Zhao, Amélie Wen Blood Heir

ISBN 13 : 9780593118474

Blood Heir

)  
9780593118474: Blood Heir
Afficher les exemplaires de cette édition ISBN
 
 
EUR 11,73

Autre devise

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis

Destinations, frais et délais

Ajouter au panier

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Amélie Wen Zhao
Edité par Random House LCC US, United States (2019)
ISBN 10 : 0593118472 ISBN 13 : 9780593118474
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Random House LCC US, United States, 2019. Paperback. Etat : New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder. In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world around them are unnatural dangerous. And Anastacya Mikhailov, the crown princess, has a terrifying secret. Her deadly Affinity to blood is her curse and the reason she has lived her life hidden behind palace walls.When Ana's father, the emperor, is murdered, her world is shattered. Framed as his killer, Ana must flee the palace to save her life. And to clear her name, she must find her father's murderer on her own. But the Cyrilia beyond the palace walls is far different from the one she thought she knew. Corruption rules the land, and a greater conspiracy is at work one that threatens the very balance of her world. And there is only one person corrupt enough to help Ana get to its core: Ramson Quicktongue.A cunning crime lord of the Cyrilian underworld, Ramson has sinister plans though he might have met his match in Ana. Because in this story, the princess might be the most dangerous player of all. Praise for Blood Heir "Cinematic storytelling at its best." Adrienne Young, New York Times bestselling author of Sky in the Deep and The Girl the Sea Gave Back"Zhao shines in the fast-paced and vivid combat scenes, which lend a cinematic quality that pulls readers in." NYT Book Review. N° de réf. du vendeur LIB9780593118474

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,73
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Amélie Wen Zhao (author)
Edité par Random House Children's Books 2019-11-19, New York (2019)
ISBN 10 : 0593118472 ISBN 13 : 9780593118474
Neuf paperback Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Random House Children's Books 2019-11-19, New York, 2019. paperback. Etat : New. N° de réf. du vendeur 9780593118474

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,52
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,40
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

Zhao, Amelie Wen
Edité par Penguin Random House USA (2019)
ISBN 10 : 0593118472 ISBN 13 : 9780593118474
Neuf Couverture souple Edition originale Quantité disponible : 17
Vendeur
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Penguin Random House USA, 2019. Etat : New. 2019. 01st Edition. Paperback. . . . . . N° de réf. du vendeur V9780593118474

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,89
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 9,50
De Irlande vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Amelie Wen Zhao
Edité par Penguin Random House USA 2019-11-19 (2019)
ISBN 10 : 0593118472 ISBN 13 : 9780593118474
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 6
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Penguin Random House USA 2019-11-19, 2019. Paperback. Etat : New. N° de réf. du vendeur 6666-LBR-9780593118474

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,59
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 15,81
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Zhao, Amelie Wen
Edité par Penguin Random House USA
ISBN 10 : 0593118472 ISBN 13 : 9780593118474
Neuf Couverture souple Quantité disponible : 17
Vendeur
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Penguin Random House USA. Etat : New. 2019. 01st Edition. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. N° de réf. du vendeur V9780593118474

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 18,54
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 9,20
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Amélie Wen Zhao
Edité par Random House LCC US Nov 2019 (2019)
ISBN 10 : 0593118472 ISBN 13 : 9780593118474
Neuf Taschenbuch Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Random House LCC US Nov 2019, 2019. Taschenbuch. Etat : Neu. Neuware - This hot debut, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and An Ember in the Ashes, is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder. In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world around them are unnatural-dangerous. And Anastacya Mikhailov, the crown princess, has a terrifying secret. Her deadly Affinity to blood is her curse and the reason she has lived her life hidden behind palace walls. When Ana's father, the emperor, is murdered, her world is shattered. Framed as his killer, Ana must flee the palace to save her life. And to clear her name, she must find her father's murderer on her own. But the Cyrilia beyond the palace walls is far different from the one she thought she knew. Corruption rules the land, and a greater conspiracy is at work-one that threatens the very balance of her world. And there is only one person corrupt enough to help Ana get to its core: Ramson Quicktongue.A cunning crime lord of the Cyrilian underworld, Ramson has sinister plans-though he might have met his match in Ana. Because in this story, the princess might be the most dangerous player of all. 453 pp. Englisch. N° de réf. du vendeur 9780593118474

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,50
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 34,50
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

zhao, amelie wen
Edité par Delacorte Press (2019)
ISBN 10 : 0593118472 ISBN 13 : 9780593118474
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 2
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Delacorte Press, 2019. Paperback. Etat : Brand New. 01 edition. 480 pages. 8.23x5.47x1.18 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du vendeur __0593118472

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,52
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 38,55
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

zhao, amelie wen
Edité par Delacorte Press (2019)
ISBN 10 : 0593118472 ISBN 13 : 9780593118474
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Delacorte Press, 2019. Paperback. Etat : Brand New. 01 edition. 480 pages. 8.23x5.47x1.18 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du vendeur zk0593118472

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 16,41
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 38,55
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais