Adler-Olsen, Jussi Mercy.

ISBN 13 : 9781405912655

Mercy.

Note moyenne 3,98
( 57 530 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9781405912655: Mercy.
Afficher les exemplaires de cette édition ISBN
 
 
Présentation de l'éditeur :

Mercy by Jussi Adler-Olsen is Scandinavia's new bestselling crime writing sensationAt first the prisoner scratches at the walls until her fingers bleed. But there is no escaping the room. With no way of measuring time, her days, weeks, months go unrecorded. She vows not to go mad. She will not give her captors the satisfaction. She will die first.***Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says she's dead. Everyone says it's a waste of time. He thinks they're right.***The voice in the dark is distorted, harsh and without mercy. It says the prisoner's torture will only end when she answers one simple question. It is one she has asked herself a million times: WHY is this happening?A dark and mysterious story, Mercy establishes Jussi Adler-Olsen as the master of the Nordic thriller.Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen:'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian'This pitch-black novel will have readers hungry for more' IndependentJussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and studied medicine, sociology, politics and film. He worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. So far he has written four Department Q thrillers, which all hit the Danish bestseller lists on publication and stayed there ever since.

Biographie de l'auteur :

Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. Mercy, Disgrace and Redemption are the first three in currently four novels in the Department Q series. He holds the prestigious Glass Key Award, given annually for a crime novel by a Scandinavian author, and is also winner of the Golden Laurels, Denmark's highest literary accolade.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

EUR 12,08

Autre devise

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis

Destinations, frais et délais

Ajouter au panier

Autres éditions populaires du même titre

9781405933704: Mercy: Penguin Picks

Edition présentée

ISBN 10 :  1405933704 ISBN 13 :  9781405933704
Editeur : Penguin Books Ltd, 2018
Couverture souple

9780141399966: Mercy

Penguin, 2011
Couverture souple

9781405913218: Mercy (Import) (Anglais).

Penguin, 2013
Couverture souple

9781445871189: Mercy

Windsor, 2012
Couverture rigide

9780241954041: Mercy

Penguin, 2011
Couverture souple

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Jussi Adler-Olsen
Edité par Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10 : 1405912650 ISBN 13 : 9781405912655
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 10
Vendeur
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Etat : New. Language: English. Brand new Book. FEATURED IN THE TIMES TOP 100 CRIME & THRILLERS SINCE 1945 THE GRIPPING & UNPUTDOWNABLE THRILLER FROM THE BESTSELLING CRIME WRITING SENSATION, PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE KILLING, JO NESBO AND SCANDI NOIR. She scratches at the walls until her fingers bleed. But there is no escaping the room. She doesn't know how long she's been there. She vows not to go mad. She will not give her captors the satisfaction. She would rather die. Copenhagen detective Carl Morck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says she's dead. Everyone says it's a waste of time. He thinks they're right.But she isn't dead. yet. Can they save her in time? Dark, mysterious and gripping, Mercy establishes Jussi Adler-Olsen as the master of the Nordic thriller.If you like Mercy, you'll love the rest in the Department Q series: Redemption, Disgrace, Guilt and BuriedPraise for Jussi Adler-Olsen:'The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian'This pitch-black novel will have readers hungry for more' Independent. N° de réf. du vendeur BTA9781405912655

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,08
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Jussi Adler Olsen
ISBN 10 : 1405912650 ISBN 13 : 9781405912655
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre 2013. Paperback. Etat : New. Paperback. At first the prisoner scratches at the walls until her fingers bleed. But there is no escaping the room. With no way of measuring time, her days, weeks, months go unrecorded. She vows not .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 512 pages. 0.300. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781405912655

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 17,24
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Jussi Adler-Olsen
Edité par Penguin UK Mai 2011 (2011)
ISBN 10 : 1405912650 ISBN 13 : 9781405912655
Neuf Taschenbuch Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Penguin UK Mai 2011, 2011. Taschenbuch. Etat : Neu. Neuware - FEATURED IN THE TIMES TOP 100 CRIME & THRILLERS SINCE 1945 THE GRIPPING & UNPUTDOWNABLE THRILLER FROM THE BESTSELLING CRIME WRITING SENSATION, PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE KILLING, JO NESBO AND SCANDI NOIR. She scratches at the walls until her fingers bleed. But there is no escaping the room. She doesn't know how long she's been there. She vows not to go mad. She will not give her captors the satisfaction. She would rather die. Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says she's dead. Everyone says it's a waste of time. He thinks they're right. But she isn't dead. yet. Can they save her in time Dark, mysterious and gripping, Mercy establishes Jussi Adler-Olsen as the master of the Nordic thriller. If you like Mercy, you'll love the rest in the Department Q series: Redemption, Disgrace, Guilt and Buried Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen: 'The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian'This pitch-black novel will have readers hungry for more' Independent 512 pp. Englisch. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781405912655

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 13
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 17,13
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Jussi Adler-Olsen
Edité par Penguin UK Mai 2011 (2011)
ISBN 10 : 1405912650 ISBN 13 : 9781405912655
Neuf Taschenbuch Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
BuchWeltWeit Inh. Ludwig Meier e.K.
(Bergisch Gladbach, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Penguin UK Mai 2011, 2011. Taschenbuch. Etat : Neu. Neuware - FEATURED IN THE TIMES TOP 100 CRIME & THRILLERS SINCE 1945 THE GRIPPING & UNPUTDOWNABLE THRILLER FROM THE BESTSELLING CRIME WRITING SENSATION, PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE KILLING, JO NESBO AND SCANDI NOIR. She scratches at the walls until her fingers bleed. But there is no escaping the room. She doesn't know how long she's been there. She vows not to go mad. She will not give her captors the satisfaction. She would rather die. Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says she's dead. Everyone says it's a waste of time. He thinks they're right. But she isn't dead. yet. Can they save her in time Dark, mysterious and gripping, Mercy establishes Jussi Adler-Olsen as the master of the Nordic thriller. If you like Mercy, you'll love the rest in the Department Q series: Redemption, Disgrace, Guilt and Buried Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen: 'The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian'This pitch-black novel will have readers hungry for more' Independent 512 pp. Englisch. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781405912655

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 13
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 17,13
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Jussi Adler-Olsen
Edité par Penguin UK Mai 2011 (2011)
ISBN 10 : 1405912650 ISBN 13 : 9781405912655
Neuf Taschenbuch Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Penguin UK Mai 2011, 2011. Taschenbuch. Etat : Neu. Neuware - FEATURED IN THE TIMES TOP 100 CRIME & THRILLERS SINCE 1945 THE GRIPPING & UNPUTDOWNABLE THRILLER FROM THE BESTSELLING CRIME WRITING SENSATION, PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE KILLING, JO NESBO AND SCANDI NOIR. She scratches at the walls until her fingers bleed. But there is no escaping the room. She doesn't know how long she's been there. She vows not to go mad. She will not give her captors the satisfaction. She would rather die. Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says she's dead. Everyone says it's a waste of time. He thinks they're right. But she isn't dead. yet. Can they save her in time Dark, mysterious and gripping, Mercy establishes Jussi Adler-Olsen as the master of the Nordic thriller. If you like Mercy, you'll love the rest in the Department Q series: Redemption, Disgrace, Guilt and Buried Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen: 'The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian'This pitch-black novel will have readers hungry for more' Independent 512 pp. Englisch. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781405912655

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 13
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 34,50
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Jussi Adler Olsen
ISBN 10 : 1405912650 ISBN 13 : 9781405912655
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australie)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre 2013. Paperback. Etat : New. Paperback. At first the prisoner scratches at the walls until her fingers bleed. But there is no escaping the room. With no way of measuring time, her days, weeks, months go unrecorded. .Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 512 pages. 0.366. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781405912655

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,75
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 33,40
De Australie vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Adler-Olsen, Jussi (Author)
Edité par Penguin (2013)
ISBN 10 : 1405912650 ISBN 13 : 9781405912655
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Penguin, 2013. Paperback. Etat : Brand New. 512 pages. In Stock. N° de réf. du vendeur zk1405912650

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 17,26
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 33,36
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais