Ignite (1) (The Awakening Academy)

Note moyenne 4,47
( 15 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9781645331537: Ignite (1) (The Awakening Academy)
Afficher les exemplaires de cette édition ISBN
 
 
EUR 10,13

Autre devise

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis

Destinations, frais et délais

Ajouter au panier

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

Image de l'éditeur

1.

Michelle Areaux
Edité par Kingston Publishing Company, United States (2019)
ISBN 10 : 1645331539 ISBN 13 : 9781645331537
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 10
Vendeur
The Book Depository
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Kingston Publishing Company, United States, 2019. Paperback. Etat : New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The Awakening Academy is much like most other schools for teens, except in this school, Witches roam the halls and have unthinkable powers.In this first book in the series, Blair is a sixteen-year-old with no true home. After the death of her parents, she was forced to live with her angry Aunt Deborah. Desperate to get out of her small, New Orleans town and away from the people who label her a freak, Blair quickly discovers that you need to be careful for what you wish for.After a stranger, named Anson, begins showing up everywhere she goes, Blair finds herself intrigued and terrified by this unknown guest. That is, until he kidnaps her and takes her into the dark world of the Awakening Academy. There, Blair quickly discovers she is a witch-- a powerful being derived from one of the five elements: Fire, Earth, Wind, Water, and Air. Each element must remain separate in the Academy due to an ages old disagreement that left the Academy split. And, on top of that, she learns she comes from a long line of witches! With Anson as her moody guide, she begins tapping into her magic and her feelings for Anson too.Blair isn't the only new witch at the Academy, and as four more new teens are brought to the Awakening Academy, each has to learn how to use their special powers.But, when death plagues the Academy, and humans and Witches are found dead, Anson goes on the hunt for the source; Vampires. As the school's leader, Vivianne, attempts to keep dark secrets hidden about the Academy's past, Anson and Blair begin keeping their own secrets. Determined to help save the Academy, Blair and Anson team up along with the other elements to help end the terror from the Vampires. After years of keeping the covens separated, the five elements team up to use their powers for good--at least they hope it's for good.Blair must look deep into her self to unlock the magic within her. Will the group be able to save the Awakening Academy or will it be ended for good?Ignited is the exciting first installment in the Awakening Academy series. An intense, coming of age YA paranormal romance series full of mystery, supernatural creatures, and of course--wild twists and turns to keep you on your toes until the very end.Perfect for fans of Twilight, Vampire Diaries, The Marked Saga, and The Chilling New Adventures of Sabrina the Teenage Witch Series. N° de réf. du vendeur AAV9781645331537

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 10,13
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

2.

Areaux, Michelle
Edité par Kingston Publishing Company (2019)
ISBN 10 : 1645331539 ISBN 13 : 9781645331537
Neuf PAP Quantité disponible : 15
impression à la demande
Vendeur
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Kingston Publishing Company, 2019. PAP. Etat : New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du vendeur IQ-9781645331537

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 12,62
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

3.

Areaux, Michelle
Edité par Kingston Publishing Company (2017)
ISBN 10 : 1645331539 ISBN 13 : 9781645331537
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : > 20
impression à la demande
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Kingston Publishing Company, 2017. Paperback. Etat : New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2017; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. N° de réf. du vendeur ria9781645331537_lsuk

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 14
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 8,07
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

4.

Areaux, Michelle
Edité par Kingston Publishing Company (2019)
ISBN 10 : 1645331539 ISBN 13 : 9781645331537
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : 2
Vendeur
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Kingston Publishing Company, 2019. Paperback. Etat : Brand New. 152 pages. 7.99x5.00x0.33 inches. In Stock. N° de réf. du vendeur x-1645331539

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 11,64
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 11,55
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

5.

Areaux, Michelle
Edité par Kingston Publishing Company 2019-06 (2019)
ISBN 10 : 1645331539 ISBN 13 : 9781645331537
Neuf PF Quantité disponible : 1
Vendeur
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Kingston Publishing Company 2019-06, 2019. PF. Etat : New. N° de réf. du vendeur 6666-LSI-9781645331537

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 8,58
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 17,31
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

6.

Michelle Areaux
Edité par Kingston Publishing Company (2019)
ISBN 10 : 1645331539 ISBN 13 : 9781645331537
Neuf Paperback / softback Quantité disponible : 5
impression à la demande
Vendeur
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Kingston Publishing Company, 2019. Paperback / softback. Etat : New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. N° de réf. du vendeur C9781645331537

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 14,37
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 13,80
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

7.

Areaux, Michelle
Edité par Kingston Publishing Company (2019)
ISBN 10 : 1645331539 ISBN 13 : 9781645331537
Neuf PAP Quantité disponible : 15
impression à la demande
Vendeur
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Kingston Publishing Company, 2019. PAP. Etat : New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du vendeur IQ-9781645331537

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 9,73
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 28,87
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais