Jolly, Christina Behind the Dragon's Veil

ISBN 13 : 9789671732618

Behind the Dragon's Veil

Note moyenne 3,94
( 36 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9789671732618: Behind the Dragon's Veil
Afficher les exemplaires de cette édition ISBN
 
 
EUR 20,17

Autre devise

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis

Destinations, frais et délais

Ajouter au panier

Meilleurs résultats de recherche sur AbeBooks

Image de l'éditeur

1.

Christina Jolly
Edité par Silver Swallow Press, United States (2020)
ISBN 10 : 9671732615 ISBN 13 : 9789671732618
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : 10
Vendeur
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Silver Swallow Press, United States, 2020. Hardback. Etat : New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Magical artifices, dragon-shifters, palace intrigues and meddling sorcery meet in Behind the Dragon's Veil, the first novel in a new YA fantasy series. An artificer turned queen. After seventeen years of seclusion and secrecy, Annarae, an artificer, and now the queen of Andrandria, sits the throne and embraces freedom for the first time. When a dragon threatens her kingdom, she organizes a tournament to assemble slayers. But her problems are far from over. With a killer bent on stealing a power she doesn't have, a queen without a husband and heir is perilous to the realm. She must marry the champion or risk losing her throne to a regent. A dragon turned mass murdererRebellious Fallagiocrus is never one to obey his father. Ignoring the ancient treaty that expelled his dragarri species, and evading capture each time, he'll shift into his dragon form to soar the night away. He is unstoppable until the fateful night where he loses control of his body and incinerates an entire village by accident. He must win the slayer tournament to right his mistake. A country mage turned killerAmbitious Kilin is a small town battle mage fully capable of competing in the slayer tournament. If he succeeds he'll escape his personal prison and win a chance to earn a coveted position in the Maginari Academy. But unbeknownst to his main ego, his split personality was the reason behind the dragon attack. Tangled together in a strange fate, this unlikely crew embark on a journey to save their kingdom and themselves. Filled with surprise, romance, secrets and wonder, Behind the Dragon's veil is perfect for fans of RAPUNZEL, A GATHERING OF SHADOWS and A COURT OF MIST AND FURY. N° de réf. du vendeur LHB9789671732618

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 20,17
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

2.

Jolly, Christina
Edité par Silver Swallow Press (2020)
ISBN 10 : 9671732615 ISBN 13 : 9789671732618
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : > 20
Vendeur
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Silver Swallow Press, 2020. Etat : New. Special order direct from the distributor. N° de réf. du vendeur ING9789671732618

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 22,20
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 5,87
De Canada vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

3.

Christina Jolly
Edité par Silver Swallow Press (2020)
ISBN 10 : 9671732615 ISBN 13 : 9789671732618
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : 15
impression à la demande
Vendeur
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Etats-Unis)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Silver Swallow Press, 2020. HRD. Etat : New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du vendeur IG-9789671732618

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 28,31
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : Gratuit
Vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

4.

Jolly, Christina
Edité par Silver Swallow Press (2017)
ISBN 10 : 9671732615 ISBN 13 : 9789671732618
Neuf Paperback Quantité disponible : > 20
impression à la demande
Vendeur
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Silver Swallow Press, 2017. Paperback. Etat : New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2017; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. N° de réf. du vendeur ria9789671732618_lsuk

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 23,07
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 8,05
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais
Image de l'éditeur

5.

Christina Jolly
Edité par Silver Swallow Press (2020)
ISBN 10 : 9671732615 ISBN 13 : 9789671732618
Neuf Couverture rigide Quantité disponible : 15
impression à la demande
Vendeur
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Royaume-Uni)
Evaluation vendeur

Description du livre Silver Swallow Press, 2020. HRD. Etat : New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. N° de réf. du vendeur IG-9789671732618

Plus d'informations sur ce vendeur | Contacter le vendeur

Acheter neuf
EUR 20,16
Autre devise

Ajouter au panier

Frais de port : EUR 28,80
De Royaume-Uni vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais