Warga, Jasmine My Heart and Other Black Holes

ISBN 13 : 9781444791532

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Note moyenne 4
( 38 389 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9781444791532: My Heart and Other Black Holes
Afficher les exemplaires de cette édition ISBN
 
 
Revue de presse :

'A striking new voice in YA fiction' (Nova Ren Suma, author of Imaginary Girls)

'Kinetic and beautiful and unexpectedly life-affirming' (Chris Lynch, author of Inexcusable)

'Earnest and heartfelt . . . any teen who's ever felt like an outsider will be able to relate to Aysel's and Roman's fully realized characters' (Kirkus Reviews)

'A stunning and haunting depiction of depression - you really feel Aysel's numbness. I had to take 'emotional recovery' breaks while reading it. My Heart And Other Black Holes handles the sensitive topic of suicide expertly, with absolutely no patronizing or glamorization. And yet, the book leaves you with such a warm feeling of hope. It's a remarkable achievement' (Holly Bourne, author of Soulmates)

'Powerful...sucked me right in' (The Book Bag)

'This book proved hard to put down - both characters had my heart aching for them' (Book Club Forum)

'This delicately handled and intimate portrayal of adolescent angst is an uplifting affirmation of the power of love and forgiveness to heal and restore. It's a brave and exciting debut novel that addresses an important issue with wit, compassion and authentic teenage voices' (Daily Mail)

Présentation de l'éditeur :

A brilliant and heartbreaking new novel for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars and Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park, about two strangers who want to die... and, in meeting each other, learn how to live.

I'm getting higher and higher and I feel the swing set creak.
'Be careful,' he says.
'Why?' I'm not thinking about being careful. I'm thinking about one last push, of letting go, of flying, and of falling.
'You aren't allowed to die without me,' he whispers.

Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month's time, they plan to commit suicide - together.

Aysel knows why she wants to die: being the daughter of a murderer doesn't equal normal, well-adjusted teenager. But she can't figure out why handsome, popular Roman wants to end it all....and why he's even more determined than she is.

With the deadline getting closer, something starts to grow between Aysel and Roman - a feeling she never thought she would experience. It seems there might be something to live for, after all - but is Aysel in so deep she can't turn back?

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis

Destinations, frais et délais

Ajouter au panier

Autres éditions populaires du même titre

9780062324689: My Heart and Other Black Holes

Edition présentée

ISBN 10 : 0062324683 ISBN 13 : 9780062324689
Editeur : Balzer + Bray, 2016
Couverture souple

9780062324672: My Heart and Other Black Holes

Balzer..., 2015
Couverture rigide

9780062391124: My Heart and Other Black Holes

Balzer..., 2015
Couverture souple

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

Image de l'éditeur

1.

Jasmine Warga
Edité par HODDER & STOUGHTON, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1444791532 ISBN 13 : 9781444791532
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 10
Vendeur
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre HODDER & STOUGHTON, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Etat : New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why. Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month's time, they plan to commit suicide - together. Aysel knows why she wants to die: being the daughter of a murderer doesn't equal normal, well-adjusted teenager. But she can't figure out why handsome, popular Roman wants to end it all.and why he's even more determined than she is. With the deadline getting closer, something starts to grow between Aysel and Roman - a feeling she never thought she would experience. It seems there might be something to live for, after all - but is Aysel in so deep she can't turn back?. N° de réf. du vendeur HUK9781444791532

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,54
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

2.

Jasmine Warga
Edité par HODDER & STOUGHTON, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1444791532 ISBN 13 : 9781444791532
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre HODDER & STOUGHTON, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Etat : New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why. Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month's time, they plan to commit suicide - together. Aysel knows why she wants to die: being the daughter of a murderer doesn't equal normal, well-adjusted teenager. But she can't figure out why handsome, popular Roman wants to end it all.and why he's even more determined than she is. With the deadline getting closer, something starts to grow between Aysel and Roman - a feeling she never thought she would experience. It seems there might be something to live for, after all - but is Aysel in so deep she can't turn back?. N° de réf. du vendeur HUK9781444791532

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,80
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

3.

Jasmine Warga (author)
Edité par Hodder & Stoughton 2015-02-12, London (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1444791532 ISBN 13 : 9781444791532
Neuf paperback Quantité disponible : > 20
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder & Stoughton 2015-02-12, London, 2015. paperback. Etat : New. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781444791532

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,75
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,11
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

4.

Jasmine Warga
ISBN 10 : 1444791532 ISBN 13 : 9781444791532
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 12
Vendeur
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre 2015. Paperback. Etat : New. Paperback. A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of THIRTEEN REASONS WHY.Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month's.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 320 pages. 0.200. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781444791532

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,30
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

5.

JasmineWarga
Edité par Hachette
ISBN 10 : 1444791532 ISBN 13 : 9781444791532
Neuf Quantité disponible : > 20
Vendeur
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italie)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hachette. Etat : new. MyHeartandOtherBlackHoles. N° de réf. du vendeur 63254b2ce4f282b0dc37c410c3cfab21

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,31
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,85
De Italie vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

6.

Jasmine Warga
Edité par Hodder Paperbacks 2015-02-12 (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1444791532 ISBN 13 : 9781444791532
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder Paperbacks 2015-02-12, 2015. Paperback. Etat : New. N° de réf. du vendeur 6666-GRD-9781444791532

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,75
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 15,72
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

7.

Jasmine Warga
Edité par Hodder Paperbacks 2015-02-12 (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1444791532 ISBN 13 : 9781444791532
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 20
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder Paperbacks 2015-02-12, 2015. Paperback. Etat : New. N° de réf. du vendeur 6666-HCE-9781444791532

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 7,36
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 15,72
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

8.

Warga, Jasmine
Edité par Hodder Paperbacks (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1444791532 ISBN 13 : 9781444791532
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 3
Vendeur
smeikalbooks
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder Paperbacks, 2015. Paperback. Etat : New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781444791532N

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 6,63
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 23,96
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

9.

Warga, Jasmine
Edité par Hodder and Stoughton General Division (2015)
ISBN 10 : 1444791532 ISBN 13 : 9781444791532
Neuf Quantité disponible : 15
Vendeur
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder and Stoughton General Division, 2015. PAP. Etat : New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du vendeur HU-9781444791532

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,55
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 27,38
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

10.

Jasmine Warga
ISBN 10 : 1444791532 ISBN 13 : 9781444791532
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 14
Vendeur
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australie)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre 2015. Paperback. Etat : New. Paperback. A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of THIRTEEN REASONS WHY.Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 320 pages. 0.230. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781444791532

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 15,10
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 31,80
De Australie vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre