Debbie Macomber 74 Seaside Avenue

ISBN 13 : 9780778304364

74 Seaside Avenue

Note moyenne 4,13
( 8 248 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9780778304364: 74 Seaside Avenue

Review 'When God created Eve, he must have asked Debbie Macomber for advice because no one does female characters any better than this author.' --Bookbrowser Reviews 'A charming tale about the power of friendship.' --OK! Magazine 'An emotional, heart-warming and highly enjoyable read.' --Closer About the Author Debbie Macomber is a leading voice in women's fiction worldwide, and a multiple-award winner with over 70 million copies sold worldwide.

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Présentation de l'éditeur :

Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber. Terri is living a life she couldn't even have dreamed of a few years ago. She's married to Bobby Polgar now (you know, the famous chess champion who just happens to be the man she loves!). And they've got this beautiful house with a view of Puget Sound. But lately something's been worrying Bobby. When Terri asked, he said he was 'protecting his queen' - and she got the oddest feeling he wasn't talking about chess but about her. He wouldn't say anything else. Do you remember Get Nailed, the beauty salon in Cedar Cove? She still works there. She'll tell you about her friend Rachel, who's got two men interested in her (count 'em, two). And she'll let you in on what she's heard about Linnette McAfee, who left town when her love life fell apart. (That kind of trouble she knows all about.) Come in soon for a manicure and a chat, okay?

Revue de presse :

'When God created Eve, he must have asked Debbie Macomber for advice because no one does female characters any better than this author.' --Bookbrowser Reviews

'A charming tale about the power of friendship.' --OK! Magazine

'An emotional, heart-warming and highly enjoyable read.' --Closer

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Debbie Macomber
ISBN 10 : 0778304361 ISBN 13 : 9780778304364
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97807783043640000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,81
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Debbie Macomber
ISBN 10 : 0778304361 ISBN 13 : 9780778304364
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2011. Paperback. État : New. 125mm x 202mm x 27mm. Paperback. Dear Reader,I'm living a life I couldn't even have "dreamed" of a few years ago. I'm married to Bobby Polgar now (you know, the famous chess champion who just happ.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.290. N° de réf. du libraire 9780778304364

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,71
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Debbie Macomber
ISBN 10 : 0778304361 ISBN 13 : 9780778304364
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, I'm living a life I couldn't even have dreamed of a few years ago. I'm married to Bobby Polgar now (you know, the famous chess champion who just happens to be the man I love!). And we've got this beautiful house with a view of Puget Sound. But. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9780778304364_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,42
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,86
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Debbie Macomber
Edité par Mira Books
ISBN 10 : 0778304361 ISBN 13 : 9780778304364
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Mira Books. Paperback. État : new. BRAND NEW, 74 Seaside Avenue, Debbie Macomber, Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, I'm living a life I couldn't even have dreamed of a few years ago. I'm married to Bobby Polgar now (you know, the famous chess champion who just happens to be the man I love!). And we've got this beautiful house with a view of Puget Sound. But lately something's been worrying Bobby. When I asked, he said he was "protecting his queen"-and I got the oddest feeling he wasn't talking about chess but about me. He wouldn't say anything else. Do you remember Get Nailed, the beauty salon in Cedar Cove? I still work there. I'll tell you about my friend Rachel, who's got two men interested in her (count 'em, two). And I'll let you in on what I've heard about Linnette McAfee, who left town when her love life fell apart. (That kind of trouble I know all about.) Come in soon for a manicure and a chat, okay? Teri (Miller) Polgar. N° de réf. du libraire B9780778304364

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,84
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,87
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Debbie Macomber
Edité par Harlequin Mills & Boon (2011)
ISBN 10 : 0778304361 ISBN 13 : 9780778304364
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Harlequin Mills & Boon, 2011. Paperback. État : Brand New. 416 pages. 7.72x4.96x1.18 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire __0778304361

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,04
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,94
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Macomber, Debbie
Edité par Mira Books (2011)
ISBN 10 : 0778304361 ISBN 13 : 9780778304364
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Mira Books, 2011. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire GH9780778304364

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,21
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Debbie Macomber
Edité par Harlequin (UK) (2011)
ISBN 10 : 0778304361 ISBN 13 : 9780778304364
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Harlequin (UK), 2011. PAP. État : New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire FC-9780778304364

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,09
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 10,41
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Debbie Macomber
ISBN 10 : 0778304361 ISBN 13 : 9780778304364
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0778304361. N° de réf. du libraire ST0778304361

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,79
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

DEBBIE MACOMBER
Edité par HARPER COLLINS (2011)
ISBN 10 : 0778304361 ISBN 13 : 9780778304364
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HARPER COLLINS, 2011. Paperback. État : NEW. 9780778304364 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. N° de réf. du libraire HTANDREE0987522

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,91
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 9,25
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Macomber, Debbie
Edité par Mira Books (2011)
ISBN 10 : 0778304361 ISBN 13 : 9780778304364
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Mira Books, 2011. Paperback. État : New. book. N° de réf. du libraire 0778304361

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 27,63
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre