Image de l'éditeur

What Happened to My Sister (Library Edition)

Elizabeth Flock

2 110 avis par GoodReads
ISBN 10: 1452641161 / ISBN 13: 9781452641164
Edité par Tantor Media, Inc, United States, 2012
Neuf(s) Etat : New CD-Audio
Vendeur The Book Depository US (London, Royaume-Uni)

Vendeur AbeBooks depuis 10 septembre 2013

Evaluation du vendeur Evaluation 5 étoiles

Quantité : 1

Acheter neuf
Prix conseillé :
Prix: EUR 61,89 Autre devise
Livraison : EUR 0 De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis Destinations, frais et délais
Ajouter au panier

A propos de cet article

Language: English . Brand New. Nine-year-old Carrie Parker and her mother, Libby, are making a fresh start in the small town of Hartsville, North Carolina, ready to put their turbulent past behind them. Violence has shattered their family and left Libby nearly unable to cope. And while Carrie once took comfort in her beloved sister, Emma, her mother has now forbidden even the mention of her name. When Carrie meets Ruth, Honor, and Cricket Chaplin, these three generations of warmhearted women seem to have the loving home Carrie has always dreamed of. But as Carrie and Cricket become fast friends, neither can escape the pull of their families secrets-and uncovering the truth will transform the Chaplins and the Parkers forever. N° de réf. du libraire AAC9781452641164

Poser une question au libraire

Détails bibliographiques

Titre : What Happened to My Sister (Library Edition)

Éditeur : Tantor Media, Inc, United States

Date d'édition : 2012

Reliure : CD-Audio

Etat du livre :New

Edition : Library ed.

A propos de ce titre

Synopsis :

From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts?perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book of Bright Ideas.

Nine-year-old Carrie Parker and her mother, Libby, are making a fresh start in the small town of Hartsville, North Carolina, ready to put their turbulent past behind them. Violence has shattered their family and left Libby nearly unable to cope. And while Carrie once took comfort in her beloved sister, Emma, her mother has now forbidden even the mention of her name.
 
When Carrie meets Ruth, Honor, and Cricket Chaplin, these three generations of warmhearted women seem to have the loving home Carrie has always dreamed of. But as Carrie and Cricket become fast friends, neither can escape the pull of their families? secrets?and uncovering the truth will transform the Chaplins and the Parkers forever.
 
Look for special features inside. Join the Circle for author chats and more.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Description de la librairie

Book Depository is an international bookseller. We ship our books to over 100 countries around the globe and we are always looking to add more countries to the list. We really, really love books and offer millions of titles, currently over 10 million of them, with this figure increasing daily. Living by our motto, 'Bookseller to the World', we focus on offering as many titles as possible to as many customers as possible. Most of our titles are dispatched within 2 business days of your order. Apart from publishers, distributors and wholesalers, we even list and supply books from other retailers! We hope you enjoy our selection and discover your new favorite book.

Visitez la page d?accueil du vendeur

Conditions de vente :

All books are shipped in New condition promptly, we are happy to accept returns up to 30 days from purchase. Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Domestic Shipments are sent by Royal Mail, and International by Priority Airmail. We are happy to accept returns up to 30 days from purchase. Please contact the seller directly if you wish to return an order. Name of business : The Book Depository Ltd Form of legal entity : A Limited Company Business address: The Book Depository, 60 Holborn Vi...

Pour plus d'information
Conditions de livraison :

Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Domestic Shipments are sent by Royal Mail, and International by Priority Airmail. We are happy to accept returns up to 30 days from purchase. Please contact the seller directly if you wish to return an order.

Afficher le catalogue du vendeur

Modes de paiement
acceptés par le vendeur

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue