Lauren Nicolle Taylor Nora & Kettle

ISBN 13 : 9781634221351

Nora & Kettle

Note moyenne 4,22
( 292 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9781634221351: Nora & Kettle

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Taylor, Lauren Nicolle
Edité par Clean Teen Publishing
ISBN 10 : 1634221354 ISBN 13 : 9781634221351
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Clean Teen Publishing. PAPERBACK. État : New. 1634221354 Ships promptly from Texas. N° de réf. du libraire HGT5201USGG032417H0331A

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,08
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Taylor, Lauren Nicolle
Edité par CLEAN TEEN PUB (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1634221354 ISBN 13 : 9781634221351
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre CLEAN TEEN PUB, 2016. PAP. État : New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire IB-9781634221351

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,26
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,67
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Lauren Nicolle Taylor
ISBN 10 : 1634221354 ISBN 13 : 9781634221351
Neuf(s) Quantité : 5
Vendeur
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 24527586-n

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,53
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,43
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Taylor, Lauren Nicolle
ISBN 10 : 1634221354 ISBN 13 : 9781634221351
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9811597

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,56
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,67
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Nicolle Taylor, Lauren
Edité par Clean Teen Publishing, United States (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1634221354 ISBN 13 : 9781634221351
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Clean Teen Publishing, United States, 2016. Paperback. État : New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Fans of Eleanor Park and The Book Thief will love this startling and heart-warming take on Peter Pan. What if Peter Pan was a homeless kid just trying to survive, and Wendy flew away for a really good reason? Seventeen-year-old Kettle has had his share of adversity. As an orphaned Japanese American struggling to make a life in the aftermath of an event in history not often referred to--the internment of Japanese Americans during World War II and the removal of children from orphanages for having -one drop of Japanese blood in them---things are finally looking up. He has his hideout in an abandoned subway tunnel, a job, and his gang of Lost Boys. Desperate to run away, the world outside her oppressive brownstone calls to naive, eighteen-year-old Nora--the privileged daughter of a controlling and violent civil rights lawyer who is building a compensation case for the interned Japanese Americans. But she is trapped, enduring abuse to protect her younger sister Frankie and wishing on the stars every night for things to change. For months, they ve lived side by side, their paths crossing yet never meeting. But when Nora is nearly killed and her sister taken away, their worlds collide as Kettle, grief stricken at the loss of a friend, angrily pulls Nora from her window. In her honeyed eyes, Kettle sees sadness and suffering. In his, Nora sees the chance to take to the window and fly away. Set in 1953, NORA AND KETTLE explores the collision of two teenagers facing extraordinary hardship. Their meeting is inevitable, devastating, and ultimately healing. Their stories, a collection of events, are each on their own harmless. But together, one after the other, they change the world. N° de réf. du libraire AAS9781634221351

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,52
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Taylor, Lauren Nicolle
Edité par Clean Teen Publishing
ISBN 10 : 1634221354 ISBN 13 : 9781634221351
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Clean Teen Publishing. PAPERBACK. État : New. 1634221354 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. N° de réf. du libraire SWATI2122505935

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,86
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,67
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Nicolle Taylor, Lauren
Edité par Midpoint Trade Books, United States (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1634221354 ISBN 13 : 9781634221351
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Midpoint Trade Books, United States, 2016. Paperback. État : New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in 1953, NORA AND KETTLE explores the collision of two teenagers facing extraordinary adversity. Kettle, an orphaned Japanese American, is struggling to make a life in the aftermath of an event in history not often referred to-the internment of Japanese Americans during World War II and the removal of children from orphanages for having one drop of Japanese blood in them. Nora, the daughter of a civil rights lawyer who is building a compensation case for the interned Japanese Americans, is barely surviving her violent home and dreams of a life outside of the brownstone walls. Their meeting is inevitable, devastating and ultimately healing. Their stories, a collection of events, are each on their own harmless. But together, one after the other, they change the world. N° de réf. du libraire AAS9781634221351

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,67
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Taylor, Lauren Nicolle
Edité par Clean Teen Publishing
ISBN 10 : 1634221354 ISBN 13 : 9781634221351
Neuf(s) PAPERBACK Quantité : 14
Vendeur
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Clean Teen Publishing. PAPERBACK. État : New. 1634221354 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. N° de réf. du libraire 17874063

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,32
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,67
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Taylor, Lauren Nicolle
Edité par Clean Teen Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1634221354 ISBN 13 : 9781634221351
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 20
Vendeur
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Clean Teen Publishing, 2016. Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 1634221354

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,25
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,75
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Lauren Nicolle Taylor
ISBN 10 : 1634221354 ISBN 13 : 9781634221351
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. 132mm x 28mm x 201mm. Paperback. Set in 1953, NORA AND KETTLE explores the collision of two teenagers facing extraordinary adversity. Kettle, an orphaned Japanese American, is struggling to make a life in the aftermath of.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.295. N° de réf. du libraire 9781634221351

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 13,31
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre