School for Stars 4: Summer Holiday Mystery

Note moyenne 4,5
( 2 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9781444008173: School for Stars 4: Summer Holiday Mystery
Biographie de l'auteur :

Holly and Kelly are sisters and they are writing the School for Stars series together.

Holly Willoughby lives in London with her husband and children. She is best known for presenting prime-time television shows: SURPRISE, SURPRISE (average 4.6 million viewers) and THIS MORNING (average 1.5 - 2 million viewers daily).

Kelly Willoughby lives in Middlesex with her husband and daughter.

You can follow Holly and Kelly on Twitter @hollywills and @LadyWilloughby. Holly's website is www.officialhollywilloughby.com and the official L'Etoile website is www.letoile-schoolforstars.co.uk.

Présentation de l'éditeur :

The fourth story, and summer holiday special, in a glamorous and appealing new series about dance, drama and friendship by popular TV presenter and personality Holly Willoughby, writing with her sister Kelly.

Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster's country house. But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go! A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two...

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby
Edité par Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster s country house. But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go! A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two.This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS. N° de réf. du libraire AA69781444008173

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,51
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby
Edité par Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster s country house. But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go! A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two.This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS. N° de réf. du libraire AA69781444008173

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Holly Willoughby; Kelly Willoughby
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97814440081730000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,01
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby
Edité par Orion Childrens 2014-07-31 (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Orion Childrens 2014-07-31, 2014. État : New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. N° de réf. du libraire NU-GRD-05122928

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,85
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,53
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster's country house. But even when they are not spending. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9781444008173_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,65
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,92
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby
Edité par Hachette Children's Group 2014-07-31, London (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Hachette Children's Group 2014-07-31, London, 2014. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9781444008173

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,52
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,31
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Holly Willoughby; Kelly Willoughby
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Bookseller Inventory # ST144400817X. N° de réf. du libraire ST144400817X

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,40
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Willoughby, Kelly Willoughby, Holly
Edité par Orion Publishing Co (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Orion Publishing Co, 2014. Paperback. État : Brand New. 224 pages. 7.76x5.16x0.59 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire __144400817X

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,97
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,08
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Willoughby, Kelly; Willoughby, Holly
Edité par Orion Children's Books (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Orion Children's Books, 2014. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire GH9781444008173

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,85
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,55
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Kelly Willoughby
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2014. Paperback. État : New. 200mm x 146mm x. Paperback. Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 224 pages. 0.186. N° de réf. du libraire 9781444008173

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 13,21
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre