A. J Finn The Woman in the Window: A Novel

ISBN 13 : 9780062678416

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

Note moyenne 4,04
( 65 918 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9780062678416: The Woman in the Window: A Novel
Afficher les exemplaires de cette édition ISBN
 
 
Revue de presse :

“Astounding. Thrilling. Lovely and amazing....Finn has created a noir for the new millennium, packed with mesmerizing characters, stunning twists, beautiful writing and a narrator with whom I’d love to split a bottle of pinot. Maybe two bottles—I’ve got a lot of questions for her.” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Gillian Flynn)

The Woman in the Window is one of those rare books that really is unputdownable. The writing is smooth and often remarkable. The way Finn plays off this totally original story against a background of film noir is both delightful and chilling.” (Stephen King)

“Twisted to the power of max. Hitchcockian suspense with a 21st century twist.” (Bestselling author Val McDermid)

The Woman in the Window is a tour de force. A twisting, twisted odyssey inside one woman’s mind, her illusions, delusions, reality. It left my own mind reeling and my heart pounding. An absolutely gripping thriller.” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Louise Penny)

Compelling, wrenching, and gasp-for-breath exciting―I was blown away.” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Joe Hill)

A dark, twisty confection with an irresistible film noir premise. Hitchcock would have snapped up the rights in a heartbeat.” (New York Times bestselling author Ruth Ware)

The Woman in the Window is the most riveting thriller I’ve read since Gone Girl. A. J. Finn is a bold new talent with the touch of a master.” (New York Times bestselling author Tess Gerritsen)

“The rocket fuel propelling The Woman in the Window, the first stratosphere-ready mystery of 2018, is expertise. . . . Dear other books with unreliable narrators: This one will see you and raise you.” (New York Times Book Review)

“Finn’s debut lives up to the hype. . . . A riveting and mature first novel that stands out in a crowded genre.” (Library Journal [starred review])

“Gripping, compelling, and utterly intriguing.” (Liz Nugent, author of the 2017 BEA “Buzz Book” Unraveling Oliver)

Présentation de l'éditeur :

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn

“Unputdownable.” —Stephen King

“A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware

“Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.

It isn’t paranoia if it’s really happening . . .

Anna Fox lives alone—a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors.

Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, a mother, their teenage son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn’t, her world begins to crumble—and its shocking secrets are laid bare.

What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one—and nothing—is what it seems.

Twisty and powerful, ingenious and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.

   

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

A. J. Finn
Edité par William Morrow (2018)
ISBN 10 : 0062678418 ISBN 13 : 9780062678416
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : > 20
Vendeur
Wilmington Books & More
(Wilmington, NC, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre William Morrow, 2018. Hardcover. Etat : New. We offer fast reliable shipping on all orders. All are brand new and have a 100% money back guarantee. N° de réf. du vendeur ABE-1515785980150

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,65
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,38
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Finn,A.J.
Edité par Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10 : 0062678418 ISBN 13 : 9780062678416
Neuf Quantité disponible : > 20
Vendeur
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Harper Collins Publishers. Etat : New. Brand New. N° de réf. du vendeur 0062678418

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,02
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,96
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Finn, A. J.
Edité par William Morrow
ISBN 10 : 0062678418 ISBN 13 : 9780062678416
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre William Morrow. Hardcover. Etat : New. 0062678418. N° de réf. du vendeur Z0062678418ZN

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 17,71
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Finn, A.
Edité par William Morrow & Company 1/2/2018 (2018)
ISBN 10 : 0062678418 ISBN 13 : 9780062678416
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : 10
Vendeur
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre William Morrow & Company 1/2/2018, 2018. Hardback or Cased Book. Etat : New. The Woman in the Window. Book. N° de réf. du vendeur BBS-9780062678416

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 18,26
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Finn, A. J.
Edité par William Morrow (2018)
ISBN 10 : 0062678418 ISBN 13 : 9780062678416
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : 10
Vendeur
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre William Morrow, 2018. Hardcover. Etat : New. Brand New!. N° de réf. du vendeur 0062678418

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 16,53
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,46
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Finn, A. J.
Edité par William Morrow and Co (2018)
ISBN 10 : 0062678418 ISBN 13 : 9780062678416
Neuf Quantité disponible : > 20
Vendeur
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre William Morrow and Co, 2018. HRD. Etat : New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du vendeur IB-9780062678416

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 16,23
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 3,28
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Finn, A. J.
Edité par William Morrow (2018)
ISBN 10 : 0062678418 ISBN 13 : 9780062678416
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : > 20
Vendeur
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre William Morrow, 2018. Hardcover. Etat : New. Never used!. N° de réf. du vendeur 0062678418

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 18,53
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 1,63
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Finn, A. J.
Edité par William Morrow
ISBN 10 : 0062678418 ISBN 13 : 9780062678416
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre William Morrow. Hardcover. Etat : New. 0062678418. N° de réf. du vendeur Z0062678418ZN

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 17,71
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,46
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

A. J Finn
ISBN 10 : 0062678418 ISBN 13 : 9780062678416
Neuf Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre Etat : New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. N° de réf. du vendeur 97800626784160000000

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 21,21
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

A J Finn
Edité par William Morrow & Company (2018)
ISBN 10 : 0062678418 ISBN 13 : 9780062678416
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : 2
Vendeur
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur
[?]

Description du livre William Morrow & Company, 2018. Etat : New. N° de réf. du vendeur TH9780062678416

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 20,55
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 2,99
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre