The Disciple (Reaper)

Note moyenne 4
( 270 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9781847561640: The Disciple (Reaper)

DI Brook thought the nightmare was over—but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy, in a nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook's past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect—a fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorized the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case, and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper's influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples.

Les informations fournies dans la section « Synopsis » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

About the Author :

Steven Dunne is the author of The Reaper.

Review :

`Well written and superbly plotted'Closer'Great characterisation and natural sounding dialogue, the pace seems to bound along nicely, and there's a good thread of humour tinged with world-weary cynicism.'Authonomy, reader review'I loved the gritty realism and the characters. The pacing is spot on too.'Authonomy, reader review'Do not normally read crime novels, but the opening caught my eye. Anxious to read more...'Authonomy, reader review

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Dunne, Steven
Edité par HarperCollins UK 2010-08-19 (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
DontPayMore
(Lindenhurst, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins UK 2010-08-19, 2010. Paperback. État : New. 1847561640 New Condition. Ships immediately. N° de réf. du libraire Z1847561640ZN

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,46
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 0,87
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Steven Dunne
Edité par HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook s past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper s influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. N° de réf. du libraire AA89781847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,51
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Steven Dunne
Edité par HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. État : New. Language: English . Brand New Book. DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook s past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper s influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. N° de réf. du libraire AA89781847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,54
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Dunne, Steven
Edité par Avon (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Y-Not-Books
(Hereford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Avon, 2010. Paperback. État : New. Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries. N° de réf. du libraire mon0000204958

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 1,97
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,78
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Dunne, Steven
Edité par Avon Books 2010-08-19 (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Softcover Quantité : 9
Vendeur
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Avon Books 2010-08-19, 2010. Softcover. État : New. Softcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. N° de réf. du libraire 9781847561640B

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 4,46
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,20
De Canada vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Steven Dunne
Edité par HarperCollins UK (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins UK, 2010. Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire DADAX1847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,13
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,46
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Steven Dunne
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97818475616400000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,42
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Steven Dunne
Edité par Avon (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Avon, 2010. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire GH9781847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,93
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,99
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Steven Dunne
Edité par HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. État : new. BRAND NEW, The Disciple, Steven Dunne, DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook's past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper's influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. N° de réf. du libraire B9781847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,71
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 7,86
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Steven Dunne
ISBN 10 : 1847561640 ISBN 13 : 9781847561640
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1847561640. N° de réf. du libraire ST1847561640

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,07
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre