Index Librorum ab inventa typographia as annum 1500 ; Chronologicé dispositus cum notis historiam typographico-litterarium illustrantibus. Prime Pars ( - Secunda Pars). (2 vols)

LAIRE François Xavier - Cardinal Étienne Charles de Loménie de BRIENNE :

Vendeur Antiquariaat Wim de Goeij (Antwerpen, Belgique)

Vendeur AbeBooks depuis 7 mai 2001

Quantité : 1
Acheter D'occasion
Prix: EUR 949 Autre devise
Livraison : EUR 18,80 De Belgique vers Etats-Unis Destinations, frais et délais
Ajouter au panier

A propos de cet article

Senonis ( Sens ) , apud viduam et filium P. Harduini Tarbé, 1791, 2 vols in-8°, (4)nn pp + viii pp + 475 pp ; (4)nn pp + 464 pp, index, errata leaf (complete). Bound in modern uniform roan, yellow silk endpapers, uncut copies, first and last leaves a bit dustsoiled. Small introduction in French, catalogue and extensive introduction in Latin. The book collection of this collector, one of the last cardinals to play an important role during the ''Ancien Régime'' in the tradition of Richelieu and Mazarin, contains only manuscripts and incunables. The collection was dispersed by the famous Parisian bookdealer and bibliographer de Bure in 1792 and comprised 1371 lots. There was a separate catalogue published for this auction (not present here). N° de réf. du libraire 34520

Poser une question au libraire

Détails bibliographiques

Titre : Index Librorum ab inventa typographia as ...

Description de la librairie

Our business was founded in 1983. We stock now over 25,000 books, periodicals & documents which are all digitally catalogued and accessible through over 100Wim,000 headwords. The main subjects are European fine & applied arts, bibliography,history, local history, old and fine books. We have more than 3,500 pre-1800 items available. Visitors are welcome but should make an appointment. We participate each year at the ''Internationale Antiquarenbeurs'' in Mechelen (Flanders, Belgium). We are a member of the ''International League of Antiquarian Booksellers (I.L.A.B.) and of their Belgian branch: the BBA-CLAM. You are welcome to visit our own site www.degoeijbooks.be P.S. Due to the large number of informative books we post on internet we regret to inform that we are no longer able to answer questions about precise content matter of these books.

Visitez la page d?accueil du vendeur

Conditions de vente :

Prices are net. Shipping is not included. We charge shipping costs at the rates of the Belgian Postal Services. In our order confirmation we state the actual costs. Books can be returned within 10 days after delivery with our explicit consent if they do not correspond to the description. As payment we accept Paypal, or a direct transfer to my bank account in Antwerp (Belgium). Account number: 320-0402327-41. IBAN BE 88 320 040 232 741, BIC BBRUBEBB . Please note that a returned book should be se...

Pour plus d'information
Conditions de livraison :

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Afficher le catalogue du vendeur

Modes de paiement
acceptés par le vendeur

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

PayPal Virement bancaire