Lee Weeks Cold Justice

ISBN 13 : 9781471133633

Cold Justice

 
9781471133633: Cold Justice

Used book

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Présentation de l'éditeur :

A killer seeking revenge. A community protecting its own. The most explosive case yet for DC Willis and DI Carter.
Cornwall, 2000. Jenna wakes up after a drug-laced party to the realization that she has been raped. And it looks like it involved her new boyfriend, who has come down from London for the summer. But the case is assigned to a corrupt local police sergeant, who knows he can extort money from the boy's father, prominent London MP Jeremy Forbes-Wright, in return for his silence.
Fifteen years later and Jeremy Forbes-Wright is found dead under highly suspicious circumstances. On the same day, his two-year-old grandson Samuel is kidnapped on a London street and DC Ebony Willis and DI Dan Carter are called in to find the missing boy. They soon realize all roads lead to Cornwall and to find the little boy they must finally get justice for Jenna. But someone is murdering the people they need to speak to and time is running out …

Quatrième de couverture :

A community torn apart by secrets and lies ...
Cornwall, 2000. A young woman wakes up after a party to the realization that she has been attacked. And it's alleged it involved her new boyfriend, who has come down from London for the summer. But can anyone prove it?
London, 2014. Prominent MP Jeremy Forbes-Wright is found dead under highly suspicious circumstances. On the same day, his two-year-old grandson Samuel is kidnapped on a London street and DC Ebony Willis and DI Dan Carter are called in to find the missing boy. They soon realize all roads lead back to Cornwall and to find the little boy they must delve into wrongs of the family's past ...
Detectives Carter and Willis must solve their most puzzling case yet in the gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Frozen Grave

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Lee Weeks
ISBN 10 : 147113363X ISBN 13 : 9781471133633
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97814711336330000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,25
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Etats-Unis vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Lee Weeks
Edité par Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 147113363X ISBN 13 : 9781471133633
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. État : New. Paperback Original. 198 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A killer seeking revenge.A community protecting its own.The most explosive case yet for DC Willis and DI Carter. Cornwall, 2000. Jenna wakes up after a drug-laced party to the realization that she has been raped. And it looks like it involved her new boyfriend, who has come down from London for the summer. But the case is assigned to a corrupt local police sergeant, who knows he can extort money from the boy s father, prominent London MP Jeremy Forbes-Wright, in return for his silence. Fifteen years later and Jeremy Forbes-Wright is found dead under highly suspicious circumstances. On the same day, his two-year-old grandson Samuel is kidnapped on a London street and DC Ebony Willis and DI Dan Carter are called in to find the missing boy. They soon realize all roads lead to Cornwall and to find the little boy they must finally get justice for Jenna. But someone is murdering the people they need to speak to and time is running out . N° de réf. du libraire AA89781471133633

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,95
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,42
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Lee Weeks
Edité par Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 147113363X ISBN 13 : 9781471133633
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. État : New. Paperback Original. 198 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A killer seeking revenge.A community protecting its own.The most explosive case yet for DC Willis and DI Carter. Cornwall, 2000. Jenna wakes up after a drug-laced party to the realization that she has been raped. And it looks like it involved her new boyfriend, who has come down from London for the summer. But the case is assigned to a corrupt local police sergeant, who knows he can extort money from the boy s father, prominent London MP Jeremy Forbes-Wright, in return for his silence. Fifteen years later and Jeremy Forbes-Wright is found dead under highly suspicious circumstances. On the same day, his two-year-old grandson Samuel is kidnapped on a London street and DC Ebony Willis and DI Dan Carter are called in to find the missing boy. They soon realize all roads lead to Cornwall and to find the little boy they must finally get justice for Jenna. But someone is murdering the people they need to speak to and time is running out . N° de réf. du libraire AA89781471133633

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,24
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,42
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Weeks, Lee
Edité par Simon & Schuster Ltd (2015)
ISBN 10 : 147113363X ISBN 13 : 9781471133633
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 6
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Simon & Schuster Ltd, 2015. État : New. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9781471133633_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,45
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,31
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Lee Weeks
Edité par Simon & Schuster UK 2015-11-05 (2015)
ISBN 10 : 147113363X ISBN 13 : 9781471133633
Neuf(s) Quantité : 3
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Simon & Schuster UK 2015-11-05, 2015. État : New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. N° de réf. du libraire NU-LBR-01698757

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,43
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,53
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

LEE WEEKS
Edité par SIMON & SCHUSTER
ISBN 10 : 147113363X ISBN 13 : 9781471133633
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 6
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre SIMON & SCHUSTER. État : New. The gripping new thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Lee Weeks, featuring series character DC Ebony Willis. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 32. Weight in Grams: 332. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du libraire V9781471133633

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,73
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Etats-Unis vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

LEE WEEKS
Edité par SIMON & SCHUSTER (2015)
ISBN 10 : 147113363X ISBN 13 : 9781471133633
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 6
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre SIMON & SCHUSTER, 2015. État : New. The gripping new thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Lee Weeks, featuring series character DC Ebony Willis. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 32. Weight in Grams: 332. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9781471133633

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,73
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Lee Weeks
Edité par Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN 10 : 147113363X ISBN 13 : 9781471133633
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Simon & Schuster Ltd. Paperback. État : new. BRAND NEW, Cold Justice, Lee Weeks, A killer seeking revenge.A community protecting its own.The most explosive case yet for DC Willis and DI Carter. Cornwall, 2000. Jenna wakes up after a drug-laced party to the realization that she has been raped. And it looks like it involved her new boyfriend, who has come down from London for the summer. But the case is assigned to a corrupt local police sergeant, who knows he can extort money from the boy's father, prominent London MP Jeremy Forbes-Wright, in return for his silence. Fifteen years later and Jeremy Forbes-Wright is found dead under highly suspicious circumstances. On the same day, his two-year-old grandson Samuel is kidnapped on a London street and DC Ebony Willis and DI Dan Carter are called in to find the missing boy. They soon realize all roads lead to Cornwall and to find the little boy they must finally get justice for Jenna. But someone is murdering the people they need to speak to and time is running out . N° de réf. du libraire B9781471133633

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,67
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 8,20
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Lee Weeks
Edité par Simon & Schuster Ltd 2015-11-05, London (2015)
ISBN 10 : 147113363X ISBN 13 : 9781471133633
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Simon & Schuster Ltd 2015-11-05, London, 2015. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9781471133633

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,71
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,13
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Lee Weeks
Edité par Simon & Schuster UK Nov 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10 : 147113363X ISBN 13 : 9781471133633
Neuf(s) Taschenbuch Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Simon & Schuster UK Nov 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. État : Neu. 199x128x35 mm. Neuware - A new thriller featuring series character DC Ebony Willis, a talented young female detective with a mysterious past. Follows on from 'Dead Of Winter, Cold As Ice' and 'Frozen Grave'. With appeal to fans of Val McDermid and Martina Cole. 474 pp. Englisch. N° de réf. du libraire 9781471133633

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,99
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,95
De Allemagne vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre