Shenandoah: And Other Verse Plays (American Poets Continuum)

Note moyenne 3,29
( 7 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9780918526915: Shenandoah: And Other Verse Plays (American Poets Continuum)

In the tradition of T. S. Eliot and W. H. Auden, but also fiercely original, these five verse plays mix autobiography and history, myths and ghosts, fantasy and comedy in thematic dramatizations of alienation, loneliness, Faustian bargains, and American materialism by a major American poet of the twentieth century.

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Delmore Schwartz
ISBN 10 : 0918526914 ISBN 13 : 9780918526915
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Brand New. N° de réf. du libraire 0918526914

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,78
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Schwartz, Delmore
ISBN 10 : 0918526914 ISBN 13 : 9780918526915
Neuf(s) Quantité : 10
Vendeur
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 1992. PAP. État : New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire V7-9780918526915

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,57
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Schwartz, Delmore
ISBN 10 : 0918526914 ISBN 13 : 9780918526915
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 1992. PAP. État : New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire IB-9780918526915

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Delmore Schwartz
Edité par BOA Editions, Limited, United States (1992)
ISBN 10 : 0918526914 ISBN 13 : 9780918526915
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre BOA Editions, Limited, United States, 1992. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of T. S. Eliot and W. H. Auden, but also fiercely original, these five verse plays mix autobiography and history, myths and ghosts, fantasy and comedy in thematic dramatizations of alienation, loneliness, Faustian bargains, and American materialism by a major American poet of the twentieth century. N° de réf. du libraire AAC9780918526915

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,85
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Delmore Schwartz
Edité par BOA Editions, Limited, United States (1992)
ISBN 10 : 0918526914 ISBN 13 : 9780918526915
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre BOA Editions, Limited, United States, 1992. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of T. S. Eliot and W. H. Auden, but also fiercely original, these five verse plays mix autobiography and history, myths and ghosts, fantasy and comedy in thematic dramatizations of alienation, loneliness, Faustian bargains, and American materialism by a major American poet of the twentieth century. N° de réf. du libraire AAC9780918526915

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,91
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Delmore Schwartz
Edité par BOA Editions, Limited, United States (1992)
ISBN 10 : 0918526914 ISBN 13 : 9780918526915
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre BOA Editions, Limited, United States, 1992. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. In the tradition of T. S. Eliot and W. H. Auden, but also fiercely original, these five verse plays mix autobiography and history, myths and ghosts, fantasy and comedy in thematic dramatizations of alienation, loneliness, Faustian bargains, and American materialism by a major American poet of the twentieth century. N° de réf. du libraire BTE9780918526915

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,25
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Schwartz, Delmore
Edité par BOA Editions Ltd.
ISBN 10 : 0918526914 ISBN 13 : 9780918526915
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre BOA Editions Ltd. PAPERBACK. État : New. 0918526914 Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from us and you get great service as well as a great price! Your business is valued and your satisfaction is guaranteed!. N° de réf. du libraire OTF-9780918526915

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,97
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Schwartz, Delmore
Edité par BOA Editions Ltd.
ISBN 10 : 0918526914 ISBN 13 : 9780918526915
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre BOA Editions Ltd. PAPERBACK. État : New. 0918526914 Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from us and you get great service as well as a great price! Your business is valued and your satisfaction is guaranteed!. N° de réf. du libraire OTF-S-9780918526915

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,97
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Delmore Schwartz
ISBN 10 : 0918526914 ISBN 13 : 9780918526915
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Paperback. In the tradition of T. S. Eliot and W. H. Auden, but also fiercely original, these five verse plays mix autobiography and history, myths and ghosts, fantasy and comedy in thematic dramatiz.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 165 pages. 0.367. N° de réf. du libraire 9780918526915

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,76
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Delmore Schwartz
Edité par BOA Editions Ltd.
ISBN 10 : 0918526914 ISBN 13 : 9780918526915
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre BOA Editions Ltd. Paperback. État : New. Paperback. 165 pages. Dimensions: 9.1in. x 6.0in. x 0.6in.In the tradition of T. S. Eliot and W. H. Auden, but also fiercely original, these five verse plays mix autobiography and history, myths and ghosts, fantasy and comedy in thematic dramatizations of alienation, loneliness, Faustian bargains, and American materialism by a major American poet of the twentieth century. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. N° de réf. du libraire 9780918526915

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,56
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,39
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre