Image de l'éditeur

Never list (signed)

Zan, Koethi

10 389 avis par Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0670026514 / ISBN 13: 9780670026517
Edité par Viking, 2014
Etat : As New Couverture rigide
Vendeur Shaker Mill Books (W. Stockbridge, MA, Etats-Unis)

Vendeur AbeBooks depuis 11 mai 2001

Quantité : 1

Acheter D'occasion
Prix: EUR 25,84 Autre devise
Livraison : EUR 3,14 Vers Etats-Unis Destinations, frais et délais
Ajouter au panier

A propos de cet article

Bright, tight edition signed on the title page by the author. Clean & crisp throughout. N° de réf. du libraire BL7346

Poser une question au libraire

Détails bibliographiques

Titre : Never list (signed)

Éditeur : Viking

Date d'édition : 2014

Reliure : Hardcover

Etat du livre :As New

Etat de la jaquette : As New

Signé : Signed by Author(s)

Edition : 1st Edition

Type de livre : Book

A propos de ce titre

Synopsis :

An international bestseller from the most relentless, deeply disturbing thriller writer since Jeffery Deaver and Gillian Flynn

For years, best friends Sarah and Jennifer kept what they called the “Never List”:  a list of actions to be avoided, for safety’s sake, at all costs.  But one night, against their best instincts, they accept a cab ride with grave, everlasting consequences. For the next three years, they are held captive with two other girls in a dungeon-like cellar by a connoisseur of sadism.

Ten years later, at thirty-one, Sarah is still struggling to resume a normal life, living as a virtual recluse under a new name, unable to come to grips with the fact that Jennifer didn’t make it out of that cellar. Now, her abductor is up for parole and Sarah can no longer ignore the twisted letters he sends from jail.

Finally, Sarah decides to confront her phobias and the other survivors—who hold their own deep grudges against her. When she goes on a cross-country chase that takes her into the perverse world of BDSM, secret cults, and the arcane study of torture, she begins unraveling a mystery more horrifying than even she could have imagined.

A shocking, blazingly fast read, Koethi Zan’s debut is a must for fans of Karin Slaughter, Laura Lippman, and S.J. Watson.

About the Author:

Koethi Zan was born and raised in rural Alabama, then moved to New York City after earning a J.D. from Yale Law School. She practiced entertainment law for more than fifteen years, working in film, television, and theater, most recently at MTV. She now lives in upstate New York with her husband and children.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Description de la librairie

Shaker Mill Books is the annex of The Bookloft in Great Barrington, MA, one of the only independent bookstores in the Berkshires for over 35 years. Located in West Stockbridge, MA, Shaker Mill Books houses nearly ten thousand rare, out-of-print and/or signed books. We specialize in Berskhire Books (many now out-of-print or otherwise unavailable), including local histories and biographies, as well as a large collection of books by nature writer Hal Borland.

Visitez la page d?accueil du vendeur

Conditions de vente :

We accept all major credit cards, checks, and money orders. Shipping is $3.50 media mail + $1.00 each additional title within continental US. Priority or UPS available on request. Will quote overseas shipping. All books over $100. automatically insured for an additional $1.50 unless otherwise requested. Heavy or oversize books ship at cost.

Conditions de livraison :

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Afficher le catalogue du vendeur

Modes de paiement
acceptés par le vendeur

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Chèque Mandat postal En espèce PayPal