Summer Holiday Mystery (School for Stars)

Note moyenne 4,5
( 2 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9781444008173: Summer Holiday Mystery (School for Stars)

Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster's country house. But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go! A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two.

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

About the Author :

Holly Willoughby (Author) Holly and Kelly are sisters and they are writing the School for Stars series together. Holly Willoughby lives in London with her husband and children. She is best known for presenting prime-time television shows: SURPRISE, SURPRISE (average 4.6 million viewers) and THIS MORNING (average 1.5 - 2 million viewers daily). Kelly Willoughby lives in West Sussex with her husband and daughter. You can follow Holly and Kelly on Twitter @hollywills and @LadyWilloughby. Holly's website is www.officialhollywilloughby.com

Review :

The fourth story in the School for Stars series and a summer holiday special. A glamorous and appealing series of stories about dance, drama and friendship written by popular TV presenter and personality Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly. The Willoughby sisters have successfully tapped into the likes and loves of, in particular, young girls with a passion for drama and dance. LOVEREADING4KIDS I loved this book, which is the fourth in the L'Etoile series, because it's full of dramatic twists in the plot that keep you reading on and wondering what will happening next. I would recommend it for Famous Five fans as it has all the classic mystery features: kidnappers, hidden caves and lives at stake. This book is best for readers aged 9+. THE GUARDIAN readers review

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby
Edité par Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster s country house. But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go! A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two.This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS. N° de réf. du libraire AA69781444008173

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,21
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby
Edité par Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster s country house. But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go! A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two.This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS. N° de réf. du libraire AA69781444008173

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,27
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Kelly Willoughby
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97814440081730000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,28
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Willoughby, Holly, Willoughby, Kelly
Edité par Orion Childrens (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Orion Childrens, 2014. Paperback. État : New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. N° de réf. du libraire mon0001263008

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,33
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,17
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby
Edité par Hachette Children's Group 2014-07-31, London (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Hachette Children's Group 2014-07-31, London, 2014. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9781444008173

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,23
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,28
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby
Edité par Hachette Children's Group
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Hachette Children's Group. Paperback. État : new. BRAND NEW, Summer Holiday Mystery, Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby, The fourth story, and summer holiday special, in a glamorous and appealing new series about dance, drama and friendship by popular TV presenter and personality Holly Willoughby, writing with her sister Kelly. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster's country house. But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go! A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two. N° de réf. du libraire B9781444008173

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 2,13
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,59
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Kelly Willoughby; Holly Willoughby
Edité par Orion Children's Books (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Orion Children's Books, 2014. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire GH9781444008173

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,99
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,99
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Kelly Willoughby; Holly Willoughby
Edité par Orion Children's Books (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Orion Children's Books, 2014. État : New. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9781444008173_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,10
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,23
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Kelly Willoughby
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Bookseller Inventory # ST144400817X. N° de réf. du libraire ST144400817X

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,52
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Willoughby, Kelly Willoughby, Holly
Edité par Orion Publishing Co (2014)
ISBN 10 : 144400817X ISBN 13 : 9781444008173
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Orion Publishing Co, 2014. Paperback. État : Brand New. 224 pages. 7.76x5.16x0.59 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire __144400817X

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,60
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,55
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre