Rachael Lucas Sealed with A Kiss

ISBN 13 : 9781447267027

Sealed with A Kiss

Note moyenne 3,77
( 1 146 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9781447267027: Sealed with A Kiss

Kate is dumped on her best friend's wedding day by the world's most boring boyfriend, Ian. She's mostly cross because he got in first - until she remembers she's now homeless as well as jobless. Rather than move back home to her ultra-bossy mother, Kate takes a job on the remote Scottish island of Auchenmor as an all-round Girl Friday. Her first day is pretty much a disaster: she falls over, smack bang at the feet of her grouchy new boss, Roddy, Laird of the Island. Unimpressed with her townie ways, he makes it clear she's got a lot to prove. Island life has no room for secrets, but prickly Roddy's keeping something to himself. When his demanding ex girlfriend appears back on the island, Kate's budding friendship with her new boss comes to an abrupt end. What is Fiona planning - and can she be stopped before it's too late?

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

From the Author :

Hello! Thanks for visiting the Sealed with a Kiss page on Amazon. If you'd like to chat more, pop over to Twitter where you can find me @karamina or like my Facebook page - facebook.com/RachaelLucasWriter

About the Author :

Rachael lives by the seaside in the North West of England with her partner, their blended family of six children, and two warring cats. She remembers she is fond of writing once when her books are finished and grumbles about them quite a lot when she's in the middle of one. For more about Rachael, visit her blog at rachaellucas.com or say hello to her on Twitter (@karamina) and keep up with her daily updates on Instagram, where her username is rachaellucas

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Rachael Lucas
Edité par Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. Main Market Ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. * The Top Ten Kindle bestseller, now with brand NEW material! * Kate is dumped on her best friend s wedding day by the world s most boring boyfriend, Ian. She s mostly cross because he got in first - until she remembers she s now homeless as well as jobless. Rather than move back home to her ultra-bossy mother, Kate takes a job on the remote Scottish island of Auchenmor as an all-round Girl Friday. Her first day is pretty much a disaster: she falls over, smack bang at the feet of her grouchy new boss, Roddy, Laird of the Island. Unimpressed with her townie ways, he makes it clear she s got a lot to prove. Island life has no room for secrets, but prickly Roddy s keeping something to himself. When his demanding ex girlfriend appears back on the island, Kate s budding friendship with her new boss comes to an abrupt end. What is Fiona planning - and can she be stopped before it s too late? This funny, big-hearted novel is the perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. N° de réf. du libraire AA79781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,62
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Rachael Lucas
Edité par Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. Main Market Ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. * The Top Ten Kindle bestseller, now with brand NEW material! * Kate is dumped on her best friend s wedding day by the world s most boring boyfriend, Ian. She s mostly cross because he got in first - until she remembers she s now homeless as well as jobless. Rather than move back home to her ultra-bossy mother, Kate takes a job on the remote Scottish island of Auchenmor as an all-round Girl Friday. Her first day is pretty much a disaster: she falls over, smack bang at the feet of her grouchy new boss, Roddy, Laird of the Island. Unimpressed with her townie ways, he makes it clear she s got a lot to prove. Island life has no room for secrets, but prickly Roddy s keeping something to himself. When his demanding ex girlfriend appears back on the island, Kate s budding friendship with her new boss comes to an abrupt end. What is Fiona planning - and can she be stopped before it s too late? This funny, big-hearted novel is the perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. N° de réf. du libraire AA79781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,87
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Rachael Lucas
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97814472670270000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,88
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Rachael Lucas
Edité par Pan 2014-05-08 (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 3
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan 2014-05-08, 2014. Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire NU-GRD-05094076

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,95
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,38
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Lucas, Rachael
Edité par Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan Macmillan. PAPERBACK. État : New. 1447267028 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. N° de réf. du libraire NATARAJB1FI895008

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,79
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,46
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Lucas, Rachael
Edité par Pan (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 3
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan, 2014. État : New. Num Pages: 204 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,66
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Lucas, Rachael
Edité par Pan
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 3
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan. État : New. Num Pages: 204 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du libraire V9781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,73
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Rachael Lucas
Edité par Pan (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan, 2014. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire GH9781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,99
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,49
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Rachael Lucas
Edité par Macmillan 2014-05-08, London (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Macmillan 2014-05-08, London, 2014. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,14
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,39
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Rachael Lucas
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Quantité : 3
Vendeur
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 141912157

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,41
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,22
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre