Spera: Ascension of the Starless Vol.1

Note moyenne 3,92
( 40 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9781608864140: Spera: Ascension of the Starless Vol.1

The Starless Queen is plotting an invasion of Spera, and has sent the merciless General Zeal to secure its capital. Unfortunately for her, the Queen's obsession with killing Princesses Pira and Lono--her only daughter, and the last link to a conquered kingdom--has resulted in the pair learning of her plans through captured scouts. What began for the princesses as a hunt for treasure is now a perilous journey to warn the Speran King, leading Pira and Lono up a monster-infested mountain, through a village populated For new fans, this volume provide a great jumping-off point to start fresh within the world of Spera. For returning fans, it’s the start of a grand, new adventure, bigger and more dangerous than ever before, with all your favorite characters!

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

About the Author :

1. Tierney's Spera Vol. 1 was nominated for a 2013 Eisner Award in the "Best Publication for Teens (ages 13-17)" category. 2. Perfect for fans of The Legend of Zelda and other all ages fantasy novels and graphic novels alike. 3. Starless brings together the talents of Afu Chan, Giannis Milonogiannis, Atelier Sento, Mindy Lee, Sourya Sihachakr and Valentin Seiche, as well as a host of incredibly talented backup artists to illustrate Josh Tierney's new tale of adventure, darkness, friendship and hope.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Josh Tierney
ISBN 10 : 1608864146 ISBN 13 : 9781608864140
Neuf(s) Quantité : 3
Vendeur
AJA Books
(Venice, CA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. New and Unread. All items guaranteed, and a portion of each sale supports social programs in Los Angeles. Ships from CA. N° de réf. du libraire 2JR767000ICB

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,44
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,39
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Josh Tierney
Edité par Simon and Schuster
ISBN 10 : 1608864146 ISBN 13 : 9781608864140
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Simon and Schuster. État : New. Brand New. N° de réf. du libraire 1608864146

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,23
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Tierney, Josh
Edité par Simon and Schuster (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1608864146 ISBN 13 : 9781608864140
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Simon and Schuster, 2014. HRD. État : New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire VS-9781608864140

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,93
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Josh Tierney, Giannis Milonogiannis
Edité par Archaia Studios Press, United States (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1608864146 ISBN 13 : 9781608864140
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Archaia Studios Press, United States, 2016. Hardback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Starless Queen is plotting an invasion of Spera, and has sent the merciless General Zeal to secure its capital. Unfortunately for her, the Queen s obsession with killing Princesses Pira and Lono - her only daughter, and the last link to a conquered kingdom - has resulted in the pair learning of her plans through captured scouts. What began for the princesses as a hunt for treasure is now a perilous journey to warn the Speran King!. N° de réf. du libraire BZV9781608864140

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 17,65
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Tierney, Josh
Edité par Archaia
ISBN 10 : 1608864146 ISBN 13 : 9781608864140
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Archaia. Hardcover. État : New. 1608864146 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. N° de réf. du libraire NATARAJB1FI755377

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,31
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Josh Tierney, Giannis Milonogiannis
Edité par Archaia Studios Press, United States (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1608864146 ISBN 13 : 9781608864140
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : 10
Vendeur
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Archaia Studios Press, United States, 2016. Hardback. État : New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. The Starless Queen is plotting an invasion of Spera, and has sent the merciless General Zeal to secure its capital. Unfortunately for her, the Queen s obsession with killing Princesses Pira and Lono - her only daughter, and the last link to a conquered kingdom - has resulted in the pair learning of her plans through captured scouts. What began for the princesses as a hunt for treasure is now a perilous journey to warn the Speran King!. N° de réf. du libraire BZV9781608864140

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 20,71
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Josh Tierney
Edité par Archaia (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1608864146 ISBN 13 : 9781608864140
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Archaia, 2014. Hardcover. État : New. Giannis Milonogiannis; Cecile Brun (illustrateur). book. N° de réf. du libraire 1608864146

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 22,45
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Tierney, Josh
Edité par Archaia 2014-11-25 (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1608864146 ISBN 13 : 9781608864140
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : 1
Vendeur
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Archaia 2014-11-25, 2014. Hardcover. État : New. 1608864146 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. N° de réf. du libraire TM-1608864146

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 22,15
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,42
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Josh Tierney
ISBN 10 : 1608864146 ISBN 13 : 9781608864140
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97816088641400000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 31,65
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Tierney, Josh
Edité par Archaia (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1608864146 ISBN 13 : 9781608864140
Neuf(s) Couverture rigide Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Archaia, 2014. Hardcover. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire P111608864146

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 37,30
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,56
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre