws an already unstable city into turmoil.Chief Inspector Daniel Shalom Sharavi, himself a Yemenite Jew, takes charge of the case. But with political and religious tensions in the city muddying the murder trail, could he be about to lose the killer in the confusion?. N° de réf. du libraire AA69780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,43
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline, 2008. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire GH9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,93
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,99
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Kellerman, Jonathan
Edité par Headline Publishing Group (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 2
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group, 2008. État : New. 2008. Paperback. Jonathan Kellerman, the creator of Alex Delaware, The Crime Reader, returns in The Butcher's Theatre - a enthralling novel from the master of psychological suspense. Num Pages: 896 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 57. Weight in Grams: 554. . . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,04
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, comes THE BUTCHER S THEATRE, a thriller filled with tension and terror. A psychopathological blockbuster (Observer), recommended for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.Murder is never clear-cut.In the 60s Jerusalem was dubbed The Butcher s Theatre . Decades later and the City of Peace is about to regain that title. The corpse of a young Arab girl has been found - her body violated and then carved up with chilling precision. Sexual murders are virtually unheard of in Jerusalem and the killing throws an already unstable city into turmoil.Chief Inspector Daniel Shalom Sharavi, himself a Yemenite Jew, takes charge of the case. But with political and religious tensions in the city muddying the murder trail, could he be about to lose the killer in the confusion?. N° de réf. du libraire AA69780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,55
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline, 2008. Paperback. État : New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. N° de réf. du libraire mon0000296335

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,29
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,25
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Kellerman, Jonathan
Edité par Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group. État : New. 2008. Paperback. Jonathan Kellerman, the creator of Alex Delaware, The Crime Reader, returns in The Butcher's Theatre - a enthralling novel from the master of psychological suspense. Num Pages: 896 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 57. Weight in Grams: 554. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du libraire V9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,70
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline. Paperback. État : New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. N° de réf. du libraire B9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,42
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,84
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Jonathan Kellerman
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; From the New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, comes THE BUTCHER'S THEATRE, a thriller filled with tension and terror. 'A psychopathological blockbuster' (Observer), recommended for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.Murder is never clear-. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9780755342785_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,09
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,37
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline Publishing Group 2008-05-01, London (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group 2008-05-01, London, 2008. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,51
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,78
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Jonathan Kellerman
Edité par Headline Publishing Group (2008)
ISBN 10 : 075534278X ISBN 13 : 9780755342785
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Headline Publishing Group, 2008. PAP. État : New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire GB-9780755342785

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,19
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 10,17
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre