THE RIM OF THE PIT

Nelms, Henning, writing as "Hake Talbot."

Edité par Simon and Schuster, New York, 1944
Couverture rigide
Vendeur Currey, L.W. Inc. ABAA/ILAB (Elizabethtown, NY, Etats-Unis)

Vendeur AbeBooks depuis 7 juillet 1998

Quantité : 1

Acheter D'occasion
Prix: EUR 132,86 Autre devise
Livraison : EUR 3,44 Vers Etats-Unis Destinations, frais et délais
Ajouter au panier

A propos de cet article

Octavo, cloth. First edition. Classic locked room mystery. A baffling murder that only a dead man could have committed. A tale of the North Woods that piles "impossibility upon impossibility until one feels all but convinced that this is no detective story but a genuine post- Gothic tale of terror in the tradition of Algernon Blackwood or H. P. Lovecraft." - Anthony Boucher. "In 1981 a panel of experts on the 'impossible crime' story selected THE RIME OF THE PIT as second only to John Dickson Carr's THE THREE COFFINS among the finest novels of this type." - Pronzini and Muller, 1001 Midnights, pp. 769-70. Adey: Locked Room Murders, 1076. Some spotting to cloth, a very good copy in very good dust jacket with some light rubbing, light shelf wear to spine ends and corners, and some very small closed tears with some associated creasing. (#125922). N° de réf. du libraire 125922

Poser une question au libraire

Détails bibliographiques

Titre : THE RIM OF THE PIT

Éditeur : Simon and Schuster, New York

Date d'édition : 1944

Reliure : Hardcover

Etat de la jaquette : Dust Jacket Included

Edition : 1st Edition

Description de la librairie

Mail and Internet sales only.

Visitez la page d?accueil du vendeur

Conditions de vente :

ALL ITEMS are subject to prior sale. Items may be reserved by telephone or e-mail. Available
items will be held for 7 days pending receipt of payment or submission of credit account details.
To help us identify your requested items, your inquiry/order should include the item identification
number, as well as author, title, and list price.

REMITTANCE: Payment for material ordered on the abebooks.com website must be made by credit card
(MASTERCARD or VISA only).

SHIPPING: Cost of shipment is charg...

Pour plus d'information
Conditions de livraison :

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Afficher le catalogue du vendeur

Modes de paiement
acceptés par le vendeur

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue