Articles liés à Ignite Me

Mafi, Tahereh Ignite Me

ISBN 13 : 9780062318787

Ignite Me

Note moyenne 4,42
( 217 409 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9780062318787: Ignite Me
Afficher les exemplaires de cette édition ISBN
 
 
Revue de presse :

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:“Tahereh Mafi’s bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature or any literature!” (Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children)

“Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.” (Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of the Beautiful Creatures series)

“Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” (Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series)

“Mafi unveils the tragic effects of war; these revelations, along with the high-octane battles and a narrative that traces the growing empowerment of her characters, bring this trilogy to a strong and blazing finish.” (Shelf Awareness on Ignite Me)

“IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!” (Teenreads.com)

“Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette’s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.” (Booklist on Shatter Me)

“Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who’s not afraid to take risks.” (Publishers Weekly on Shatter Me)

“Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans.” (Kirkus Reviews)

“The story and character arcs are glorious and well thought out. Tahereh Mafi has proved herself a masterful plotter and storyteller.” (New York Journal of Books)

“Fans of Cashore’s Fire, Oliver’s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.” (Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books on Shatter Me)

Présentation de l'éditeur :

Juliette is ready to take down the Reestablishment (or die trying) in this action-packed finale to the New York Times bestselling SHATTER ME trilogy, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine s Home for Peculiar Children, called a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love.

Omega Point has been destroyed. Nearly all of the rebels have been killed. The war was over before it ever really started.

Juliette is the only one that can stop the Reestablishment now. She knows that if she s going to survive, they cannot.

But to take down the Reestablishment, Juliette will need the help of the one person she never thought she could trust: Warner. And as the two work together to bring down their enemy, Juliette discovers that everything she thought she knew about Warner, her abilities, and even Adam was wrong.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

EUR 67,62

Autre devise

Frais de port : EUR 2,81
Vers Etats-Unis

Destinations, frais et délais

Ajouter au panier

Autres éditions populaires du même titre

9780062085580: Ignite Me

Edition présentée

ISBN 10 : 0062085581 ISBN 13 : 9780062085580
Editeur : HarperCollins, 2014
Couverture souple

9781405291774: Ignite Me

Electr..., 2018
Couverture souple

9780062085573: Ignite Me

Harper..., 2014
Couverture rigide

9788817094030: Ignite me

Rizzoli, 2017
Couverture rigide

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

Image d'archives

Mafi, Tahereh
Edité par HarperCollins (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0062318780 ISBN 13 : 9780062318787
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur :
Byrd Books
(Austin, TX, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Paperback. Etat : new. new. N° de réf. du vendeur byrd_excel_0062318780

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 67,62
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,81
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image d'archives

Mafi, Tahereh
Edité par HarperCollins (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0062318780 ISBN 13 : 9780062318787
Neuf Couverture souple Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur :
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Etat : new. N° de réf. du vendeur think0062318780

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 68,24
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,74
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image d'archives

Mafi, Tahereh
Edité par HarperCollins (2014)
ISBN 10 : 0062318780 ISBN 13 : 9780062318787
Neuf Couverture souple Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur :
LibraryMercantile
(Humble, TX, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Etat : new. N° de réf. du vendeur newMercantile_0062318780

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 69,96
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,81
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais