The Cotswolds Werewolf and Other Stories of Sherlock Holmes

Note moyenne 4,32
( 19 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9781780925417: The Cotswolds Werewolf and Other Stories of Sherlock Holmes
Présentation de l'éditeur :

Someone is killing sheep in the Cotswolds. Or something. As Holmes and Watson arrive in the tranquility of a little village of shepherds and farmers to enjoy a few restful days in the idyllic countryside, strange things start to occur. While Holmes locks himself in his hotel room, consumed by depression, Watson is left to explore the surroundings on his own, acquainting himself with both the local shepherding community, the eccentric vicar, and the local folklore concerning a mysterious werewolf. It isn't long before the murderer directs his attention to other prey than sheep, and Holmes is forced out of his ennui into a world of fog-enshrouded moors, wild men, pitchforks and a big bad wolf. This volume also includes four shorter stories in the vein of Conan Doyle: 'The Adventure of the Velvet Lampshade', 'The Adventure of the Missing Mudlark', 'The Adventure of the Forking Paths', and 'The Adventure of the One-Armed Pugilist'.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Acheter neuf Afficher le livre
EUR 12,52

Autre devise

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis

Destinations, frais et délais

Ajouter au panier

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Peter K. Andersson
Edité par MX Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1780925417 ISBN 13 : 9781780925417
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
impression à la demande
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MX Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. 213 x 137 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Someone is killing sheep in the Cotswolds. Or something. As Holmes and Watson arrive in the tranquility of a little village of shepherds and farmers to enjoy a few restful days in the idyllic countryside, strange things start to occur. While Holmes locks himself in his hotel room, consumed by depression, Watson is left to explore the surroundings on his own, acquainting himself with both the local shepherding community, the eccentric vicar, and the local folklore concerning a mysterious werewolf. It isn t long before the murderer directs his attention to other prey than sheep, and Holmes is forced out of his ennui into a world of fog-enshrouded moors, wild men, pitchforks and a big bad wolf. This volume also includes four shorter stories in the vein of Conan Doyle: The Adventure of the Velvet Lampshade , The Adventure of the Missing Mudlark , The Adventure of the Forking Paths , and The Adventure of the One-Armed Pugilist . N° de réf. du libraire AAV9781780925417

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,52
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Andersson, Peter K.
Edité par MX Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1780925417 ISBN 13 : 9781780925417
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
impression à la demande
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MX Publishing, 2016. Paperback. État : New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2016; Not Signed; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9781780925417_lsuk

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,03
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,85
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Peter K. Andersson
Edité par MX Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1780925417 ISBN 13 : 9781780925417
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
impression à la demande
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MX Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. État : New. 213 x 137 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Someone is killing sheep in the Cotswolds. Or something. As Holmes and Watson arrive in the tranquility of a little village of shepherds and farmers to enjoy a few restful days in the idyllic countryside, strange things start to occur. While Holmes locks himself in his hotel room, consumed by depression, Watson is left to explore the surroundings on his own, acquainting himself with both the local shepherding community, the eccentric vicar, and the local folklore concerning a mysterious werewolf. It isn t long before the murderer directs his attention to other prey than sheep, and Holmes is forced out of his ennui into a world of fog-enshrouded moors, wild men, pitchforks and a big bad wolf. This volume also includes four shorter stories in the vein of Conan Doyle: The Adventure of the Velvet Lampshade , The Adventure of the Missing Mudlark , The Adventure of the Forking Paths , and The Adventure of the One-Armed Pugilist . N° de réf. du libraire AAV9781780925417

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,24
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Peter K. Andersson
Edité par MX Publishing (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1780925417 ISBN 13 : 9781780925417
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
impression à la demande
Vendeur
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MX Publishing, 2014. PAP. État : New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire IQ-9781780925417

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,99
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,68
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Andersson, Peter K.
ISBN 10 : 1780925417 ISBN 13 : 9781780925417
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : > 20
impression à la demande
Vendeur
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. N° de réf. du libraire 6943027

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 13,12
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,68
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Andersson, Peter K.
Edité par MX Publishing (2017)
ISBN 10 : 1780925417 ISBN 13 : 9781780925417
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 20
impression à la demande
Vendeur
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MX Publishing, 2017. Paperback. État : New. This item is printed on demand. N° de réf. du libraire 1780925417

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,47
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,76
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Peter K. Andersson
Edité par MX Publishing (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1780925417 ISBN 13 : 9781780925417
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
impression à la demande
Vendeur
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MX Publishing, 2014. PAP. État : New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire LQ-9781780925417

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,20
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 10,38
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Peter K. Andersson
ISBN 10 : 1780925417 ISBN 13 : 9781780925417
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 20
Vendeur
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Paperback. 163 pages. Someone is killing sheep in the Cotswolds. Or something. As Holmes and Watson arrive in the tranquility of a little village of shepherds and farmers to enjoy a few restful days in the idyllic countryside, strange things start to occur. While Holmes locks himself in his hotel room, consumed by depression, Watson is left to explore the surroundings on his own, acquainting himself with both the local shepherding community, the eccentric vicar, and the local folklore concerning a mysterious werewolf. It isnt long before the murderer directs his attention to other prey than sheep, and Holmes is forced out of his ennui into a world of fog-enshrouded moors, wild men, pitchforks and a big bad wolf. This volume also includes four shorter stories in the vein of Conan Doyle: The Adventure of the Velvet Lampshade, The Adventure of the Missing Mudlark, The Adventure of the Forking Paths, and The Adventure of the One-Armed Pugilist. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. N° de réf. du libraire 9781780925417

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 16,11
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,64
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Andersson, Peter K.
Edité par MX Publishing (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1780925417 ISBN 13 : 9781780925417
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MX Publishing, 2014. Paperback. État : New. book. N° de réf. du libraire 1780925417

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 20,87
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Andersson, Peter K.
Edité par MX Publishing (2014)
ISBN 10 : 1780925417 ISBN 13 : 9781780925417
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MX Publishing, 2014. Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire INGM9781780925417

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 17,53
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,68
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre