Casey Hill Aftermath: CSI Reilly Steel #6

ISBN 13 : 9781517378493

Aftermath: CSI Reilly Steel #6

Note moyenne 4,23
( 286 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9781517378493: Aftermath: CSI Reilly Steel #6
Présentation de l'éditeur :

The brand new novel in the CSI Reilly Steel series For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Karin Slaughter & Kathy Reichs, or TV shows CSI & Criminal Minds. When a famous Irish sportsman is viciously attacked in his Dublin home during an apparent robbery-in-progress, Reilly Steel and the GFU team are tasked with finding the perpetrator. Such a high-profile victim ensures the investigation is immediately under the spotlight, but Reilly worries that celebrity may be blinding everyone to the fact that nothing - in particular the victim’s wife - is quite what it seems. Can she persuade her colleagues to look past the fame and carefully constructed public persona, and convince everyone that there is a lot more to this family than meets the eye? CSI Reilly Steel series: #0 CRIME SCENE #1 TABOO #2 INFERNO #3 HIDDEN #4 THE WATCHED #5 TRACE #6 AFTERMATH

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Hill, Casey
ISBN 10 : 1517378494 ISBN 13 : 9781517378493
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : > 20
impression à la demande
Vendeur
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. N° de réf. du libraire 9104072

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 13,27
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,66
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Hill, Casey
ISBN 10 : 1517378494 ISBN 13 : 9781517378493
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
impression à la demande
Vendeur
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2015. PAP. État : New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire IP-9781517378493

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,04
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,66
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Casey Hill
Edité par Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1517378494 ISBN 13 : 9781517378493
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
impression à la demande
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. État : New. 203 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.The brand new novel in the CSI Reilly Steel series For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Karin Slaughter Kathy Reichs, or TV shows CSI Criminal Minds. When a famous Irish sportsman is viciously attacked in his Dublin home during an apparent robbery-in-progress, Reilly Steel and the GFU team are tasked with finding the perpetrator. Such a high-profile victim ensures the investigation is immediately under the spotlight, but Reilly worries that celebrity may be blinding everyone to the fact that nothing - in particular the victim s wife - is quite what it seems. Can she persuade her colleagues to look past the fame and carefully constructed public persona, and convince everyone that there is a lot more to this family than meets the eye? CSI Reilly Steel series: #0 CRIME SCENE #1 TABOO #2 INFERNO #3 HIDDEN #4 THE WATCHED #5 TRACE #6 AFTERMATH. N° de réf. du libraire APC9781517378493

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 18,06
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Casey Hill
Edité par Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1517378494 ISBN 13 : 9781517378493
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
impression à la demande
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. État : New. 203 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. The brand new novel in the CSI Reilly Steel series For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Karin Slaughter Kathy Reichs, or TV shows CSI Criminal Minds. When a famous Irish sportsman is viciously attacked in his Dublin home during an apparent robbery-in-progress, Reilly Steel and the GFU team are tasked with finding the perpetrator. Such a high-profile victim ensures the investigation is immediately under the spotlight, but Reilly worries that celebrity may be blinding everyone to the fact that nothing - in particular the victim s wife - is quite what it seems. Can she persuade her colleagues to look past the fame and carefully constructed public persona, and convince everyone that there is a lot more to this family than meets the eye? CSI Reilly Steel series: #0 CRIME SCENE #1 TABOO #2 INFERNO #3 HIDDEN #4 THE WATCHED #5 TRACE #6 AFTERMATH. N° de réf. du libraire APC9781517378493

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 18,11
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Hill, Casey
ISBN 10 : 1517378494 ISBN 13 : 9781517378493
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
impression à la demande
Vendeur
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2015. PAP. État : New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire IP-9781517378493

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 13,07
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 10,60
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Hill, Casey
Edité par CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10 : 1517378494 ISBN 13 : 9781517378493
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. État : New. 1517378494 Special order direct from the distributor. N° de réf. du libraire ING9781517378493

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 18,04
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,42
De Canada vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Hill, Casey
Edité par CREATESPACE (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1517378494 ISBN 13 : 9781517378493
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australie)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre CREATESPACE, 2015. Paperback. État : New. 12.7 x 20.29 cm. Our orders are sent from our warehouse locally or directly from our international distributors to allow us to offer you the best possible price and delivery time. Book. N° de réf. du libraire MM-00573749

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 37,49
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 10,91
De Australie vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais