Busman's Honeymoon: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 13

Note moyenne 4,28
( 15 664 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9781473621411: Busman's Honeymoon: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 13
Afficher les exemplaires de cette édition ISBN
 
 
Présentation de l'éditeur :

The thirtheenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer Natasha Cooper - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.

They plan to have a quiet country honeymoon. Then Lord Peter Wimsey and his bride Harriet Vane find the previous owner's body in the cellar.

Set in a country village seething with secrets and snobbery, this is Dorothy L. Sayers' last full-length detective novel. Variously described as a love story with detective interruptions and a detective story with romantic interruptions, it lives up to both descriptions with style.

'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

Quatrième de couverture :

Murder is hardly the best way for Lord Peter and his bride, the famous mystery writer Harriet Vane, to start their honeymoon. It all begins when the former owner of their newly acquired estate is found quite nastily dead in the cellar. All too quickly, what Lord Peter had hoped would be a very private and romantic stay in the country has turned into a most baffling case, with a misspelled "notise" to the milkman at its center and a dead man who's been discovered in a most intriguing condition: with not a spot of blood on his smashed skull and not a penny less than six hundred pounds in his pocket.

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis

Destinations, frais et délais

Ajouter au panier

Autres éditions populaires du même titre

9780062196576: Busman's Honeymoon: A Lord Peter Wimsey Mystery with Harriet Vane

Edition présentée

ISBN 10 :  006219657X ISBN 13 :  9780062196576
Editeur : Harper Paperbacks, 2012
Couverture souple

9780060550219: Busman's Honeymoon: A Love Story with Detective Interruptions

Harper..., 1986
Couverture rigide

9780061043512: Busman's Honeymoon: A Lord Peter Wimsey Mystery with Harriet Vane

Harper..., 1995
Couverture souple

9780450018008: Busman's Honeymoon: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 13

Hodder..., 1974
Couverture souple

9780450060748: Busman's Honeymoon: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 13

Hodder..., 1984
Couverture rigide

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

1.

Dorothy L. Sayers
Edité par HODDER & STOUGHTON, United Kingdom (1974)
ISBN 10 : 1473621410 ISBN 13 : 9781473621411
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre HODDER & STOUGHTON, United Kingdom, 1974. Paperback. Etat : New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The thirteenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer Natasha Cooper - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. They plan to have a quiet country honeymoon. Then Lord Peter Wimsey and his bride Harriet Vane find the previous owner's body in the cellar.Set in a country village seething with secrets and snobbery, this is Dorothy L. Sayers' last full-length detective novel. Variously described as a love story with detective interruptions and a detective story with romantic interruptions, it lives up to both descriptions with style.'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James. N° de réf. du vendeur HUK9781473621411

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,43
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

2.

Dorothy L. Sayers
Edité par HODDER & STOUGHTON, United Kingdom (1974)
ISBN 10 : 1473621410 ISBN 13 : 9781473621411
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 10
Vendeur
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre HODDER & STOUGHTON, United Kingdom, 1974. Paperback. Etat : New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The thirteenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer Natasha Cooper - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. They plan to have a quiet country honeymoon. Then Lord Peter Wimsey and his bride Harriet Vane find the previous owner's body in the cellar.Set in a country village seething with secrets and snobbery, this is Dorothy L. Sayers' last full-length detective novel. Variously described as a love story with detective interruptions and a detective story with romantic interruptions, it lives up to both descriptions with style.'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James. N° de réf. du vendeur HUK9781473621411

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,43
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

3.

L Sayers, Dorothy
Edité par Hodder Paperbacks (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1473621410 ISBN 13 : 9781473621411
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 4
Vendeur
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder Paperbacks, 2016. Paperback. Etat : New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. N° de réf. du vendeur mon0002259269

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,44
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 4,44
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

4.

Dorothy L. Sayers
Edité par HODDER & STOUGHTON, United Kingdom (1974)
ISBN 10 : 1473621410 ISBN 13 : 9781473621411
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 10
Vendeur
Book Depository International
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre HODDER & STOUGHTON, United Kingdom, 1974. Paperback. Etat : New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The thirteenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer Natasha Cooper - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. They plan to have a quiet country honeymoon. Then Lord Peter Wimsey and his bride Harriet Vane find the previous owner's body in the cellar.Set in a country village seething with secrets and snobbery, this is Dorothy L. Sayers' last full-length detective novel. Variously described as a love story with detective interruptions and a detective story with romantic interruptions, it lives up to both descriptions with style.'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James. N° de réf. du vendeur HUK9781473621411

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,18
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

5.

Dorothy L Sayers (author)
Edité par Hodder & Stoughton 1974-05-01, London (1974)
ISBN 10 : 1473621410 ISBN 13 : 9781473621411
Neuf paperback Quantité disponible : 5
Vendeur
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder & Stoughton 1974-05-01, London, 1974. paperback. Etat : New. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781473621411

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,33
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,55
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

6.

Dorothy L. Sayers
Edité par Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN 10 : 1473621410 ISBN 13 : 9781473621411
Neuf Paperback / softback Quantité disponible : 5
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder & Stoughton. Paperback / softback. Etat : New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. N° de réf. du vendeur B9781473621411

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,25
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 13,28
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

7.

Sayers, Dorothy L.
Edité par Hodder and Stoughton General Division (1974)
ISBN 10 : 1473621410 ISBN 13 : 9781473621411
Neuf Quantité disponible : 3
Vendeur
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder and Stoughton General Division, 1974. PAP. Etat : New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du vendeur GB-9781473621411

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,52
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 16,68
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

8.

Dorothy L Sayers
Edité par Hodder & Stoughton Ltd. Sep 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1473621410 ISBN 13 : 9781473621411
Neuf Taschenbuch Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
BuchWeltWeit Inh. Ludwig Meier e.K.
(Bergisch Gladbach, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder & Stoughton Ltd. Sep 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Etat : Neu. Neuware - The thirteenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer Natasha Cooper - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. They plan to have a quiet country honeymoon. Then Lord Peter Wimsey and his bride Harriet Vane find the previous owner's body in the cellar. Englisch. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781473621411

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,90
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 17,13
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

9.

Dorothy L Sayers
Edité par Hodder & Stoughton Ltd. Sep 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10 : 1473621410 ISBN 13 : 9781473621411
Neuf Taschenbuch Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Allemagne)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder & Stoughton Ltd. Sep 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Etat : Neu. Neuware - The thirteenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer Natasha Cooper - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. They plan to have a quiet country honeymoon. Then Lord Peter Wimsey and his bride Harriet Vane find the previous owner's body in the cellar. Englisch. N° de réf. du vendeur 9781473621411

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,90
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 17,13
De Allemagne vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

10.

L Sayers, Dorothy
Edité par Hodder General (1974)
ISBN 10 : 1473621410 ISBN 13 : 9781473621411
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 2
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Hodder General, 1974. Paperback. Etat : Brand New. 7.76x5.20x1.02 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du vendeur __1473621410

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,99
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 33,35
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

autres exemplaires de ce livre sont disponibles

Afficher tous les résultats pour ce livre