13.68 Adam Nevill Apartment 16

ISBN 13 : 9781447263395

Apartment 16

Note moyenne 3,14
( 2 658 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9781447263395: Apartment 16

Some doors are better left closed—a sophisticated, spine-chilling horror novel from the author of Last Days

In Barrington House, an upmarket block in London, there is an empty apartment. No one goes in and no one comes out, and it's been that way for 50 years, until the night a watchman hears a disturbance after midnight and is drawn to investigate. What he experiences is enough to change his life forever. Soon after, a young American woman, Apryl, arrives at Barrington House. She's been left an apartment by her mysterious Great Aunt Lillian who died in strange circumstances. Rumors claim Lillian was mad, but her diary suggests she was implicated in a horrific and inexplicable event decades ago. Determined to learn something of this eccentric woman, Apryl begins to unravel the hidden story of Barrington House. She discovers that a transforming, evil force still inhabits the building, and that the doorway to Apartment 16 is a gateway to something altogether more terrifying.

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

About the Author :

Adam Nevill (aka Adam L. G. Nevill) was born in Birmingham, England, in 1969 and grew up in England and New Zealand. He is the author of the supernatural horror novels Banquet for the Damned, Apartment 16, The RitualLast DaysHouse of Small Shadows, No One Gets Out Alive, and Lost Girl. In 2012, 2013 and 2015 his novels were the winners of The August Derleth Award for Best Horror Novel. The Ritual and Last Days were also awarded Best in Category: Horror, by R.U.S.A. Adam lives in Devon, England, and can be contacted through adamlgnevill.com.

Review :

"Superbly written." —Suspense Magazine

"Britain's answer to Stephen King."  —the Guardian

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Adam Nevill
ISBN 10 : 1447263391 ISBN 13 : 9781447263395
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97814472633950000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,30
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Etats-Unis vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Adam Nevill
Edité par Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447263391 ISBN 13 : 9781447263395
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. New edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. Some doors are better left closed .In Barrington House, an upmarket block in London, there is an empty apartment. No one goes in, no one comes out. And it has been that way for fifty years. Until the night watchman hears a disturbance after midnight and investigates. What he experiences is enough to change his life forever. A young American woman, Apryl, arrives at Barrington House. She s been left an apartment by her mysterious Great Aunt Lillian who died in strange circumstances. Rumours claim Lillian was mad. But her diary suggests she was implicated in a horrific and inexplicable event decades ago. Determined to learn something of this eccentric woman, Apryl begins to unravel the hidden story of Barrington House. She discovers that a transforming, evil force still inhabits the building. And the doorway to Apartment 16 is a gateway to something altogether more terrifying .Apartment 16 is another gripping novel full of suspense and horror from Adam Nevill, twice winner of the August Derleth award. N° de réf. du libraire AA79781447263395

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,29
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,34
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Adam Nevill
Edité par Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447263391 ISBN 13 : 9781447263395
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. New Edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. Some doors are better left closed . . . In Barrington House, an upmarket block in London, there is an empty apartment. No one goes in, no one comes out. And it has been that way for fifty years. Until the night watchman hears a disturbance after midnight and investigates. What he experiences is enough to change his life forever. A young American woman, Apryl, arrives at Barrington House. She s been left an apartment by her mysterious Great Aunt Lillian who died in strange circumstances. Rumours claim Lillian was mad. But her diary suggests she was implicated in a horrific and inexplicable event decades ago. Determined to learn something of this eccentric woman, Apryl begins to unravel the hidden story of Barrington House. She discovers that a transforming, evil force still inhabits the building. And the doorway to Apartment 16 is a gateway to something altogether more terrifying . . . Apartment 16 is another gripping novel full of suspense and horror from Adam Nevill, twice winner of the August Derleth award. N° de réf. du libraire AA79781447263395

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,49
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,34
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Adam Nevill
Edité par Pan 2014-04-10 (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447263391 ISBN 13 : 9781447263395
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan 2014-04-10, 2014. Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire NU-GRD-05086264

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,51
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,33
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Nevill, Adam
Edité par Pan (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447263391 ISBN 13 : 9781447263395
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan, 2014. Paperback. État : New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. N° de réf. du libraire mon0001205727

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,08
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,06
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Nevill, Adam
Edité par Pan Macmillan (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447263391 ISBN 13 : 9781447263395
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 9
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan Macmillan, 2014. État : New. A story of spine-tingling terror from Britain's award-winning 'master of horror', Adam Nevill. Perfect for fans of Stephen King. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FK. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 30. Weight in Grams: 342. . 2014. New edition. Paperback. . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9781447263395

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,36
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Nevill, Adam
Edité par Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10 : 1447263391 ISBN 13 : 9781447263395
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 9
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan Macmillan. État : New. A story of spine-tingling terror from Britain's award-winning 'master of horror', Adam Nevill. Perfect for fans of Stephen King. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FK. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 30. Weight in Grams: 342. . 2014. New edition. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du libraire V9781447263395

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,37
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Etats-Unis vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Adam Nevill
Edité par Macmillan 2014-04-10, London (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447263391 ISBN 13 : 9781447263395
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Macmillan 2014-04-10, London, 2014. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9781447263395

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,79
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,79
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Adam Nevill
Edité par Pan (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447263391 ISBN 13 : 9781447263395
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 18
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan, 2014. État : New. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9781447263395_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,08
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,22
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Adam Nevill
Edité par Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10 : 1447263391 ISBN 13 : 9781447263395
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 7
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan Macmillan. Paperback. État : new. BRAND NEW, Apartment 16 (New edition), Adam Nevill, Some doors are better left closed .In Barrington House, an upmarket block in London, there is an empty apartment. No one goes in, no one comes out. And it has been that way for fifty years. Until the night watchman hears a disturbance after midnight and investigates. What he experiences is enough to change his life forever. A young American woman, Apryl, arrives at Barrington House. She's been left an apartment by her mysterious Great Aunt Lillian who died in strange circumstances. Rumours claim Lillian was mad. But her diary suggests she was implicated in a horrific and inexplicable event decades ago. Determined to learn something of this eccentric woman, Apryl begins to unravel the hidden story of Barrington House. She discovers that a transforming, evil force still inhabits the building. And the doorway to Apartment 16 is a gateway to something altogether more terrifying .Apartment 16 is another gripping novel full of suspense and horror from Adam Nevill, twice winner of the August Derleth award. N° de réf. du libraire B9781447263395

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,61
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,75
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre