Scott M. Baker Rotter World

ISBN 13 : 9781618680280

Rotter World

Note moyenne 3,93
( 85 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9781618680280: Rotter World

Eight months ago vampires released the Revenant Virus on humanity. Both species were nearly wiped out.

For Mike Robson, the situation could be far worse. He’s joined up with a small band of humans and the last coven of vampires who are riding out the zombie apocalypse in an old fort along the coast of southern Maine.

The group’s uneasy alliance is strained by the arrival of the creator of the Revenant Virus. He claims there is a vaccine that will make them immune to the virus, but it’s located in a secure underground facility five hundred miles away.

To retrieve the vaccine, Robson leads a raiding party of humans and vampires down the devastated East Coast. Yet none of the horrors Robson has faced match what awaits in the underground facility...

"With ROTTER WORLD, Scott M. Baker pulls out all the stops in a zombie thriller that is brutal, violent and terrifying. Definitely not for the faint-hearted."--Jonathan Maberry, New York Times bestselling author of PATIENT ZERO and DEAD OF NIGHT

"Think there are no new or original zombie authors? Think again. Scott M. Baker provides an exciting voice and fresh outlook on the undead. Fun, compulsive reading."--Brian Keene, author of THE RISING and CITY OF THE DEAD

"Scott M. Baker writes in the tradition of J.L. Bourne and Joe McKinney. Fans of thriller writers like Brad Thor will also find powerful, welcome similarities in ROTTER WORLD."--Scott Kenemore, author of ZOMBIE, OHIO

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

About the Author :

Scott Baker is a former NYPD police officer and boxer. He is now a successful boxing coach and has his own fat-burning fitness video at www.hiitathome.com. He also teaches and performs improv comedy all around the East Coast, and he still lives in New York. Baker's book A Warmer Shade of Blue won a Quill and Badge Award from the International Union of Police Associations for excellence in police writing.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Baker, Scott M.
Edité par Permuted Press (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1618680285 ISBN 13 : 9781618680280
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 20
Vendeur
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Permuted Press, 2012. Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire INGM9781618680280

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 18,93
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,43
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Scott M. Baker
Edité par Permuted Press (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1618680285 ISBN 13 : 9781618680280
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Permuted Press, 2012. Paperback. État : New. book. N° de réf. du libraire 1618680285

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 28,17
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Scott M. Baker
Edité par Permuted Press (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1618680285 ISBN 13 : 9781618680280
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Permuted Press, 2012. Paperback. État : Brand New. 300 pages. 8.98x5.98x0.94 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire zk1618680285

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 21,67
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,69
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Baker, Scott M.
Edité par Permuted Press
ISBN 10 : 1618680285 ISBN 13 : 9781618680280
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Permuted Press. État : Brand New. Ships from USA. FREE domestic shipping. N° de réf. du libraire 1618680285

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 29,13
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Baker, Scott M.
Edité par Permuted Press 2012-03-30 (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1618680285 ISBN 13 : 9781618680280
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Permuted Press 2012-03-30, 2012. Paperback. État : New. 1618680285 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. N° de réf. du libraire TM-1618680285

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 36,57
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,43
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais