Merryn Allingham The Girl from Cobb Street

ISBN 13 : 9781848453760

The Girl from Cobb Street

Note moyenne 4,06
( 159 avis fournis par GoodReads )
 
9781848453760: The Girl from Cobb Street
Présentation de l'éditeur :

Lights Camera Sizzling attraction!

Director Jack Douglas needs a hit. High ratings keep his volatile father sweet and therefore his mother happy and shes the only thing Jack cares about. New TV show Perfect Match looks ideal.

A dating reality show is not contestant Brooke Wrights idea of fun. But its an incredible chance to promote her familys deluxe sports brand and give something back to her adopted sisters. If only she could ignore the maddeningly hot guy in charge!

So when the cameras stop rolling how long will they be able to keep their eyes on the prize and their hands off each other ?

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Merryn Allingham
Edité par Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1848453760 ISBN 13 : 9781848453760
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. État : New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. She longed for a family of her own.Growing up in an orphanage on East London s Cobb Street, Daisy Driscoll never felt the warm heart of home. Forging her own way in the world, determined Daisy struggles to make ends meet as the country finds itself on the brink of the Second World War. Her fortunes change when she finds solace in the arms of Gerald Mortimer, a handsome cavalry subaltern in the Indian army. Finally, Daisy has found someone to love of her very own. But soon she discovers she s pregnant and fate was never going to give her an easy ride. Gerald is not all he claims to be and, as he leads her along a path of danger and scandal, Daisy must find the strength within herself to get through her darkest hour. For fans of Nadine Dorries, Katie Flynn and Maureen Lee. The Daisy s War trilogy: The Girl from Cobb Street - Book 1 The Nurse s War - Book 2 Daisy s Long Road Home - Book 3 Each story in the Daisy s War series can be read and enjoyed as a standalone story - or as part of this compelling trilogy charting the fortunes of Daisy Driscoll. N° de réf. du libraire AWC9781848453760

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 5,62
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Merryn Allingham
Edité par Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1848453760 ISBN 13 : 9781848453760
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. État : New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. She longed for a family of her own.Growing up in an orphanage on East London s Cobb Street, Daisy Driscoll never felt the warm heart of home. Forging her own way in the world, determined Daisy struggles to make ends meet as the country finds itself on the brink of the Second World War. Her fortunes change when she finds solace in the arms of Gerald Mortimer, a handsome cavalry subaltern in the Indian army. Finally, Daisy has found someone to love of her very own. But soon she discovers she s pregnant and fate was never going to give her an easy ride. Gerald is not all he claims to be and, as he leads her along a path of danger and scandal, Daisy must find the strength within herself to get through her darkest hour. For fans of Nadine Dorries, Katie Flynn and Maureen Lee. The Daisy s War trilogy: The Girl from Cobb Street - Book 1 The Nurse s War - Book 2 Daisy s Long Road Home - Book 3 Each story in the Daisy s War series can be read and enjoyed as a standalone story - or as part of this compelling trilogy charting the fortunes of Daisy Driscoll. N° de réf. du libraire AWC9781848453760

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,71
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Merryn Allingham
ISBN 10 : 1848453760 ISBN 13 : 9781848453760
Neuf(s) Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre État : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du libraire 97818484537600000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,72
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Allingham, Merryn
Edité par MIRA (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1848453760 ISBN 13 : 9781848453760
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 3
Vendeur
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MIRA, 2015. Paperback. État : New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. N° de réf. du libraire mon0000179413

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 1,30
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 8,71
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Merryn Allingham
Edité par MIRA 2015-01-29 (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1848453760 ISBN 13 : 9781848453760
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 3
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MIRA 2015-01-29, 2015. Paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire NU-GRD-05166417

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,78
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,47
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Merryn Allingham
ISBN 10 : 1848453760 ISBN 13 : 9781848453760
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 3
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Paperback. État : New. Not Signed; She longed for a family of her own.Growing up in an orphanage on East London's Cobb Street, Daisy Driscoll never felt the warm heart of home. Forging her own way in the world, determined Daisy struggles to make ends meet as the country finds itself on the brink of the Second World War. Her fortune. book. N° de réf. du libraire ria9781848453760_rkm

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,45
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,88
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Allingham, Merryn
Edité par MIRA (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1848453760 ISBN 13 : 9781848453760
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MIRA, 2015. Paperback. État : New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. N° de réf. du libraire mon0000087072

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 1,17
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 10,43
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Merryn Allingham
Edité par Harlequin (UK) 2015-01-29, Richmond (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1848453760 ISBN 13 : 9781848453760
Neuf(s) paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Harlequin (UK) 2015-01-29, Richmond, 2015. paperback. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire 9781848453760

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,65
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,22
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Allingham, Merryn
Edité par Harlequin (UK) (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1848453760 ISBN 13 : 9781848453760
Neuf(s) Couverture souple Quantité : 1
Vendeur
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Harlequin (UK), 2015. État : New. N° de réf. du libraire GH9781848453760

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,21
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Merryn Allingham
Edité par MIRA
ISBN 10 : 1848453760 ISBN 13 : 9781848453760
Neuf(s) Paperback Quantité : 2
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre MIRA. Paperback. État : Brand New. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire __1848453760

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,07
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,96
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre