Phil Rickman A Crown of Lights

ISBN 13 : 9780857890115

A Crown of Lights

Note moyenne 4,1
( 1 623 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9780857890115: A Crown of Lights
Présentation de l'éditeur :

THE THIRD INSTALMENT IN THE MERRILY WATKINS SERIES

'This receptacle was found in the wall beside the fireplace. It has been suggested you may wish to restore it to its proper place.'

When a redundant church is bought by a young pagan couple, the local fundamentalist minister reacts with fury. In an isolated community on the Welsh border, a modern witch hunt begins. Diocesan exorcist Merrily Watkins is expected to keep the lid on the cauldron... but what she finds out will seriously test her beliefs.

Also, there's the problem of the country solicitor who won't be parted from his dead wife. The mystery of five ancient churches all dedicated to St Michael, slayer of dragons.

And a killer with an old tradition to guard...

Revue de presse :

The paranormal investigator with a down-to-earth attitude. This is no rural paradise --Sunday Telegraph

A haunting quality unique in crime fiction... rich in atmosphere and practically unique --Great British Fictional Detectives, Russell James

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Phil Rickman
Edité par ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10 : 0857890115 ISBN 13 : 9780857890115
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. État : New. Main. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Merrily Watkins series will have you hooked. Join Merrily in her chilling tales of murder, mystery and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves. When a redundant church is bought by a young pagan couple, the local fundamentalist minister reacts with fury. In an isolated community on the Welsh border, a modern witch hunt begins. Diocesan Exorcist Merrily Watkins is expected to keep the lid on the cauldron.but what she finds out will seriously test her beliefs. Also, there s the problem of the country solicitor who won t be parted from his dead wife. The mystery of five ancient churches all dedicated to St Michael, slayer of dragons. And a killer with an old tradition to guard.THE THIRD INSTALMENT IN THE MERRILY WATKINS SERIES. N° de réf. du libraire AA99780857890115

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,55
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Phil Rickman
Edité par ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10 : 0857890115 ISBN 13 : 9780857890115
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. État : New. Main. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Merrily Watkins series will have you hooked. Join Merrily in her chilling tales of murder, mystery and intrigue. When a redundant church is bought by a young pagan couple, the local fundamentalist minister reacts with fury. In an isolated community on the Welsh border, a modern witch hunt begins. Diocesan Exorcist Merrily Watkins is expected to keep the lid on the cauldron.but what she finds out will seriously test her beliefs. Also, there s the problem of the country solicitor who won t be parted from his dead wife. The mystery of five ancient churches all dedicated to St Michael, slayer of dragons. And a killer with an old tradition to guard.THE THIRD INSTALMENT IN THE MERRILY WATKINS SERIES. N° de réf. du libraire AA99780857890115

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,84
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Phil Rickman
ISBN 10 : 0857890115 ISBN 13 : 9780857890115
Neuf(s) Quantité : 10
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97808578901150000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,15
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Phil Rickman
Edité par Atlantic Books 2011-08 (2011)
ISBN 10 : 0857890115 ISBN 13 : 9780857890115
Neuf(s) Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Atlantic Books 2011-08, 2011. État : New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. N° de réf. du libraire NU-GRD-04739618

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,42
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,46
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Edition internationale
Edition internationale

5.

Rickman, Phil
Edité par Atlantic Books
ISBN 10 : 0857890115 ISBN 13 : 9780857890115
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : > 20
Edition internationale
Vendeur
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Atlantic Books. État : New. 0857890115 This is an International Edition. Brand New, Paperback, Delivery within 6-14 business days, Similar Contents as U.S Edition, ISBN and Cover design may differ, printed in Black & White. Choose Expedited shipping for delivery within 3-8 business days. We do not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address. In some instances, subjects such as Management, Accounting, Finance may have different end chapter case studies and exercises. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" and "Content may different from U.S. Edition" - printed only to discourage U.S. students from obtaining an affordable copy. The U.S. Supreme Court has asserted your right to purchase international editions, and ruled on this issue. Access code/CD is not provided with these editions , unless specified. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe, including India depending upon the availability of inventory storage. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. N° de réf. du libraire NO9780857890115

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,50
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Edition internationale
Edition internationale

6.

Phil Rickman
ISBN 10 : 0857890115 ISBN 13 : 9780857890115
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : > 20
Edition internationale
Vendeur
US_Superfast_Bookstore
(New Castle, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. This is an International Edition Brand New Paperback Same Title Author and Edition as listed. ISBN and Cover design differs. Similar Contents as U.S Edition. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days ACROSS THE GLOBE. We can ship to PO Box address in US. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" or "For sale in Asia only" or similar restrictions- printed only to discourage students from obtaining an affordable copy. US Court has asserted your right to buy and use International edition. Access code/CD may not provided with these editions. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. N° de réf. du libraire OS9780857890115

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,20
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,44
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Phil Rickman
ISBN 10 : 0857890115 ISBN 13 : 9780857890115
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2011. Paperback. État : New. Main. 197mm x 130mm x. Paperback. The Merrily Watkins series will have you hooked. Join Merrily in her chilling tales of murder, mystery and intrigue. When a redundant church is bought by a young pagan couple, the local fu.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 544 pages. 0.436. N° de réf. du libraire 9780857890115

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,72
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Phil Rickman
ISBN 10 : 0857890115 ISBN 13 : 9780857890115
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 14
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; The Merrily Watkins series will have you hooked. Join Merrily in her chilling tales of murder, mystery and intrigue. When a redundant church is bought by a young pagan couple, the local fundamentalist minister reacts with fury. In an isolated community on the Welsh border, a modern witch hunt begins. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9780857890115_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,35
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,86
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Rickman, Philip
Edité par Corvus (2011)
ISBN 10 : 0857890115 ISBN 13 : 9780857890115
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Corvus, 2011. État : New. 2011. Paperback. Merrily Watkins: late thirties, single mum, parish priest. Cosy? I don't think so. Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 41. Weight in Grams: 434. 576 pages. Merrily Watkins: late thirties, single mum, parish priest. Cosy? I don't think so. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 197 x 130 x 41. Weight: 516. . . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9780857890115

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,31
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Rickman, Philip
Edité par Corvus
ISBN 10 : 0857890115 ISBN 13 : 9780857890115
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Corvus. État : New. 2011. Paperback. Merrily Watkins: late thirties, single mum, parish priest. Cosy? I don't think so. Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 41. Weight in Grams: 434. 576 pages. Merrily Watkins: late thirties, single mum, parish priest. Cosy? I don't think so. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 197 x 130 x 41. Weight: 516. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du libraire V9780857890115

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,52
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre