Einaudi Film Music Piano Solo Book-

 
9781783059775: Einaudi Film Music Piano Solo Book-

Ludovico Einaudi's beautifully evocative music lends itself so perfectly to use in films that for many years directors have been using it to complement their images. 17 of the best examples of his music for film over the past two decades are included here in this Film Music collection, arranged for solo Piano.Perhaps the most well-suited of all Einaudi's film collaborations have been with directors Olivier Nakache and Eric Toledano on their hugely successful films 'Intouchables' and 'Samba'. From these two films come nine of Einaudi's most wonderful works, including Time Lapse and the heartbreaking Una Mattina. The collaboration that brought Einaudi the most success in the UK was his music for Shane Meadows' 'This Is England'. The songs Dietro Casa, Oltremare and Ritornare are included in Film Music, their stark minimalism fitting for such a fantastically atmospheric film.Many more of Einaudi's works are included in Film Music, including selections from 'Comes A Bright Day' (Berlin Song), 'Insidious' (the astonishing Nuvole Bianche) and, most recently, his compositions for Russell Crowe's 2015 film 'The Water Diviner', for which he wrote The Water Diviner and Newton's Cradle. Also included is a fascinating introduction to each film, letting you find out about how the song was used as well as learning how to play it. This luxurious collection of cinematic sheet music is perfect for fans of Ludovico Einaudi as well as film lovers who appreciate the power of a marriage of music and image.The Einaudi sheet music that's included in Film Music is printed on high quality paper in a lovely volume, with accurate transcriptions and crisp engravings. The book itself and the emotive contemporary classical music inside will ensure that you won't take this off your music stand for a long time. Einaudi's Piano music draws its influence from a number of sources, but the style is uniquely his own. His music and its suitability to film and television has led to international...

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Présentation de l'éditeur :

17 bandes originales de films de Ludovico Einaudi arrangées pour piano solo niveau intermédiaire. Titres : Berlin Song (From Comes A Bright Day ) - Nuvole Bianche (From Insidious ) - Fly (From Intouchables ) - L Origine Nascolta (From Intouchables ) - Una Mattina (From Intouchables ) - Writing Poems (From Intouchables ) - Time Lapse (From Samba ) - Ascolta (From Samba ) - Experience (From Samba ) - Run (From Samba ) - Walk (From Samba ) - Cache Cache (From Sotto Falso Nome ) - Dietro Casa (From This Is England ) - Oltremare (From This Is England ) - Ritornare (From This Is England ) - The Water Diviner (From The Water Diviner ) - Newton s Cradle (From The Water Diviner )

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Ludovico Einaudi
Edité par Chester Music (2015)
ISBN 10 : 178305977X ISBN 13 : 9781783059775
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 14
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Chester Music, 2015. État : New. Num Pages: 111 pages. BIC Classification: AVRG. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 231 x 307 x 8. Weight in Grams: 424. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . N° de réf. du libraire V9781783059775

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,72
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Irlande vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Ludovico Einaudi
Edité par CHESTER MUSIC, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 178305977X ISBN 13 : 9781783059775
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre CHESTER MUSIC, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. État : New. 298 x 222 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. (Music Sales America). Ludovico Einaudi s beautifully evocative music lends itself so perfectly to use in films that for many years directors have been using it to complement their images. 17 of the best examples of his music for film over the past two decades are included here in this collection, arranged for solo piano. Songs: Ascolta * Berlin Song * Cache Cache * Dietro Casa * Experience * Fly * L Origine Nascolta * Newton s Cradle * Nuvole Bianche * Oltremare * Ritornare * Run * Time Lapse * Una Mattina * Walk * The Water Diviner * Writing Poems. N° de réf. du libraire AAU9781783059775

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,02
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,42
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Ludovico Einaudi
Edité par CHESTER MUSIC, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 178305977X ISBN 13 : 9781783059775
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre CHESTER MUSIC, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. État : New. 298 x 222 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. (Music Sales America). Ludovico Einaudi s beautifully evocative music lends itself so perfectly to use in films that for many years directors have been using it to complement their images. 17 of the best examples of his music for film over the past two decades are included here in this collection, arranged for solo piano. Songs: Ascolta * Berlin Song * Cache Cache * Dietro Casa * Experience * Fly * L Origine Nascolta * Newton s Cradle * Nuvole Bianche * Oltremare * Ritornare * Run * Time Lapse * Una Mattina * Walk * The Water Diviner * Writing Poems. N° de réf. du libraire AAU9781783059775

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,03
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,42
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Ludovico Einaudi
Edité par Chester Music
ISBN 10 : 178305977X ISBN 13 : 9781783059775
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 14
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Chester Music. État : New. Num Pages: 111 pages. BIC Classification: AVRG. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 231 x 307 x 8. Weight in Grams: 424. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du libraire V9781783059775

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 17,29
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Etats-Unis vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Ludovico Einaudi
ISBN 10 : 178305977X ISBN 13 : 9781783059775
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 14
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9781783059775_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,21
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,89
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Ludovico Einaudi
Edité par Chester Music (2015)
ISBN 10 : 178305977X ISBN 13 : 9781783059775
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 2
Vendeur
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Chester Music, 2015. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire EA9781783059775

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,95
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4
De Allemagne vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Ludovico Einaudi
Edité par Chester Music 2015-06-30, London (2015)
ISBN 10 : 178305977X ISBN 13 : 9781783059775
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Chester Music 2015-06-30, London, 2015. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9781783059775

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 16,60
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,54
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Ludovico Einaudi
Edité par Chester Music (2015)
ISBN 10 : 178305977X ISBN 13 : 9781783059775
Neuf(s) Quantité : 14
Vendeur
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Chester Music, 2015. PAP. État : New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire BB-9781783059775

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,90
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 11,83
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Ludovico Einaudi
ISBN 10 : 178305977X ISBN 13 : 9781783059775
Neuf(s) Quantité : 5
Vendeur
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 24193080-n

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,93
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 11,16
De Etats-Unis vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Ludovico Einaudi
Edité par Chester Music (2015)
ISBN 10 : 178305977X ISBN 13 : 9781783059775
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Chester Music, 2015. Paperback. État : Brand New. 112 pages. 11.75x8.75x0.25 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire __178305977X

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 17,39
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,10
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre