The Hidden Child - A Novel

Note moyenne 3,93
( 12 341 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9781605988320: The Hidden Child - A Novel
Présentation de l'éditeur :

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg s chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings. Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers. Two days later, he s dead.

Detective Patrik Hedström is on paternity leave. But his wife s enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he s finding it hard to keep out of the investigation.

A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light and their families histories are right at the heart of it.

Biographie de l'auteur :

Camilla Lackberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold to more than 50 countries with translations into 25 languages. She has sold over 12 million copies to date and was Europe s ninth bestselling author last year.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Lackberg, Camilla
ISBN 10 : 1605988324 ISBN 13 : 9781605988320
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 6
Vendeur
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. N° de réf. du libraire 1EYDQW001HFO

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,59
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,21
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Camilla Läckberg
Edité par PEGASUS BOOKS, United States (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1605988324 ISBN 13 : 9781605988320
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre PEGASUS BOOKS, United States, 2016. Paperback. État : New. Reprint. 206 x 138 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among her late mother s possessions. Haunted by a childhood of neglect, she resolves to dig deep into her family s past and finally uncover the reasons why. Her enquiries lead her to the home of a retired history teacher. He was among her mother s circle of friends during the Second World War but her questions are met with bizarre and evasive answers. Two days later he meets a violent death. Detective Patrik Hedstrom, Erica s husband, is on paternity leave but soon becomes embroiled in the murder investigation. Who would kill so ruthlessly to bury secrets so old? Reluctantly Erica must read her mother s wartime diaries. But within the pages is a painful revelation about Erica s past. Could what little knowledge she has be enough to endanger her husband and newborn baby? The dark past is coming to light, and no one will escape the truth of how they came to be . . . N° de réf. du libraire AAS9781605988320

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,90
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Lackberg, Camilla
Edité par Pegasus Books
ISBN 10 : 1605988324 ISBN 13 : 9781605988320
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pegasus Books. PAPERBACK. État : New. 1605988324 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. N° de réf. du libraire SWATI2122240829

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,89
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,67
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Camilla Lackberg
ISBN 10 : 1605988324 ISBN 13 : 9781605988320
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
LVeritas
(Newton, MA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Gift Quality Book in Excellent Condition. N° de réf. du libraire 36S9FP000MB0

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,90
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,68
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Camilla Lackberg
Edité par Pegasus (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1605988324 ISBN 13 : 9781605988320
Neuf(s) Quantité : 3
Vendeur
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pegasus, 2016. PAP. État : New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire IB-9781605988320

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,91
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,67
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Lackberg, Camilla
ISBN 10 : 1605988324 ISBN 13 : 9781605988320
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 7
Vendeur
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 7960641

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,13
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,67
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Camilla Läckberg
Edité par PEGASUS BOOKS, United States (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1605988324 ISBN 13 : 9781605988320
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre PEGASUS BOOKS, United States, 2016. Paperback. État : New. Reprint. 206 x 138 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among her late mother s possessions. Haunted by a childhood of neglect, she resolves to dig deep into her family s past and finally uncover the reasons why. Her enquiries lead her to the home of a retired history teacher. He was among her mother s circle of friends during the Second World War but her questions are met with bizarre and evasive answers. Two days later he meets a violent death. Detective Patrik Hedstrom, Erica s husband, is on paternity leave but soon becomes embroiled in the murder investigation. Who would kill so ruthlessly to bury secrets so old? Reluctantly Erica must read her mother s wartime diaries. But within the pages is a painful revelation about Erica s past. Could what little knowledge she has be enough to endanger her husband and newborn baby? The dark past is coming to light, and no one will escape the truth of how they came to be . . . N° de réf. du libraire AAS9781605988320

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 13,15
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Lackberg, Camilla
Edité par Pegasus Books
ISBN 10 : 1605988324 ISBN 13 : 9781605988320
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : 3
Vendeur
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pegasus Books. PAPERBACK. État : New. 1605988324 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. N° de réf. du libraire 17454905

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,75
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,67
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Lackberg, Camilla
Edité par Pegasus Books (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1605988324 ISBN 13 : 9781605988320
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 11
Vendeur
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pegasus Books, 2015. Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 1605988324

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,93
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,75
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Camilla Lackberg
Edité par Pegasus
ISBN 10 : 1605988324 ISBN 13 : 9781605988320
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 20
Vendeur
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Pegasus. Paperback. État : New. Paperback. 400 pages. Now in paperback, the brilliant new psychological thriller from worldwide bestseller Camilla Lckbergthe chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europes past. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among her late mothers possessions. Haunted by a childhood of neglect, she resolves to dig deep into her familys past and finally uncover the reasons why. Her enquiries lead her to the home of a retired history teacher. He was among her mothers circle of friends during the Second World War but her questions are met with bizarre and evasive answers. Two days later he meets a violent death. Detective Patrik Hedstrm, Ericas husband, is on paternity leave but soon becomes embroiled in the murder investigation. Who would kill so ruthlessly to bury secrets so old Reluctantly Erica must read her mothers wartime diaries. But within the pages is a painful revelation about Ericas past. Could what little knowledge she has be enough to endanger her husband and newborn baby The dark past is coming to light, and no one will escape the truth of how they came to be . . . This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. N° de réf. du libraire 9781605988320

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,29
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,64
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre