Articles liés à Secret Circle: The Captive Part II and The Power TV...

Secret Circle: The Captive Part II and The Power TV Tie-in Edition, The

Note moyenne 4,09
( 18 983 avis fournis par Goodreads )
 
9780062119025: Secret Circle: The Captive Part II and The Power TV Tie-in Edition, The
Afficher les exemplaires de cette édition ISBN
 
 
Présentation de l'éditeur :

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains part two of the second book in the Secret Circle series, The Captive, and the final book in the series, The Power; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

Lured into the most powerful and deadly in-crowd imaginable, Cassie has learned that her power comes with a price—and it’s more dangerous than she knows. Torn between the dueling desires of the two most powerful members of The Secret Circle, she must ultimately choose between saving all of New Salem, and her own love for the bewitching Adam, which threatens to tear the circle apart. In the ultimate battle between good and evil, will Cassie’s supernatural powers be strong enough to lead the coven out of danger? Or will she fall prey to the dark forces within?

Quatrième de couverture :

Caught in the struggle between good and evil . . .

Cassie has joined the most alluring—and deadly—in-crowd imaginable. But power comes with a price, and it's more dangerous than she knows. Torn between the dueling desires of the two leaders of the Secret Grcle, she must ultimately choose between saving all of New Salem, and her own dangerous love for the bewitching Adam, which threatens to tear the circle apart. In the ultimate battle between good and evil, will Cassie's supernatural powers be strong enough to lead the coven out of danger? Or will she foil prey to the dark forces within?

. . . will she sacrifice her love for the circle to survive?

Les informations fournies dans la section « A propos du livre » peuvent faire référence à une autre édition de ce titre.

(Aucun exemplaire disponible)

Chercher:



Créez une demande

Si vous ne trouvez pas un livre sur AbeBooks, nous le rechercherons automatiquement pour vous parmi les livres quotidiennement ajoutés au catalogue.

Créez une demande

Autres éditions populaires du même titre

9780061671357: The Secret Circle: The Captive Part II and The Power

Edition présentée

ISBN 10 : 0061671355 ISBN 13 : 9780061671357
Editeur : HarperTeen, 2012
Couverture souple

9780340999554: The Secret Circle: 2: The Captive: The Captive Part 2 and The Power

Hodder..., 2010
Couverture souple

9781444908725: The Secret Circle: 2: The Captive Part 2 and The Power

Hodder..., 2011
Couverture souple

9780062205933: The Secret Circle: The Captive Part II and The Power

Harper..., 2012
Couverture souple