Search preferences

Type d'article


  • Tous
  • Neuf
  • Ancien ou d'occasion


  • Toutes
  • Couverture rigide
  • Couverture souple



Evaluation du vendeur

  • Soft cover. Etat : New. 1st Edition. Immerse yourself in the captivating world of The Witcher with this thrilling boxed set containing all seven books in the epic fantasy series. From the masterful storytelling of Andrzej Sapkowski comes a saga of monster-slaying, political intrigue, and unlikely alliances. The Last Wish: Meet Geralt of Rivia, a fearless monster hunter known as the Witcher. In a world where beasts and humans often blur the lines between good and evil, Geralt must navigate dangerous quests and confront powerful foes to uncover his destiny. Sword of Destiny: Geralt's journey continues as he embarks on new adventures, encountering friends and enemies alike. As he strives to maintain his independence, destiny pulls him into a web of complex relationships and unforeseen consequences. Blood of Elves: As the world plunges into chaos, Geralt becomes the protector of Ciri, a young girl with a mysterious destiny. Together, they face dangerous forces seeking to control Ciri's powers and the future of the world. Time of Contempt: Political intrigue and betrayal threaten the Northern Kingdoms as war rages on. Geralt must make difficult choices to protect those he cares about, including Ciri, while facing formidable enemies. Baptism of Fire: Geralt and his allies set out on a perilous journey to rescue Ciri from the clutches of dark forces. The path is treacherous, and sacrifices must be made to ensure the survival of those they love. The Tower of The Swallow: The pursuit of Ciri leads Geralt to uncharted territories and unforeseen challenges. Along the way, he learns more about Ciri's mysterious powers and the ancient prophecies surrounding her. The Lady of the Lake: In the riveting conclusion to the series, Geralt's fate intertwines with Ciri's as they face their ultimate destiny. The battle between good and evil escalates, and the world hangs in the balance. Season of Storms: A standalone adventure that takes place between the short stories of The Last Wish. Geralt faces a cunning sorceress and a deadly plot, testing his skills and wit in a thrilling tale. Dive into the enchanting world of The Witcher with this comprehensive boxed set, featuring action, magic, and unforgettable characters. Experience the full saga of Geralt of Rivia and Ciri as they navigate a world filled with danger, mystery, and destiny.