The Disciple

Note moyenne 3,99
( 258 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9781847561640: The Disciple
Présentation de l'éditeur :

DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Steven Dunne
Edité par Avon 19/08/2010 (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 6
Vendeur
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Avon 19/08/2010, 2010. Paperback. État : New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). N° de réf. du libraire 9781847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,04
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,15
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Steven Dunne
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97818475616400000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,35
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Etats-Unis vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Steven Dunne
Edité par HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. État : New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook s past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper s influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. N° de réf. du libraire AA89781847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,18
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,39
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Steven Dunne
Edité par HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. État : New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook s past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper s influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. N° de réf. du libraire AA89781847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,25
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,39
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Steven Dunne
Edité par Avon 2010-08-19 (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Avon 2010-08-19, 2010. État : New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. N° de réf. du libraire NU-GRD-00510422

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,07
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,45
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Steven Dunne
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook's past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9781847561640_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,26
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,90
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Steven Dunne
Edité par HarperCollins Publishers 2010-08-19, London (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins Publishers 2010-08-19, London, 2010. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9781847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,69
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,04
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Steven Dunne
Edité par HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. État : new. BRAND NEW, The Disciple, Steven Dunne, DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook's past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper's influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. N° de réf. du libraire B9781847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,86
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 8,02
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Dunne, Steven
Edité par Avon (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Soft cover Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Books From Sharon
(Abergavenny, ., Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Avon, 2010. Soft cover. État : New. 20 x 13 x 2.5 cm (approx.). New & dispatched within 1 working day ________ DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy¿ A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook¿s past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper¿s influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples¿. N° de réf. du libraire 001719

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,12
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 9,67
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Steven Dunne
Edité par HarperCollins Publishers (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins Publishers, 2010. Paperback. État : Brand New. 408 pages. 7.72x5.04x1.10 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire __1847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,69
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,93
De Royaume-Uni vers France
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre