A CLOCKWORK ORANGE: Burgess, Anthony (pseudonym of John Anthony Burgess Wilson)

A CLOCKWORK ORANGE

Burgess, Anthony (pseudonym of John Anthony Burgess Wilson)

Edité par Heinemann [1962]., 1962
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion / Quantité : 0
Disponible auprès d'autres vendeurs
Afficher tous les  exemplaires de ce livre

Au sujet du livre

Ce livre n'est malheureusement plus disponible. Ci-dessous, nous vous proposons d'autres livres correspondant à A CLOCKWORK ORANGE.

Description :

Octavo, boards. First edition. First binding of black boards with spine panel stamped in gold. The author's most famous book and a cornerstone of twentieth-century British fiction. "A compelling and often comic vision of the way violence comes to dominate the mind, the novel is set in a future London and is told in a curious but readable Russified argot by a juvenile delinquent whose brainwashing by the authorities has destroyed not only his murderous aggression but also a deeper-seated sense of humanity (typified by his compulsive love for the music of Beethoven), It is an ironic novel in the tradition of Yevgeny Zamiatin's and George Orwell's anti-utopias." - Clute and Nicholls (eds), The Encyclopedia of Science Fiction (1993), p. 175. Anatomy of Wonder (2004) II-190. Berger, Science Fiction and the New Dark Age, pp. 69-72. Pringle, Science Fiction: The 100 Best Novels 36. Survey of Science Fiction Literature I, pp. 396-401. A fine copy in fine first state dust jacket with price "16s / NET" at lower right corner of front flap. An excellent copy and quite uncommon in this condition. Enclosed in custom quarter black leather traycase. (#111875). N° de réf. du libraire

Détails bibliographiques

Titre : A CLOCKWORK ORANGE
Éditeur : Heinemann [1962].
Date d'édition : 1962

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Anthony Burgess
Edité par Penguin Books Ltd 25/01/1972 (1972)
ISBN 10 : 0140032193 ISBN 13 : 9780140032192
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Books Ltd 25/01/1972, 1972. État : Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. N° de réf. du libraire 9053-9780140032192

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter D'occasion
EUR 2,43
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,39
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Anthony Burgess
Edité par Penguin Books Ltd 25/04/1996 (1996)
ISBN 10 : 0140188827 ISBN 13 : 9780140188820
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Quantité : 3
Vendeur
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Books Ltd 25/04/1996, 1996. État : Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. N° de réf. du libraire 9053-9780140188820

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter D'occasion
EUR 2,43
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,39
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Anthony Burgess
Edité par Penguin Classics (2008)
ISBN 10 : 1856132668 ISBN 13 : 9781856132664
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Classics, 2008. Paperback. État : Good. USED BUT OTHERWISE OF GOOD QUALITY ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. N° de réf. du libraire mon0002476166

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter D'occasion
EUR 3,21
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,10
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Anthony Burgess
Edité par Penguin 03/09/1998 (1998)
ISBN 10 : 014027409X ISBN 13 : 9780140274097
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Quantité : > 20
Vendeur
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin 03/09/1998, 1998. État : Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. N° de réf. du libraire 9053-9780140274097

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter D'occasion
EUR 3,27
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,39
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Anthony Burgess
Edité par Penguin (1998)
ISBN 10 : 014027409X ISBN 13 : 9780140274097
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Sunrise Books Ltd
(Lowestoft, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin, 1998. Paperback. État : Good. Paperback; English language; good condition. Your book will be securely packed and promptly dispatched from our UK warehouse. For buyers outside the UK we now offer significantly lower rates on our airmail shipping. N° de réf. du libraire 09554pep036

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter D'occasion
EUR 3,27
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,05
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Burgess, Anthony
Edité par Penguin Books Limited (1972)
ISBN 10 : 014027409X ISBN 13 : 9780140274097
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Paperback Quantité : 4
Vendeur
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Books Limited, 1972. Paperback. État : Used; Good. N° de réf. du libraire 1165460

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter D'occasion
EUR 3,33
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,43
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Anthony Burgess
Edité par Penguin Books Ltd (2000)
ISBN 10 : 0140291059 ISBN 13 : 9780140291056
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Books Ltd, 2000. Paperback. État : Good. A Clockwork Orange This book is in good or better condition. It has no tears to the pages and no pages will be missing from the book. The spine of the book is still in great condition and the front cover is generally unmarked. It has signs of previous use but overall is in really nice, tight condition. Shipping is normally same day from our UK warehouse. We offer a money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. N° de réf. du libraire 9053-9780140291056

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter D'occasion
EUR 3,33
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,39
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Anthony Burgess
Edité par Penguin Books Ltd 1996-04-25 (1996)
ISBN 10 : 0140188827 ISBN 13 : 9780140188820
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Paperback Quantité : 5
Vendeur
Bookdonors CIC
(GALASHIELS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Books Ltd 1996-04-25, 1996. Paperback. État : Very Good. All books are pre-owned and will have been read by someone else before you. They may well show signs of minor wear and tear. Please note, cover images are illustrative only, and the actual book cover and edition can vary. N° de réf. du libraire 9780140188820-21

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter D'occasion
EUR 3,33
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 9,83
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Anthony Burgess
Edité par Penguin Books Ltd 1998-09-03 (1998)
ISBN 10 : 014027409X ISBN 13 : 9780140274097
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Bookdonors CIC
(GALASHIELS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Penguin Books Ltd 1998-09-03, 1998. Paperback. État : Very Good. All books are pre-owned and will have been read by someone else before you. They may well show signs of minor wear and tear. Please note, cover images are illustrative only, and the actual book cover and edition can vary. N° de réf. du libraire 9780140274097-21

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter D'occasion
EUR 3,33
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 9,83
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

Shmoop University
Edité par Shmoop University Inc (2010)
ISBN 10 : 1610623347 ISBN 13 : 9781610623346
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion Paperback Quantité : 1
Vendeur
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Shmoop University Inc, 2010. Paperback. État : Very Good. A Clockwork Orange: Shmoop Literature Guide This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . N° de réf. du libraire 7719-9781610623346

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter D'occasion
EUR 3,33
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,39
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

1516 autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre