Index Librorum ab inventa typographia as annum 1500 ; Chronologicé dispositus cum notis historiam typographico-litterarium illustrantibus. Prime Pars ( - Secunda Pars). (2 vols)

LAIRE François Xavier - Cardinal Étienne Charles de Loménie de BRIENNE

Ancien(s) ou d'occasion / Quantité : 1
Vendeur Antiquariaat Wim de Goeij (Antwerpen, Belgique)
Disponible auprès d'autres vendeurs
Afficher tous les  exemplaires de ce livre
Ajouter au panier
Prix: EUR 949
Autre devise
Livraison : EUR 18,80
De Belgique vers Etats-Unis
Destinations, frais et délais

Mettre de côté

Au sujet du livre

Détails bibliographiques

Titre : Index Librorum ab inventa typographia as ...

Description :

Senonis ( Sens ) , apud viduam et filium P. Harduini Tarbé, 1791, 2 vols in-8°, (4)nn pp + viii pp + 475 pp ; (4)nn pp + 464 pp, index, errata leaf (complete). Bound in modern uniform roan, yellow silk endpapers, uncut copies, first and last leaves a bit dustsoiled. Small introduction in French, catalogue and extensive introduction in Latin. The book collection of this collector, one of the last cardinals to play an important role during the ''Ancien Régime'' in the tradition of Richelieu and Mazarin, contains only manuscripts and incunables. The collection was dispersed by the famous Parisian bookdealer and bibliographer de Bure in 1792 and comprised 1371 lots. There was a separate catalogue published for this auction (not present here). N° de réf. du libraire 34520

Librairie et conditions de vente

Modes de paiement

Le libraire accepte les modes de paiement suivants :

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • EuroCard/MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • Virement bancaire
  • Visa

[Chercher dans le catalogue du libraire]

[Afficher le catalogue du vendeur]

[Poser une question au libraire]

Libraire : Antiquariaat Wim de Goeij
Adresse : Antwerpen, Belgique

Vendeur AbeBooks depuis : 7 mai 2001
Evaluation du vendeur : Evaluation 5 étoiles

Conditions de vente :

Prices are net. Shipping is not included. We charge shipping costs at the rates of the Belgian Postal Services. In our order confirmation we state the actual costs. Books can be returned within 10 days after delivery with our explicit consent if they do not correspond to the description. As payment we accept Paypal, or a direct transfer to my bank account in Antwerp (Belgium). Account number: 320-0402327-41. IBAN BE 88 320 040 232 741, BIC BBRUBEBB . Please note that a returned book should be se...

[Pour plus d'information]

Conditions de livraison :

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Description de la librairie : Our business was founded in 1983. We stock now over 25,000 books, periodicals & documents which are all digitally catalogued and accessible through over 100Wim,000 headwords. The main subjects are European fine & applied arts, bibliography,history, local history, old and fine books. We have more than 3,500 pre-1800 items available. Visitors are welcome but should make an appointment. We participate each year at the ''Internationale Antiquarenbeurs'' in Mechelen (Flanders, Belgium). We are a member of the ''International League of Antiquarian Booksellers (I.L.A.B.) and of their Belgian branch: the BBA-CLAM. You are welcome to visit our own site P.S. Due to the large number of informative books we post on internet we regret to inform that we are no longer able to answer questions about precise content matter of these books.