The Devil You Know

Elisabeth de Mariaffi

Edité par Blackstone Audiobooks, 2015
ISBN 10: 1481511432 / ISBN 13: 9781481511438
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion / CD-Audio / Quantité : 0
Disponible auprès d'autres vendeurs
Afficher tous les  exemplaires de ce livre

Au sujet du livre

Ce livre n'est malheureusement plus disponible. AbeBooks dispose cependant de millions de livres. Ci-dessous, nous vous proposons une liste de livres pouvant correspondre à votre recherche.

Description :

Language: English . Brand New. In the vein of Gillian Flynn s Sharp Objects and A.S.A. Harrison s The Silent Wife, The Devil You Know is a thrilling debut about a rookie reporter whose memories of the murder of her childhood best friend bring danger and a stalker right to her doorstep.The year is 1993. Rookie crime-beat reporter Evie Jones is haunted by the unsolved murder of her best friend Lianne Gagnon, who was killed in 1982, back when both girls were eleven. The suspected killer, a repeat offender named Robert Cameron, was never arrested, leaving Lianne s case cold.Now twenty-one and living alone for the first time, Evie is obsessively drawn to finding out what really happened to Lianne. She leans on another childhood friend, David Patton, for help but every clue they uncover seems to lead to an unimaginable conclusion. As she gets closer and closer to the truth, Evie becomes convinced that the killer is still at large and that he s coming back for her.From critically acclaimed author Elisabeth de Mariaffi comes a spine-tingling debut about secrets long buried and obsession that cannot be controlled. N° de réf. du libraire

A propos du livre :

Book ratings provided by Goodreads) :
3,06 note moyenne
(1 078 avis)

Synopsis : In the vein of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects and A. S. A. Harrison's The Silent Wife, The Devil You Know is a thrilling debut about a rookie reporter whose memories of the murder of her childhood best friend bring danger--and a stalker--right to her doorstep.The year is 1993. Rookie crime-beat reporter Evie Jones is haunted by the unsolved murder of her best friend Lianne Gagnon, who was killed in 1982, back when both girls were eleven. The suspected killer, a repeat offender named Robert Cameron, was never arrested, leaving Lianne's case cold.Now twenty-one and living alone for the first time, Evie is obsessively drawn to finding out what really happened to Lianne. She leans on another childhood friend, David Patton, for help--but every clue they uncover seems to lead to an unimaginable conclusion. As she gets closer and closer to the truth, Evie becomes convinced that the killer is still at large--and that he's coming back for her.From critically acclaimed author Elisabeth de Mariaffi comes a spine-tingling debut about secrets long buried and obsession that cannot be controlled.

About the Author:

Elisabeth de Mariaffi is a critically acclaimed writer whose short-story collection, How to Get Along with Women, was long-listed for the prestigious Scotiabank Giller Prize and short-listed for the ReLit Award. She lives in St. John's, Canada, with her family.



Andi Arndt is a professional voice actor whose bright, clear voice has entranced listeners. Her audiobook credits include several books by Debbie Macomber, Tom Perrotta's Nine Inches, Risa Green's Projection, and many more.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Détails bibliographiques

Titre : The Devil You Know
Éditeur : Blackstone Audiobooks
Date d'édition : 2015
Reliure : CD-Audio
Etat du livre : New
Edition : Unabridged.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

de Mariaffi, Elisabeth
Edité par Blackstone Audio Inc (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1481511432 ISBN 13 : 9781481511438
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Blackstone Audio Inc, 2015. CMD. État : New. New Audiobook. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du libraire KA-9781481511438

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 51,29
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,39
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Elisabeth de Mariaffi
Edité par Blackstone Audiobooks, United States (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1481511432 ISBN 13 : 9781481511438
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository US
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Blackstone Audiobooks, United States, 2015. CD-Audio. État : New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. In the vein of Gillian Flynn s Sharp Objects and A. S. A. Harrison s The Silent Wife, The Devil You Know is a thrilling debut about a rookie reporter whose memories of the murder of her childhood best friend bring danger--and a stalker--right to her doorstep.The year is 1993. Rookie crime-beat reporter Evie Jones is haunted by the unsolved murder of her best friend Lianne Gagnon, who was killed in 1982, back when both girls were eleven. The suspected killer, a repeat offender named Robert Cameron, was never arrested, leaving Lianne s case cold.Now twenty-one and living alone for the first time, Evie is obsessively drawn to finding out what really happened to Lianne. She leans on another childhood friend, David Patton, for help--but every clue they uncover seems to lead to an unimaginable conclusion. As she gets closer and closer to the truth, Evie becomes convinced that the killer is still at large--and that he s coming back for her.From critically acclaimed author Elisabeth de Mariaffi comes a spine-tingling debut about secrets long buried and obsession that cannot be controlled. N° de réf. du libraire AAS9781481511438

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 54,78
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Elisabeth de Mariaffi
Edité par Blackstone Audiobooks, United States (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1481511432 ISBN 13 : 9781481511438
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Blackstone Audiobooks, United States, 2015. CD-Audio. État : New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. In the vein of Gillian Flynn s Sharp Objects and A. S. A. Harrison s The Silent Wife, The Devil You Know is a thrilling debut about a rookie reporter whose memories of the murder of her childhood best friend bring danger--and a stalker--right to her doorstep.The year is 1993. Rookie crime-beat reporter Evie Jones is haunted by the unsolved murder of her best friend Lianne Gagnon, who was killed in 1982, back when both girls were eleven. The suspected killer, a repeat offender named Robert Cameron, was never arrested, leaving Lianne s case cold.Now twenty-one and living alone for the first time, Evie is obsessively drawn to finding out what really happened to Lianne. She leans on another childhood friend, David Patton, for help--but every clue they uncover seems to lead to an unimaginable conclusion. As she gets closer and closer to the truth, Evie becomes convinced that the killer is still at large--and that he s coming back for her.From critically acclaimed author Elisabeth de Mariaffi comes a spine-tingling debut about secrets long buried and obsession that cannot be controlled. N° de réf. du libraire AAS9781481511438

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 61,14
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Elisabeth de Mariaffi
ISBN 10 : 1481511432 ISBN 13 : 9781481511438
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australie)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Compact Disc. État : New. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.295. N° de réf. du libraire 9781481511438

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 62,24
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 31,47
De Australie vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Elisabeth de Mariaffi
Edité par Blackstone Audio
ISBN 10 : 1481511432 ISBN 13 : 9781481511438
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
C. Clayton Thompson - Bookseller
(BOONE, NC, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Blackstone Audio. État : BRAND NEW. BRAND NEW Audiobook on Library CD - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Veteran Owned Bookshop in business since 1992!. N° de réf. du libraire 2221581

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 82,31
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Mariaffi, Elisabeth de
Edité par Blackstone Audio Inc (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1481511432 ISBN 13 : 9781481511438
Neuf(s) Quantité : 1
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Blackstone Audio Inc, 2015. Compact Disc. État : Brand New. unabridged edition. 6.60x6.10x1.20 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du libraire z-1481511432

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Poser une question au libraire

Acheter neuf
EUR 102,34
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 6,57
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais