The Savage Sword of Kull Volume 1 TP

Note moyenne 4
( 48 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9781595825933: The Savage Sword of Kull Volume 1 TP

The Savage Sword of Kull: v. 1 Part of a two-volume set that collects all of the black-and-white Kull material printed by Marvel in the 1970s through the 1990s. This volume breaths life into classic Kull comic-book tales like "Demon in a Silvered Glass" and "The Teeth of the Dragon" as well as Robert E Howard adaptations. Full description

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Présentation de l'éditeur :

In the tradition of The Savage Sword of Conan and Saga of Solomon Kane collections, Dark Horse presents The Savage Sword of Kull, which is the first of a two-volume set that will collect all of the black-and-white Kull material printed by Marvel in the 1970s through the1990s. This volume breaths new life into classic Kull comic-book tales like "Demon in a Silvered Glass" and "The Teeth of the Dragon" as well as Robert E. Howard adaptations like "Kings of the Knight" and "The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune," and many, many more. Howard's characters have always attracted top talent, and the creators assembled in this hefty tome are no different. Industry heavyweights like Roy Thomas, Chuck Dixon, and Gerry Conway lend their considerable writing skills to the embattled Valusian king - teaming up with the artistic talents of Barry Windsor-Smith, Bernie Wrightson, Marie and John Severin, and others to bring you some of the most exciting tales of fantastic battles and political intrigue ever committed to paper.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Gerry Conway; Others; Roy Thomas; Steve Englehart
ISBN 10 : 1595825932 ISBN 13 : 9781595825933
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97815958259330000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,75
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Thomas, Roy
ISBN 10 : 1595825932 ISBN 13 : 9781595825933
Neuf(s) Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre 2010. PAP. État : New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire VR-9781595825933

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,31
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,66
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Gerry Conway; Others; Roy Thomas; Steve Englehart
Edité par Dark Horse Comics,U.S., United States (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1595825932 ISBN 13 : 9781595825933
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Dark Horse Comics,U.S., United States, 2010. Paperback. État : New. 258 x 168 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of The Savage Sword of Conan and Saga of Solomon Kane collections, Dark Horse presents The Savage Sword of Kull, which is the first of a two-volume set that will collect all of the black-and-white Kull material printed by Marvel in the 1970s through the1990s. This volume breaths new life into classic Kull comic-book tales like -Demon in a Silvered Glass- and -The Teeth of the Dragon- as well as Robert E. Howard adaptations like -Kings of the Knight- and -The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune, - and many, many more. Howard s characters have always attracted top talent, and the creators assembled in this hefty tome are no different. Industry heavyweights like Roy Thomas, Chuck Dixon, and Gerry Conway lend their considerable writing skills to the embattled Valusian king -- teaming up with the artistic talents of Barry Windsor-Smith, Bernie Wrightson, Marie and John Severin, and others to bring you some of the most exciting tales of fantastic battles and political intrigue ever committed to paper. N° de réf. du libraire AAT9781595825933

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 16,27
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Gerry Conway; Others; Roy Thomas; Steve Englehart
Edité par Dark Horse Comics,U.S., United States (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1595825932 ISBN 13 : 9781595825933
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Dark Horse Comics,U.S., United States, 2010. Paperback. État : New. 258 x 168 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This is the first of a two-volume set that collects all of the black-and-white Kull material printed by Marvel from the 1970s to the 1990s. N° de réf. du libraire AAT9781595825933

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 16,30
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Bernie Wrightson, Howard Chaykin, Barry Windsor-Smith, Ross Andru, Roy Thomas
Edité par Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
ISBN 10 : 1595825932 ISBN 13 : 9781595825933
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 6
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Dark Horse Comics,U.S. Paperback. État : new. BRAND NEW, The Savage Sword of Kull: v. 1, Bernie Wrightson, Howard Chaykin, Barry Windsor-Smith, Ross Andru, Roy Thomas, In the tradition of "The Savage Sword of Conan" and "Saga of Solomon Kane" collections, Dark Horse presents "The Savage Sword of Kull," which is the first of a two-volume set that will collect all of the black-and-white Kull material printed by Marvel in the 1970s through the1990s. This volume breaths new life into classic Kull comic-book tales like "Demon in a Silvered Glass" and "The Teeth of the Dragon" as well as Robert E. Howard adaptations like "Kings of the Knight" and "The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune," and many, many more. Howard's characters have always attracted top talent, and the creators assembled in this hefty tome are no different. Industry heavyweights like Roy Thomas, Chuck Dixon, and Gerry Conway lend their considerable writing skills to the embattled Valusian king - teaming up with the artistic talents of Barry Windsor-Smith, Bernie Wrightson, Marie and John Severin, and others to bring you some of the most exciting tales of fantastic battles and political intrigue ever committed to paper. N° de réf. du libraire B9781595825933

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,25
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Howard, Robert E. (creator); Thomas, Roy; Lord, Glenn; Englehart, Steve; Carter, Lin; Blosser, Fred
Edité par Dark Horse Books, Milwaukie, OR, U.S.A. (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1595825932 ISBN 13 : 9781595825933
Neuf(s) S Trade Paperback Edition originale Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Second Chance Books & Comics
(Warr Acres, OK, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Dark Horse Books, Milwaukie, OR, U.S.A., 2010. S Trade Paperback. État : NEW. Wrightson, Bernie (illustrator); Severin, Marie (illustrator); Andru, Ross (illustrator); Severin, John (illustrator); Ploog, Mike (illustrator) (illustrateur). F First Trade Paperback Edition. Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail. N° de réf. du libraire 525124

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 18,88
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,74
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Wrightson, Bernie (Contributor)/ Windsor-Smith, Barry (Contributor)/ Thomas, Roy/ Chaykin, Howard (Contributor)
Edité par Dark Horse Comics (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1595825932 ISBN 13 : 9781595825933
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Dark Horse Comics, 2010. Paperback. État : Brand New. 375 pages. 10.75x6.50x1.00 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire __1595825932

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 16,29
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,07
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Thomas, Roy
Edité par Dark Horse Books (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1595825932 ISBN 13 : 9781595825933
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Dark Horse Books, 2010. Paperback. État : New. book. N° de réf. du libraire 1595825932

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 26,17
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Roy Thomas, Glenn Lord, Steve Englehart
Edité par Dark Horse (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1595825932 ISBN 13 : 9781595825933
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Dark Horse, 2010. Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire DADAX1595825932

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 28,14
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,66
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Thomas, Roy
Edité par Dark Horse Books 2010-11-30 (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1595825932 ISBN 13 : 9781595825933
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Dark Horse Books 2010-11-30, 2010. Paperback. État : New. 1595825932 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. N° de réf. du libraire TM-1595825932

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 28,57
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,66
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre