Eye of the Tempest (Library Edition)

Nicole Peeler

Edité par Tantor Media, Inc, 2013
ISBN 10: 1452644039 / ISBN 13: 9781452644035
Ancien(s) ou d'occasion / CD-Audio / Quantité : 0
Disponible auprès d'autres vendeurs
Afficher tous les  exemplaires de ce livre

Au sujet du livre

Ce livre n'est malheureusement plus disponible. AbeBooks dispose cependant de millions de livres. Nous vous invitons à lancer une recherche ci-dessous afin de trouver des exemplaires similaires.

Description :

Language: English . Brand New. Nothing says home like being attacked by humans with very large guns, as Jane and Anyan discover when they arrive in Rockabill. These are professionals, brought in to kill, and they bring Anyan down before either Jane or the barghest can react. Seeing Anyan fall awakens a terrible power within Jane, and she nearly destroys herself taking out their attackers.Jane wakes, weeks later, to discover that she s not the only thing that s been stirring. Something underneath Rockabill is coming to life: something ancient, something powerful, and something that just might destroy the world.Jane and her friends must act, striking out on a quest that only Jane can finish. For whatever lurks beneath the Old Sow must be stopped . . . and Jane s just the halfling for the job. N° de réf. du libraire

A propos du livre :

Book ratings provided by GoodReads) :
4,06 note moyenne
(2 683 avis)

Synopsis :

There's something lurking in the depths . . .

Supernatural halfling Jane True was hoping for a nice welcome home to small-town Rockabill - but instead an ambush awaits her and her new love interest. Coming under attack awakens a terrible new power within Jane, and she almost destroys herself when she unleashes it.

When Jane wakes, weeks later, she discovers that she's not the only thing stirring. Something underneath Rockabill is coming to life: something ancient and powerful, something that just might destroy the world. Whatever is rising from the waters must be stopped - and Jane has a feeling she's just the halfling for the job.

Description du livre: Nicole Peeler raises a storm with the fourth book in the Jane True series - a sexy, sassy whirlwind of an urban fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Détails bibliographiques

Titre : Eye of the Tempest (Library Edition)
Éditeur : Tantor Media, Inc
Date d'édition : 2013
Reliure : CD-Audio
Etat du livre : New
Edition : Library ed.

AbeBooks vous offre des millions de livres anciens, neufs, d'occasion et épuisés proposés par des milliers de vendeurs du monde entier. Acheter sur AbeBooks est simple, sûr et 100% sécurisé - effectuez votre recherche, passez commande sur notre site sécurisé et recevez votre ouvrage directement expédié par le vendeur.

Cherchez parmi des millions de livres proposés par des milliers de vendeurs

Livres anciens et de collection

Livres anciens et de collection

Livres rares, manuscrits, incunables ou livres signés, découvrez notre page consacrée aux livres anciens et de collection.

Livres anciens et de collection

Editions originales

Editions originales

Tirages limités, éditions spéciales ou numérotées, retrouvez notre sélection d’éditions originales.

Editions originales

Livres d'occasion

Livres d'occasion

Meilleures ventes, idées lecture et lauréats à prix réduits, faites des économies grâce à nos bonnes affaires et à la livraison gratuite.

Livres d'occasion

Découvrez d’autres livres :