Rachael Lucas Sealed With a Kiss

ISBN 13 : 9781447267027

Sealed With a Kiss

Note moyenne 3,75
( 1 019 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9781447267027: Sealed With a Kiss

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Rachael Lucas
Edité par Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. Main Market Ed.. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. * The Top Ten Kindle bestseller, now with brand NEW material! * Kate is dumped on her best friend s wedding day by the world s most boring boyfriend, Ian. She s mostly cross because he got in first - until she remembers she s now homeless as well as jobless. Rather than move back home to her ultra-bossy mother, Kate takes a job on the remote Scottish island of Auchenmor as an all-round Girl Friday. Her first day is pretty much a disaster: she falls over, smack bang at the feet of her grouchy new boss, Roddy, Laird of the Island. Unimpressed with her townie ways, he makes it clear she s got a lot to prove. Island life has no room for secrets, but prickly Roddy s keeping something to himself. When his demanding ex girlfriend appears back on the island, Kate s budding friendship with her new boss comes to an abrupt end. What is Fiona planning - and can she be stopped before it s too late? This funny, big-hearted novel is the perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. N° de réf. du libraire AA79781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,51
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Rachael Lucas
Edité par Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. Main Market Ed.. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. * The Top Ten Kindle bestseller, now with brand NEW material! * Kate is dumped on her best friend s wedding day by the world s most boring boyfriend, Ian. She s mostly cross because he got in first - until she remembers she s now homeless as well as jobless. Rather than move back home to her ultra-bossy mother, Kate takes a job on the remote Scottish island of Auchenmor as an all-round Girl Friday. Her first day is pretty much a disaster: she falls over, smack bang at the feet of her grouchy new boss, Roddy, Laird of the Island. Unimpressed with her townie ways, he makes it clear she s got a lot to prove. Island life has no room for secrets, but prickly Roddy s keeping something to himself. When his demanding ex girlfriend appears back on the island, Kate s budding friendship with her new boss comes to an abrupt end. What is Fiona planning - and can she be stopped before it s too late? This funny, big-hearted novel is the perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. N° de réf. du libraire AA79781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,41
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Rachael Lucas
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97814472670270000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,42
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Rachael Lucas
Edité par Pan 2014-05-08 (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan 2014-05-08, 2014. État : New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. N° de réf. du libraire NU-GRD-05094076

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,11
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,47
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Rachael Lucas
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; * The Top Ten Kindle bestseller, now with brand NEW material! * Kate is dumped on her best friend's wedding day by the world's most boring boyfriend, Ian. She's mostly cross because he got in first - until she remembers she's now homeless as well as jobless. Rather than move back home to her ultra-. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9781447267027_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,51
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,88
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Lucas, Rachael
Edité par Pan (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 2
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan, 2014. État : New. Num Pages: 204 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,67
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Lucas, Rachael
Edité par Pan
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan. État : New. Num Pages: 204 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du libraire V9781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,71
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Rachael Lucas
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2014. Paperback. État : New. Main Market Ed.. 130mm x 197mm x 16mm. Paperback. * The Top Ten Kindle bestseller, now with brand NEW material! * Kate is dumped on her best friend's wedding day by the world's most boring boyfriend, Ian. She's mostly cross because he go.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 204 pages. 0.211. N° de réf. du libraire 9781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,91
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Lucas, Rachael
Edité par Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan Macmillan. PAPERBACK. État : New. 1447267028 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. N° de réf. du libraire NATARAJB1FI895008

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,23
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,70
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Rachael Lucas
Edité par Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10 : 1447267028 ISBN 13 : 9781447267027
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pan Macmillan. Paperback. État : new. BRAND NEW, Sealed with a Kiss (Main Market Ed.), Rachael Lucas, * The Top Ten Kindle bestseller, now with brand NEW material! * Kate is dumped on her best friend's wedding day by the world's most boring boyfriend, Ian. She's mostly cross because he got in first - until she remembers she's now homeless as well as jobless. Rather than move back home to her ultra-bossy mother, Kate takes a job on the remote Scottish island of Auchenmor as an all-round Girl Friday. Her first day is pretty much a disaster: she falls over, smack bang at the feet of her grouchy new boss, Roddy, Laird of the Island. Unimpressed with her townie ways, he makes it clear she's got a lot to prove. Island life has no room for secrets, but prickly Roddy's keeping something to himself. When his demanding ex girlfriend appears back on the island, Kate's budding friendship with her new boss comes to an abrupt end. What is Fiona planning - and can she be stopped before it's too late? This funny, big-hearted novel is the perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. N° de réf. du libraire B9781447267027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,09
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,89
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre