Cora Harrison Debutantes

ISBN 13 : 9781447205944

Debutantes

Note moyenne 3,18
( 491 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9781447205944: Debutantes
Présentation de l'éditeur :

It s 1923 and London is a whirl of jazz, dancing and parties. Violet, Daisy, Poppy and Rose Derrington are desperate to be part of it, but stuck in an enormous crumbling house in the country, with no money and no fashionable dresses, the excitement seems a lifetime away.

Luckily the girls each have a plan for escaping their humdrum country life: Rose wants to be a novelist, Poppy a jazz musician and Daisy a famous film director. Violet, however, has only one ambition: to become the perfect Debutante, so that she can go to London and catch the eye of Prince George, the most eligible bachelor in the country.

But a house as big and old as Beech Grove Manor hides many secrets, and Daisy is about to uncover one so huge it could ruin all their plans - ruin everything - forever.

Biographie de l'auteur :

Cora Harrison worked as a head teacher before she decided to write her first novel, and she has since published twenty-six children s historical novels and many books for adults. Cora lives on a farm near the Burren in the west of Ireland.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Cora Harrison
Edité par Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447205944 ISBN 13 : 9781447205944
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. Main Market Ed.. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Not suitable for children under 10 years of age It s 1923 and London is a whirl of jazz, dancing and parties. Violet, Daisy, Poppy and Rose Derrington are desperate to be part of it, but stuck in an enormous crumbling house in the country, with no money and no fashionable dresses, the excitement seems a lifetime away. Luckily the girls each have a plan for escaping their humdrum country life: Rose wants to be a novelist, Poppy a jazz musician and Daisy a famous film director. Violet, however, has only one ambition: to become the perfect Debutante, so that she can go to London and catch the eye of Prince George, the most eligible bachelor in the country. But a house as big and old as Beech Grove Manor hides many secrets, and Daisy is about to uncover one so huge it could ruin all their plans - ruin everything - forever. N° de réf. du libraire AWC9781447205944

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,08
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Cora Harrison
Edité par Macmillan Children's Books (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1447205944 ISBN 13 : 9781447205944
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 4
Vendeur
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Macmillan Children's Books, 2012. Paperback. État : New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. N° de réf. du libraire mon0000441275

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 0,94
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,76
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Cora Harrison
Edité par Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447205944 ISBN 13 : 9781447205944
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. Main Market Ed.. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Not suitable for children under 10 years of age It s 1923 and London is a whirl of jazz, dancing and parties. Violet, Daisy, Poppy and Rose Derrington are desperate to be part of it, but stuck in an enormous crumbling house in the country, with no money and no fashionable dresses, the excitement seems a lifetime away. Luckily the girls each have a plan for escaping their humdrum country life: Rose wants to be a novelist, Poppy a jazz musician and Daisy a famous film director. Violet, however, has only one ambition: to become the perfect Debutante, so that she can go to London and catch the eye of Prince George, the most eligible bachelor in the country. But a house as big and old as Beech Grove Manor hides many secrets, and Daisy is about to uncover one so huge it could ruin all their plans - ruin everything - forever. N° de réf. du libraire AWC9781447205944

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,76
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Cora Harrison
Edité par Macmillan Children's Books (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1447205944 ISBN 13 : 9781447205944
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Pearlydewdrops
(Streat, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Macmillan Children's Books, 2012. Paperback. État : New. Shipped from the UK within 2 business days of order being placed. N° de réf. du libraire mon0000025398

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 0,94
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,28
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Cora Harrison
Edité par Pan Macmillan (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447205944 ISBN 13 : 9781447205944
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan Macmillan, 2014. État : New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: A gorgeous historical romance, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. N° de réf. du libraire ABE_book_new_1447205944

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,44
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Cora Harrison
Edité par Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10 : 1447205944 ISBN 13 : 9781447205944
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan Macmillan. PAPERBACK. État : New. 1447205944 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. N° de réf. du libraire NATARAJB1FI895456

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,09
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,74
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Cora Harrison
Edité par Pan Macmillan (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1447205944 ISBN 13 : 9781447205944
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Orbiting Books
(Hereford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan Macmillan, 2012. Paperback. État : New. Next day dispatch from the UK (Mon-Fri). Please contact us with any queries. N° de réf. du libraire mon0000418638

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 2,08
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 8,35
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Cora Harrison
Edité par Macmillan Children's Books (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1447205944 ISBN 13 : 9781447205944
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 8
Vendeur
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Macmillan Children's Books, 2012. Paperback. État : New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. N° de réf. du libraire mon0000017156

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 1
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 10,73
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Cora Harrison
Edité par Macmillan Childrens books (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447205944 ISBN 13 : 9781447205944
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Macmillan Childrens books, 2014. Paperback. État : Brand New. 320 pages. 7.75x5.00x0.75 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire zk1447205944

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,76
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,16
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Cora Harrison
ISBN 10 : 1447205944 ISBN 13 : 9781447205944
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2012. Paperback. État : New. Unabridged. 134mm x 199mm x 21mm. Paperback. It's 1923 and London is a whirl of jazz, dancing and parties. Violet, Daisy, Poppy and Rose Derrington are desperate to be part of it, but stuck in an enormous crumbling house in the count.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 320 pages. 0.220. N° de réf. du libraire 9781447205944

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 16,24
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre